Quote from: Boobies on 25-07-2012 08:54 PM Are u sure thats not Aishatu's head? LOLOLOLOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is not new,its all over nigeria and only GOD can help us out Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2012 08:20 PM aboki don start again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-07-2012 07:36 PM Thank you broda including aishatu,that one wey mohammed rape,make dem come talk now,you won't see them on this post.Useless people. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hausa ritualists no bi only dis ppl dey full 4 north including those beggars dat snatch ppl s penis when u gv dem money Reply
they are in to every bad thing, wicked ppl, that is why i ask if there is difirence betwwen boko haram and hausa Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 25-07-2012 06:16 PM THE HASUA PEOPLE ARE NOW RULING IN ALL CRIMES..... HAUSA ARE THE MOST RITUAL AND VODOO PEOPLE IN THAT COUNTRY...... HAUSA PPL AGAIN I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
IS THEIR WAY OF LIFE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
LORD IN HEAVEN HAVE MERCY ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hnmmm evil Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
LORD HAVE MERCY.. Reply
And yet , they'll come here and run their stinking mouth, about other people, i was under the impression all Housas are saints and Angels, bloody hypocrites !!! Reply
Quote from: Boobies on 25-07-2012 08:54 PM Are u sure thats not Aishatu's head? u are not too far from the truth Boobies ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 25-07-2012 06:16 PM THE HASUA PEOPLE ARE NOW RULING IN ALL CRIMES..... HAUSA ARE THE MOST RITUAL AND VODOO PEOPLE IN THAT COUNTRY...... All along they've always been at the top of the pecking order of crime, sorcery, voodoo, and human sacrifice, but they are adept in masking this crimes with pseudo religious fervor !!!
Thatz what mohammed allah their father teaches every muslim man. good thing never come out of hausa man. Reply![]() ![]()
too bad!!! Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 26-07-2012 02:26 AM Thatz what mohammed allah their father teaches every muslim man. good thing never come out of hausa man. Mkpume You don't buy new car,congratulations.Your car don plenty ohh ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)