Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 23)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27
- Maggiecube at 25-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-07-2012 08:10 PM
leave this issue maggi becos u don't know where it started,don't just jump on my comment for no reason,check from beginning and see things ur self. I am taking this becos ur my friend !!!
FINLANDGUYS,, IN THIS NP FORUM, U RE THE MOST INTERESTING COMMENTATOR, AND I ALWAYS FOLLOW UR THREAD, TO BE A LEADER, ONE MUST BE PEACE ACTIVIST AND A GOOD AMBASSADOR. UR NAME IS SO POPULAR IN NP, I THINK U MUST SHOW THE WORLD GOOD EXAMPLE AND BE A PEACE MAKER, IF U BECOME A PRESIDENT TOMORROW, ARE U GOING TO BE DISCRIMINATING BETWEEN TRIBES AND RELIGION? I NOTICED EVERY ONE COMMENTS HERE, E.G DICKMAN COMMENT DOESTNT DISCRIMINATE, BUT LET ASSUME IS A RACIST, HE NEVER FOUGHT IT. ONE TIME U ASKED IF  IAM A MUSLIM, BCOS AM SUPPORTING THEM, I AM A XTIAN AND AM 50+, TO CONFIRM I WILL SEND U MY FB ACCT, THAT MY PROFILE PIC IS MY 2ND DAUGHTER, SO AM TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE, TELL ME, WHY ARE U SO CRAZY ABOUT TRIBE AND RELIGION?Huh? IS THAT THE WAY TO MOVE NIGERIA FOWARD? IS THAT THE WAY TO LIVE IN UNITY?

YOU AND UR COHORT ARE MAKING THE NP UNSUITABLE FOR SOMEONE WHO GOT SENSIBLE COMMENT TO MAKE WITHOUT BEING PUT OFF. WE DONT NEED THIS, I FIRST JOINED THIS NP, THE WAY I WAS ATTACKED MADE ME INSANE, IF ITS TRUE U LIVE IN EUROPE, HOW WILL YOU REACT IF WHITE PERSON CALL U BLACK MONKEY . RACIST WE CALL THEM. WHAT ARE YOU THEN TO UR BLACK PEOPLE.

Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 25-07-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 07:51 PM
I LOVE IGBOS SO MUCH, YORUBA DEY SMELL AND THEY ARE TOO LAZY, IGBOS ARE SELF MADE MILLIONAIRES, OUT OF NOTHING THEY MAKE MONEY IN A FOREIGN LAND MORE THAN THE LAND OWNER AND TURN THE LAND OWNER AS SLAVES, LONG LIVE IGBOS. fc*u*K YORUBA fc*u*K HAUSA fc*u*K ALL THE MOTHERfc*u*KERS, DO YOU WANT TO BE THERE WITH THEM fc*u*K YOU TOO......  HAUSA ONA OWN CASE WORSE COS ONA BE FOOLS LIKE THAT COW WEY ONA DEY USE DEY DO SOYA, ONA DEY DO REJECTED JOBS, YORUBA WETIN BE ORO WEY FOOLISH MEN DEY WAKA NECKED FOR NIGHT? NO BE ARA BE THAT? fc*u*K Y'ALL, PLEASE IGBOS WE ARE GREAT, WE ARE HOLDING THE ECONOMY OF THE WHOLE WORLD!
Lizzy you are too much..hahahaha
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- halalizzy at 25-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
IF NAIJA CAN NOT HAVE LIGHT BY THIS TIME, MEAN WHILE OUR SO CALLED GRADUATES FROM UNIVERSITIES DONT KNOW HOW TO CREATE YAHOO ID IN THIS 21ET CENTURY TELL ME WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO? I THINK THEY ARE STILL HOPING OF USING TYPEWRITING  IF I SHOULD EMPLOY THEM TO WORK FOR ME? NO LIGHT NO INTERNET NO GOOD ROAD SO LETS DECLAIR THE STATE OF EMERGENCY, I THINK ITS TIME TO SHARE THE NATION EQUAL FOR THE GOOD OF THE FUTURE GENERATIONS, SO THERE WILL BE A DIFFERENTIATION BETWEEN ABOKI, AGBORO YORUBA AND NWA AFO IGBO CHUKWU GOZIRI  SO ALL THIS SHIT WILL STOP OR ELSE THERE WILL NEVER BE PEACE, COS TIME WHEN PEACE SUPPOSE TO REIGN HAS GONE NOW BOKO HARAM ASSOCIATION WANT IT IN PIECES////////
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topylondon at 25-07-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
DO NOT BE DECIEVED, FACE THE REALITY AND LET US FIGHT FOR THE GOOD OF THE NATION. THERE ARE NO JEWS IN NIGERIA, THE ONLY THING WE HAVE IN COMON IS RELEGION BECAUSE WE ARE A CHRISTIANS. I AM A CHRISTIAN FOR LIFE I CAN ONLY CLAIM TO BE A JEW COS OF MY CHRIST JESUS.
I LOVE NAIJA.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 25-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
What's going on here?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SLOWFUCKRY at 25-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-07-2012 07:23 PM
@SLOWFUCCKRY e go better for you nnwanne,e go better for your family,e go better for Ibo People in general.Nothing do you and nothing go ever do you. Open reality dey fine,she is busy with her school stuff,i heard from her yesterday shaa but she is fine.I saw kabella today she is fine too.Any time any day we go hook up brodas,Igbos we no dey shake.No mind those narrow minded people wey get here.Ofemmanu man asking me why i travel go Finland.See me,see Jamb question ohh!!! I no block road for any one wey wan travel ohh,the roads to any part of the world is wide open.

Igbos ovat pilareita Nigeria, otamme asiat, olemme vahvoja, me olemme rakastavia ihmisiä, ahkeria ihmisiä ja olemme itse tehneet miljonäärejä

tell open, that we miss her here, cos i know her wisdom covers the whole of all this aboki, and ofe eketeke boys.   O GA DIRI GI NA NMA NWANNE.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 25-07-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 08:00 PM
PLEASE WE ARE NOT ONE NAIJA AND CAN NEVER BE, THEY SAID BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER, HAUSA YORUBA AND IGBOS ARE NOT BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, IGBOS NA EAGLE, HAUSA NA VULTURE WHILE YORUBA NA DUCK SO WE CANT TRY TO FLOCK TOGETHER E NO MATCH.......  

YOU have made the best reasonable differentiation of this three, fighting for unity. Na by force to be one, they said we are nothing, why cant the let us go. Country that hardly gives one job, if you bears ibo name. MY first time of leaving THAT GOD DAM nigeria, i spent all my BTA at that phyuking murtala cos of my name, why OFEN MANU AND ABOKI, where passing at the boarding time.
         Whats this nonesense of ONE NIGERIA, I AM SO SO ASHAMED TO forced to be a nigerian,  i hate opening nigerian news when my foreign forks came for visit. COS  aboki and their ofenmanu, has being messing that NAMELESS country up.
AM MORE PROUD OF MY VILLAGE, than what you call a country. WHY cant this inferior mindset of people stand on their own.

MAKE ME THE PRESIDENT, thats the first ajenda. seperating, EAGLE, from vulture and duck, like my sister. phyukING NIGERIA.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 25-07-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
All this una ofen fight when una go stop am?

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 26-07-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 12:16 PM
  Any where you see a Yoruba,Thank them for saving your lives after the biaran war..... You ungrateful son of a bitch.  You think you guys wouldnt have died of hunger if the yoruba treated you the ways you should be treated.

Like i said to the finland idiot,your people cant do without the yorubas.  I hope some day,my people will treat you like dirts.

You must be a fool forever and shameless bastard, for such comments to Igbo race, among the people that loots Nigeria how many igbos are involve,? if Igbo man likes money today yes i support them because that was what Awolowo denies them, If your father have 1million pounds Awolowo will give you 20 pounds to start life with after the war, YORUBA THE CAME-LIONS CAUSE THE CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA, that is what they do to Igbos which lead them to fight to makes end meet, Igbo likes money is james Ibori igbo man? is OBJ an igbo man? Is MKO Abiola an Igbo man? Is Abacha an Igbo Man? Is Babangida an Igbo Man? Is Buhari an Igbo man,? Is Bankole an Igbo Man? Is Bode George An Igbo man? Is Tafa Balogu an Igbo Man? BUT STILL ALL TRIBE HATE IGBOS, IT’S ONLY IGBO MAN WHO MEANT WELL FOR ALL NIGERIAN, SAYING 1 NIGERIA 1 NIGERIA HOW MANY HAUSA AND YORUBA HAVE DONE THAT? HAUSA MAN HAVE RULES FOR 38 YEARS WITH YORUBA 8 YEARS STILL NIGERIA IS RUINED TO THE GREAT PREDICAMENT WHY CANT WE GIVE THIS TO IGBO’S, GIVE THEM A TRIAL, IGBO MAN IS NOT AS BLACK AS YOU USELESS TRIBE ARE PAINTING THEM, Yoruba Man uses Charms to make money now no one sees them are they igbos? Why everyone sees Igbo as lovers of Money, if you think so how many of your ethnics can spread money on celebrities? is only igbos who can do that, Igbos loves themselves-approach an Igbo man and understand him well, check the list of the people who have looted Nigeria to the core how many IGBOS ARE THEIR? NIGERIA WILL BE WELL IF IGBO MAN LEADS YOU, BUT WHAT YOU DID TO IGBOS DURING WAR ARE STILL HUNTING YOU PEOPLE AND IT WILL HUNT YOU TILL YOU GO BACK TO YOUR GRAVES, BOKO HARRAM HAVE KILLED ENOUGH.

How come somebody somewhere will be saying Igbos like money very well, is it not Igbo man brought Nigeria Independent from colonial masters Great ZIK, why Nigerian hate Igbos, because Igbo man refuse to be poor,
The North Rules for 38 good years and still have the highest rate of poverty why are they lamenting at this government? Why not didn’t they lament during Jaradua regime? Why now? Is this their early morning in Politics, you out of 52 years of Nigeria Independent you rule for 38 years still nothing was in your house you need to be called fool, the northerners Politicians are greedy fools THE NORTH AND WESTERN HAVE KILLED NIGERIA, the war was caused by YORUBA READ IT WELL AND KNOW WHY, DON’T NEGLECT ANY IGBO MAN BECAUSE IGBOS NEVER FIGHT HAUSA MEN, IT WAS NIGERIAN MILITARY THEN AND BRITISH CUM RUSSIAN THAT FIGHT THE ONLY TRIBE CALLED IGBOS, IF IT’S A CLASH BETWEEN HAUSA AND IGBOS I BET YOU THE IGBOS WOULD HAVE WIPE ALL THE NORTHERNERS BUT THE FIGHT THE MILITARY STILL GAIN ACCESS, NO TRIBE IN NIGERIA WILL CHALLENGE IGBOS AND GO FREE,
NIGERIAN SOLDIRED BRITISH SOLDIERS WITH THEIR ROCKET FIGHTERS FOUGHT THE WAR, AWOLOWO WHOSE OJUKWU SAVE FROM BEING KILLED BY THE NORTHERNS TURNS AROUND TO GIVE IGBOS 20 POUNDS DESPITE YOUR MILLIONS POUNDS AT BANK THEN,
HOW DO IGBOS AGREE TO THIS EMELHEM, IT PAINS TILL TOMORROW, IS A SHAME, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP SAYING THAT IGBOS LIKES MONEY, EVERY TRIBE LOVE MONEY MORE THAN THEMSELVES, WHY ALL THIS FIGHTS.

IS IT BECAUSE IGBOS WAS DENIED THEIR HUGE AMOUNT AT BANKS AFTER THE WAR, EVEN AT PORT HA COURT THEIR BUILDING WAS CLAIMED AS ABANDONED PROPERTY WHY?…when a Yoruba man says OME IGBO he have condemned you, WHY ALL THIS TRIBAL WARS IN NIGERIA? IS NIGERIA PROBLEMS CAUSE BY IGBOS? IS IT NOT THE HAUSA WHO HAVE RULED WITH YORUBA FOR 50 YEARS AND STILL ACHIEVE NOTHING, YORUBA WILL NOT TALK FOR OBJ LOOTS, SHAME TO THEM ALL WHO HATE IGBO’S THE JEWS YOU WILL NEVER OVER WHELMED THEM GOD IS WITH THEM, ALL DEVELOPMENT AT THE EAST IS SELF EMPOWERMENT, LET THE NORTH STOP LOOKING FOR GOVERNMENT WHO WILL HELP THEM, THE IGBOS HAVE DEVELOPED LAGOS, ONE DAY IGBO’S WILL GO BACK TO THEIR ROOT, THEN ALL NIGERIA WILL BOW AND WORSHIP THE IGBOS.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 26-07-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 26-07-2012 12:11 AM

You must be a fool forever and shameless bastard, for such comments to Igbo race, among the people that loots Nigeria how many igbos are involve,? if Igbo man likes money today yes i support them because that was what Awolowo denies them, If your father have 1million pounds Awolowo will give you 20 pounds to start life with after the war, YORUBA THE CAME-LIONS CAUSE THE CIVIL WAR IN NIGERIA, that is what they do to Igbos which lead them to fight to makes end meet, Igbo likes money is james Ibori igbo man? is OBJ an igbo man? Is MKO Abiola an Igbo man? Is Abacha an Igbo Man? Is Babangida an Igbo Man? Is Buhari an Igbo man,? Is Bankole an Igbo Man? Is Bode George An Igbo man? Is Tafa Balogu an Igbo Man? BUT STILL ALL TRIBE HATE IGBOS, IT’S ONLY IGBO MAN WHO MEANT WELL FOR ALL NIGERIAN, SAYING 1 NIGERIA 1 NIGERIA HOW MANY HAUSA AND YORUBA HAVE DONE THAT? HAUSA MAN HAVE RULES FOR 38 YEARS WITH YORUBA 8 YEARS STILL NIGERIA IS RUINED TO THE GREAT PREDICAMENT WHY CANT WE GIVE THIS TO IGBO’S, GIVE THEM A TRIAL, IGBO MAN IS NOT AS BLACK AS YOU USELESS TRIBE ARE PAINTING THEM, Yoruba Man uses Charms to make money now no one sees them are they igbos? Why everyone sees Igbo as lovers of Money, if you think so how many of your ethnics can spread money on celebrities? is only igbos who can do that, Igbos loves themselves-approach an Igbo man and understand him well, check the list of the people who have looted Nigeria to the core how many IGBOS ARE THEIR? NIGERIA WILL BE WELL IF IGBO MAN LEADS YOU, BUT WHAT YOU DID TO IGBOS DURING WAR ARE STILL HUNTING YOU PEOPLE AND IT WILL HUNT YOU TILL YOU GO BACK TO YOUR GRAVES, BOKO HARRAM HAVE KILLED ENOUGH.

How come somebody somewhere will be saying Igbos like money very well, is it not Igbo man brought Nigeria Independent from colonial masters Great ZIK, why Nigerian hate Igbos, because Igbo man refuse to be poor,
The North Rules for 38 good years and still have the highest rate of poverty why are they lamenting at this government? Why not didn’t they lament during Jaradua regime? Why now? Is this their early morning in Politics, you out of 52 years of Nigeria Independent you rule for 38 years still nothing was in your house you need to be called fool, the northerners Politicians are greedy fools THE NORTH AND WESTERN HAVE KILLED NIGERIA, the war was caused by YORUBA READ IT WELL AND KNOW WHY, DON’T NEGLECT ANY IGBO MAN BECAUSE IGBOS NEVER FIGHT HAUSA MEN, IT WAS NIGERIAN MILITARY THEN AND BRITISH CUM RUSSIAN THAT FIGHT THE ONLY TRIBE CALLED IGBOS, IF IT’S A CLASH BETWEEN HAUSA AND IGBOS I BET YOU THE IGBOS WOULD HAVE WIPE ALL THE NORTHERNERS BUT THE FIGHT THE MILITARY STILL GAIN ACCESS, NO TRIBE IN NIGERIA WILL CHALLENGE IGBOS AND GO FREE,
NIGERIAN SOLDIRED BRITISH SOLDIERS WITH THEIR ROCKET FIGHTERS FOUGHT THE WAR, AWOLOWO WHOSE OJUKWU SAVE FROM BEING KILLED BY THE NORTHERNS TURNS AROUND TO GIVE IGBOS 20 POUNDS DESPITE YOUR MILLIONS POUNDS AT BANK THEN,
HOW DO IGBOS AGREE TO THIS EMELHEM, IT PAINS TILL TOMORROW, IS A SHAME, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP SAYING THAT IGBOS LIKES MONEY, EVERY TRIBE LOVE MONEY MORE THAN THEMSELVES, WHY ALL THIS FIGHTS.

IS IT BECAUSE IGBOS WAS DENIED THEIR HUGE AMOUNT AT BANKS AFTER THE WAR, EVEN AT PORT HA COURT THEIR BUILDING WAS CLAIMED AS ABANDONED PROPERTY WHY?…when a Yoruba man says OME IGBO he have condemned you, WHY ALL THIS TRIBAL WARS IN NIGERIA? IS NIGERIA PROBLEMS CAUSE BY IGBOS? IS IT NOT THE HAUSA WHO HAVE RULED WITH YORUBA FOR 50 YEARS AND STILL ACHIEVE NOTHING, YORUBA WILL NOT TALK FOR OBJ LOOTS, SHAME TO THEM ALL WHO HATE IGBO’S THE JEWS YOU WILL NEVER OVER WHELMED THEM GOD IS WITH THEM, ALL DEVELOPMENT AT THE EAST IS SELF EMPOWERMENT, LET THE NORTH STOP LOOKING FOR GOVERNMENT WHO WILL HELP THEM, THE IGBOS HAVE DEVELOPED LAGOS, ONE DAY IGBO’S WILL GO BACK TO THEIR ROOT, THEN ALL NIGERIA WILL BOW AND WORSHIP THE IGBOS.

GOOD AWARENESS AND I LIKED UR VERSES BCOS U MADE REFERENCES, BUT HOW CAN WE MOVE FOWARD, WE WANT THE YOUTH TO RULE, FORGET ABOUT ALL THE ATROCITIES OUR PAST LEADERS MADE, ALL THE OLD FOOLS ARE DAYLIGHT ROBBERS, U RE RIGHT, IN THE SENSE THAT U EXPLAINED SOMETHINGS SOME YOUTH DONT KNOW. IGBOS DID EVERYTHING TO PROMOTE 9JA ECONOMY, E:G, SHOES, ELECTRONICS, BUT YORUBAS AND HAUSA TAGGED THEM FAKE. BUT WE CANT CONTUNUE FIGHTING .  I HATE RACISM, 9JA NEEDS HELP FROM UNSCRUPULOUS LEADERS. THE PROBLEM WITH 9JA IS IMPATIENCE, THEY WANT MAGIC LIFE WITH FAKE PROMISES, BCOS IGBO IS ON THE THRONE NOW, OPPONENTS ARE IN TROUBLE AND CAUSING HAVOC TO PORTRAY GEJ BAD. I AM A TYPICAL YORUBA, BUT I HATE 85% YORUBAS, WHY? THEY NEVER TALK IN ONE TONGUE AND LIES. IGBOS LOVE EACH OTHER BUT SOMETIMES OVER DO IT, HAUSAS ARE LAZY AND GREEDY, BUT WHAT IS THE POINT OF MENTIONING THESE, SINCE WE KNOW.
 WE NEED TO STOP RIDICULING OUR COUNTRY ON THE SOCIAL NETWORK, MILLIONS READ IT. I DONT LIKE NIGERIA AS A COUNTRY BCOS EVERYWHERE WE ARE ALWAYS TREATED BADLY WITH NO RESPECT. LET US STOP TRIBALISM, SO WE CAN FOCUS. THAT IS WHY I SAID FINLANDGUY CAN BE YOUTH ACTIVIST THAN ANSWERING THE FOOLS TRIBALISM COMMENTS. NIGERIA CAN DIVIDE, IS NOT MY CUP OF TEA, AM BRITISH, SO MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. BUT IT REALY PAINFUL SEEING POVERTY IN 9JA, WITH THE LAND THAT IS FLOWING WITH MILK AND HONEY. THANK YOU.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 25-07-2012 08:34 PM
FINLANDGUYS,, IN THIS NP FORUM, U RE THE MOST INTERESTING COMMENTATOR, AND I ALWAYS FOLLOW UR THREAD, TO BE A LEADER, ONE MUST BE PEACE ACTIVIST AND A GOOD AMBASSADOR. UR NAME IS SO POPULAR IN NP, I THINK U MUST SHOW THE WORLD GOOD EXAMPLE AND BE A PEACE MAKER, IF U BECOME A PRESIDENT TOMORROW, ARE U GOING TO BE DISCRIMINATING BETWEEN TRIBES AND RELIGION? I NOTICED EVERY ONE COMMENTS HERE, E.G d*1*c;kMAN COMMENT DOESTNT DISCRIMINATE, BUT LET ASSUME IS A RACIST, HE NEVER FOUGHT IT. ONE TIME U ASKED IF  IAM A MUSLIM, BCOS AM SUPPORTING THEM, I AM A XTIAN AND AM 50+, TO CONFIRM I WILL SEND U MY FB ACCT, THAT MY PROFILE PIC IS MY 2ND DAUGHTER, SO AM TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE, TELL ME, WHY ARE U SO CRAZY ABOUT TRIBE AND RELIGION?Huh? IS THAT THE WAY TO MOVE NIGERIA FOWARD? IS THAT THE WAY TO LIVE IN UNITY?

YOU AND UR COHORT ARE MAKING THE NP UNSUITABLE FOR SOMEONE WHO GOT SENSIBLE COMMENT TO MAKE WITHOUT BEING PUT OFF. WE DONT NEED THIS, I FIRST JOINED THIS NP, THE WAY I WAS ATTACKED MADE ME INSANE, IF ITS TRUE U LIVE IN EUROPE, HOW WILL YOU REACT IF WHITE PERSON CALL U BLACK MONKEY . RACIST WE CALL THEM. WHAT ARE YOU THEN TO UR BLACK PEOPLE.

Maggiecube,like i said before,you are not just my friend but long time friend and i will keep the friendship going.I know why you are saying this,the reason is just because your yoruba. That yoruba methusela of a person calls Igbos 419er and a cursed tribe and you want me to sit down and clap for someone who said that my tribe is a cursed tribe and 419ers becos i want to maintain peace? I got no problem with any tribe,be it Igbo,yoruba,or hausa,if you check well on this forum,i only have problems with the so called religion pieces that kill innocent people for no reason in the name of their so called allah.Yes you were once supporting muslims,but at a time when you fully understand the kind of stuff they are made of,you started cursing them too.Being a mother,i don't think you that you will rejoice with people who kill and cut off peoples life in the name of religion,women and children,i believe that you will be more crazy about it than me.Once again ur my friend,i respect you,i support you here,i back you up here,i never insult you here for once here,so i got no problem with you !
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 26-07-2012 12:11 AM

E go better for you brother.You are destined to live Long !!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kalven at 26-07-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-07-2012 10:20 PM
What's going on here?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

na me you day ask?
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 08:29 PM
yoruba claim to be opc while igbo boy be their opc leader in their own land hahahahahahahahahah hausa say em be boko haram suicide bomber how he go take know say em kill the main person em wan kill wey be his target fools........
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin A make i laugh laugh ohh Lizy leave me alone !!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 25-07-2012 10:32 PM
tell open, that we miss her here, cos i know her wisdom covers the whole of all this aboki, and ofe eketeke boys.   O GA DIRI GI NA NMA NWANNE.
You will live Long and i will send ur massage to her,One love my man !!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 26-07-2012 01:22 AM
na me you day ask?
you dey ask her or u dey answer the question !!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 08:54 PM
IF NAIJA CAN NOT HAVE LIGHT BY THIS TIME, MEAN WHILE OUR SO CALLED GRADUATES FROM UNIVERSITIES DONT KNOW HOW TO CREATE YAHOO ID IN THIS 21ET CENTURY TELL ME WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO? I THINK THEY ARE STILL HOPING OF USING TYPEWRITING  IF I SHOULD EMPLOY THEM TO WORK FOR ME? NO LIGHT NO INTERNET NO GOOD ROAD SO LETS DECLAIR THE STATE OF EMERGENCY, I THINK ITS TIME TO SHARE THE NATION EQUAL FOR THE GOOD OF THE FUTURE GENERATIONS, SO THERE WILL BE A DIFFERENTIATION BETWEEN ABOKI, AGBORO YORUBA AND NWA AFO IGBO CHUKWU GOZIRI  SO ALL THIS SHIT WILL STOP OR ELSE THERE WILL NEVER BE PEACE, COS TIME WHEN PEACE SUPPOSE TO REIGN HAS GONE NOW BOKO HARAM ASSOCIATION WANT IT IN PIECES////////
Hahahahahah You got sharp mouth ohhhh,You wan kill person for laff here Lizzy .
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 26-07-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-07-2012 01:16 AM
Maggiecube,like i said before,you are not just my friend but long time friend and i will keep the friendship going.I know why you are saying this,the reason is just because your yoruba. That yoruba methusela of a person calls Igbos 419er and a cursed tribe and you want me to sit down and clap for someone who said that my tribe is a cursed tribe and 419ers becos i want to maintain peace? I got no problem with any tribe,be it Igbo,yoruba,or hausa,if you check well on this forum,i only have problems with the so called religion pieces that kill innocent people for no reason in the name of their so called allah.Yes you were once supporting muslims,but at a time when you fully understand the kind of stuff they are made of,you started cursing them too.Being a mother,i don't think you that you will rejoice with people who kill and cut off peoples life in the name of religion,women and children,i believe that you will be more crazy about it than me.Once again ur my friend,i respect you,i support you here,i back you up here,i never insult you here for once here,so i got no problem with you !
H PAL, PLEASE DONT TAKE ME WRONGLY, AM NOT A YORUBA BUT MY PARENT ARE. IF YOU KEEP COMMENTING TO ALL INSULTIVE POSTS, THEY WILL TURN U TO RAG, I IGNORED THEM NOW, IT WILL BE GOOD TO FIGHT FOR UR TRIBE WITH EXPLANATION, I CAN SENSE U RE A GOOD OUTSPOKEN ACTIVIST, BUT DONT USE UR TALENT WITH THESE COMPUTER ILLITRATES, U RE THE VOICE OF PEOPLE, AND ITS ONLY YOU THAT CAN CHANGE VERBAL VIOLENT IN NP. THOUGH ITS VERY HURTFUL FOR IGBOS, THE WAY THEY WERE TREATED THEM AS OUTCAST. BUT REVENGE IS NOT THE BEST. ACT URSELF UP AND BECOME INTERNATIONAL YOUTH ACTIVIST, TALK TO THEM, MAKE THEM HAPPY, TAKE INSULT, DEFINATELY IT WILL LEAD U TO A SUCCESSFUL LAND. ELDERLY WORDS. MAY GOD LET YOU ACHIEVE  UR AIM, U RE A GOOD INSPIRATION, ONCE U STOP, OTHERS WILL STOP. ONE LOVE
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 26-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-07-2012 01:16 AM
MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR RESPECTING ME, SATAN IS GAINING UPPER HAND IN 9JA, CAUSING CONFUSSION. IN JESUS WE SHALL OVERCOME HIM.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 26-07-2012 01:34 AM
H PAL, PLEASE DONT TAKE ME WRONGLY, AM NOT A YORUBA BUT MY PARENT ARE. IF YOU KEEP COMMENTING TO ALL INSULTIVE POSTS, THEY WILL TURN U TO RAG, I IGNORED THEM NOW, IT WILL BE GOOD TO FIGHT FOR UR TRIBE WITH EXPLANATION, I CAN SENSE U RE A GOOD OUTSPOKEN ACTIVIST, BUT DONT USE UR TALENT WITH THESE COMPUTER ILLITRATES, U RE THE VOICE OF PEOPLE, AND ITS ONLY YOU THAT CAN CHANGE VERBAL VIOLENT IN NP. THOUGH ITS VERY HURTFUL FOR IGBOS, THE WAY THEY WERE TREATED THEM AS OUTCAST. BUT REVENGE IS NOT THE BEST. ACT URSELF UP AND BECOME INTERNATIONAL YOUTH ACTIVIST, TALK TO THEM, MAKE THEM HAPPY, TAKE INSULT, DEFINATELY IT WILL LEAD U TO A SUCCESSFUL LAND. ELDERLY WORDS. MAY GOD LET YOU ACHIEVE  UR AIM, U RE A GOOD INSPIRATION, ONCE U STOP, OTHERS WILL STOP. ONE LOVE
Ok Nurse,Thank you and God bless you and your house hold!!!! But one thing,i no dey fit eat well,i need medicine ohhhhhh
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27