wow Reply![]()
the crucifixion of this poster starts tomorrow ok guys Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. yes! I think she should apologize... u were almost at the peek of it... n she messed it up...but u r at fault sha.... y should u even give her ur key in the first place..?
Quote from: peacetee on 26-03-2009 04:08 AM Go and stand @ d top of d tree and beat ur chest 4 d monkey dat u are. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
@poster, I think ...neva mind. U r not worth it. Reply
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. Who go Blame yu? Na the Cigar wey yu dey Smoke l Blame WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. hisssssssss.......nonsense u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-03-2009 08:27 AM good night everybody an u re still here. ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 26-03-2009 08:18 AM Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. na someone like u dey give guys bad name, u need to be flogged! yes oooooooo. @ poster oya bring that ur yeye yansh for flogging..... na 36 strokes they wan give u. infact i suggest make we carry this guy go zamfara for proper jugdement.
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. Does it matter wat i tink? Get lost I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...