acting....?did he try to be nkem owoh...?

blame it on shanique.....she refused to marry him...thats why
huh? he didnt even ask ma hand in mrriage sef..

ask him o...oya oyez come here
Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-05-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: myragonza on 19-05-2009 07:56 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 18-05-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-05-2009 09:32 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-05-2009 03:17 PM myra, where have u been? oyez has been actin up lately. acting....?did he try to be nkem owoh...? ![]() blame it on shanique.....she refused to marry him...thats why huh? he didnt even ask ma hand in mrriage sef.. ![]() ![]() ask him o...oya oyez come here U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 08:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-05-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: myragonza on 19-05-2009 07:56 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 18-05-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-05-2009 09:32 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-05-2009 03:17 PM myra, where have u been? oyez has been actin up lately. acting....?did he try to be nkem owoh...? ![]() blame it on shanique.....she refused to marry him...thats why huh? he didnt even ask ma hand in mrriage sef.. ![]() ![]() ask him o...oya oyez come here he won't come...he is so heartbroken when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 07:45 AM Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 08:12 PM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-05-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: myragonza on 19-05-2009 07:56 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 18-05-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-05-2009 09:32 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-05-2009 03:17 PM myra, where have u been? oyez has been actin up lately. acting....?did he try to be nkem owoh...? ![]() blame it on shanique.....she refused to marry him...thats why huh? he didnt even ask ma hand in mrriage sef.. ![]() ![]() ask him o...oya oyez come here he won't come...he is so heartbroken ![]()
ok...i'm here now...who wants to be wife number 1? Reply
oya myra ansa o...come and ansa...u are wife numba 1 ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
for where....he already have 4 wives....u are number 5th Replywhat he meant is,he is reorganizing his wives...now u will be number 1 when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i wonder Reply
lol... thatz a lie...ask him na ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
he is ur husband nah...why sould i ask him...ah ah Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmmmmmm ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
where is cyndie? i miss her..is she sick? myra wut did u do to her? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
she put a rat in her food....lol Reply2.0.
No more playin? Reply![]() ![]()
playen what? go Reply@toks she did? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
am alive o, i was tryin to finish a group project, na who wan poison me? Reply
ok cool..thank GOD u are ok Replyi thought myra poisoned u U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
i am an angel... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
An angel of Poison Reply
myra can't, she's my sis. Reply
Quote from: oyez on 25-05-2009 01:52 PM An angel of Poison an angel of poise... ![]() ![]() thanks cyndi,my guardian angel.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)