Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 4)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27
- Methuselah at 24-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 24-07-2012 05:44 PM
Identification time, the real children of Israel are coming out in the open for the world to see.
The darkness cannot mask upon the light, except jahweh wants it so! "Long live Israel the Igbo nation.
When things fall apart, the center cannot hold" you all know the famous literatural text from Chinua Achebe.
The quintessence remains a foggy melodrama in the eyes of some, who come short of devine interpretation abilities

6 was 9 is how they turned things upside down!

GOD
The king
Son of God
Jesus Christ was a jew,
Jews are decendants of Judah,
Judahism is the religion they practice,

Jesus, Isa had dark skin and woolly hair,
he said, Quote: Me and my father are one.
a serpent will begot a serpent, like wise God.
God made man in his own image; (Like father, like son)
The Bilble is your reference, as well as the moslem Quran.

Now for the literates and well informed scholars in the forum, we all know that the world map as it is
today, is quite different as in the olden days. Civilization which started in Africa is a general knowledge,
undisputable! Africa was then called Kemit, meaning "Black Land".   When the Greece invaded north Africa,
they changed the name to Ägyptos, meaning Egypt. Concentrating the history of africa there with limitations,
while changing history and destiny.

Isreal was a blessed nation in this region, who are now scatered all over the world, in Africa they are mainly the
Igbo and some minority tribes of Nigeria, Ghana, Congo and central Africa then, "the seat of king solomon's temple.
South African zulu nation and other tribe of kings on record, had a common tradition with the jews of the middle east.

It might interest you to know that, there are more pyramids in Sudan than in Egypt. Pyramids are in Nigeria, which some
of you may never have heard about for reasons. Who built them, and for which purpose? I am sorry for the occupants now.
Consequently,There are more to the world history, than officially written on your history books.  "So when you play the hate,
you had better play with caution because you might be ignorantly hurting yourself. Igbo are the real Isrealites the " THE CHOSEN"

You should know that ancient Egyptians (Kemites) never practiced Islam as a religion.Their religion was similar to jewish "JUDAHISM".
Moses studied in Egypt, please don't get confused when you hear the word jew" and begin to think about the middle east jews of today
as the only jews in the world. The scenario played in "AFRICA" which had a much broad geographical disposition. May JAHWEH guide us all, SHALOM EL SHADDAI.

If you claim the Igbos are Jews, what would you call the rest of africans?  Are we the Gentiles the jewish book asked the jews to eradicate?  If so when are you going to start killing us?
   Stop deceiving   yourself, learn more about your tradition and stop this Jewish crap. Slavery lasted for 500 years and that is enough to hate the Jews for what they did to black people.
   Dont go close to a Jamaican or Haitian and say you love jews, you will not like what they would do to you.

You need to appreciate your tradition and stop buying into anything the white man said. All african are unique and be proud to be black!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 24-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
"…There Is No Such Thing As Black Jews. The Jews Are Whites And Are From Israel As Simple As That. Black People Need To Be Proud Of Their God Given Beautiful, Good Looking Color. Feeling Complex And Self Deceit Make A Man Inferior And Lowered To The Dust. Be Proud Of Your Race, Nationality And Values…"

I Am A Black Man
I Am A Nigerian
I Am An Igbo Man
I Am Proud
I Am Strong
I Am Happy
I Thank God
I Am Alive

Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 24-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk MOSES
phyuk YAHWEH
phyuk JEWS

I LOVE THE BLACK SKIN Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 24-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Wetin be this one
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 24-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
I THANK GOD THAT THIS POST IS NOT THE ONE THAT OFTEN ASK QUESTIONS LIKE WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PIX SHOWING Bosom  AND BOTTOM.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 24-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 24-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Xsey4u at 24-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on 24-07-2012 05:37 PM
  And also if Adam was the first Jew, then we blacks/Africans have a totally forgotten origin. Our history have been wiped out by the whites,now most blacks now relate to the God of the Jews.

Our black tradition was superb when we all practiced it. We were a very accommodating people regardless of different tribes. Whoever say the igbo are the original Jews has gotten it all wrong.

As a Yoruba,i like to say the Igbos have really been helpful to Nigeria s development. They came with trades and brought the idea of importing and exporting which has helped most Nigerians who cant compete with the very rich bastards we have in the country. Be proud of your culture because you are unique.

More from the Jewish evil book which i know is not like the igbo culture:

ittin 69a . To heal his flesh a Jew should take dust that lies within the shadow of an outdoor toilet, mix with honey and eat it.

Shabbath 41a. The law regulating the rule for how to urinate in a holy way is given.

Yebamoth 63a. States that Adam had segxwal intercourse with all the animals in the Garden of Eden.

Yebamoth 63a. Declares that agriculture is the lowest of occupations.

Sanhedrin 55b. A Jew may marry a three year old girl (specifically, three years "and a day" old).

Sanhedrin 54b. A Jew may have sex with a child as long as the child is less than nine years old.

Kethuboth 11b. "When a grown-up man has intercourse with a little girl it is nothing."

Yebamoth 59b. A woman who had intercourse with a beast is eligible to marry a Jewish priest. A woman who has sex with a demon is also eligible to marry a Jewish priest.

This is very similar to the Old Testament that was edited by the Romans and the evil King James of England.

I am glad you know that the bible was edited and adulterated.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-07-2012 03:52 PM
ahhahhahahhahah miss ram... u r a confused zamfara ram no doubt.... ibos make tinz happen they r nt lik u lazy bones.. if u say ibos r 9ja backwardness then wat r hausa's? hausa;s r nt jus backwardness but failure, failure to themselves nd their race, failure to their birth nd failure to their religion.. hausa;s nd muslims expecially do nt only traffick drugs but are also killers hausa's shuld b given award in suicide bombings..muslims nd hausa's r d major backwardness naija has cos they will never learn...  hausa nd muslims r doomed these r few to mention, they looth jus lik mohammed, they rape jus lik mohammed, they kill jus lik mohammed, they r selfish jus lik mohammed, they fc*u*K cows nd camels including rams lik u jus lik mohammed, they are barbaric jus lik mohammed, they are vampire jus lik mohammed, they are blood suckers jus lik mohammed... so wat mor hav u gat to say bring it on ram i gat grass to feed rams lik u wit... stupid tribalistic ram...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. lik leader lik followers.. hausa's nd muslims are big shame nd disgrace to d nation nd d world in general... smelling lazy bones wit brown gworo teeths.. fr long that hausa as produced more president in naija wat do dey hav to shw fr it? notin but stinginess more beggars nd incurable ailment ........ useless backward set of people failure to d world nd a mistake among human race  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: victory18 on 24-07-2012 05:47 PM
wow igbo jews thatz nice  Smiley

Just hearing it for the first time I Guess? Ask your GrandFather or Mother They will tell you
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 24-07-2012 04:59 PM
Ignorance imprisons the mind and it's way deadlier than HIV/AIDS. However, i am wondering if there is anything so special in being Jew. Are Jew specially created or favoured by God? Or are they super-humans? I need someone to answer these questions for me quick? Religion has bastardised the very essence of humanity. It is a pity that God The Creator didn't put us into categories and classes but his creation did. Today religion teaches us that if you are a Jew, you're a descendant of Abraham who was a descendant of Noah's son Shem. And i wonder if Noah wasn't a product of a man and a woman. I guess he fell from Heaven like Mannas. I think this biblical favouritism towards the Jews is totally flawed if we have to trace back our roots. If Adam was the first man created by God, then automatically he was the first Jew, Gentile, Pharisee,, etc all put together. Except  the so-called Jews want to argue that Abraham was not a descendant of Adam.  
WELL SAID

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
And who no like this post should QUENCH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Like the first IDIOT who replied to this post Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 24-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Jobless people don start again hia  Grin Grin Grin  Naija Jobless people una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 24-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
me and obama we relate obama  na brother, hahahahahahaha...
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 24-07-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 24-07-2012 09:42 PM
me and obama we relate obama  na my brother, hahahahahahaha...
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 24-07-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 24-07-2012 06:33 PM

If you claim the Igbos are Jews, what would you call the rest of africans?  Are we the Gentiles the jewish book asked the jews to eradicate?  If so when are you going to start killing us?
   Stop deceiving   yourself, learn more about your tradition and stop this Jewish crap. Slavery lasted for 500 years and that is enough to hate the Jews for what they did to black people.
   Dont go close to a Jamaican or Haitian and say you love jews, you will not like what they would do to you.

You need to appreciate your tradition and stop buying into anything the white man said. All african are unique and be proud to be black!

Please read my write up carefully, you'ld understand when you make extensive research. The truth cannot be hidden, we know who we are.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 24-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 24-07-2012 10:15 PM
Please read my write up carefully, you'ld understand when you make extensive research. The truth cannot be hidden, we know who we are.

Go to Israel and see how they will treat you.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 24-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
notting e no go hear
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 24-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-07-2012 06:38 PM
"…There Is No Such Thing As Black Jews. The Jews Are Whites And Are From Israel As Simple As That. Black People Need To Be Proud Of Their God Given Beautiful, Good Looking Color. Feeling Complex And Self Deceit Make A Man Inferior And Lowered To The Dust. Be Proud Of Your Race, Nationality And Values…"

I Am A Black Man
I Am A Nigerian
I Am An Igbo Man
I Am Proud
I Am Strong
I Am Happy
I Thank God
I Am Alive

You are the lion of Judah, that's who you are. A message emperor Hail salasi was trying to bring to the Jamaicans, some out of misconception turned to worship Salasi as Rastafarian king. The question is who are the real jews? what is jew? is it a code?
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 24-07-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 24-07-2012 10:21 PM
    Go to Israel and see how they will treat you.
Brother, You don't need to go to Israel, you are Israel.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27