A girl entered a church crying. The pastor, on sighting the girl asked: Pastor: What happened to u Girl: Its my boyfriend Pastor: what did he do to u Girl didn’t answer him He moved closer to her, touching her body: did he do this to u Girl: No! He rub her body: (pastor asked: did he do this to u Girl: No! He started caressing her: (pastor asked: did he do this to u Girl: No! He romanced her (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! He kissed her: (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! He took her in: (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No He pulled her clothes: (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! He sucked her Bosom : (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! He removed her pants: (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! He started pounding hard on the girl to esctacy: (pastor asked: did he do this to u) Girl: No! Girl finally said (still crying): He gave me HIV/AIDS. Pastor: (fainted)
Posted: at 29-03-2009 03:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nawa o! Stripod u see waiting u cos ba, after u finished u con allow ironlady to the church nickyvil con complete the mission when him con find the objective him con faint. u don wake up? iron banger.
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:43 AM (16 years ago) | Hero