KuulNomsy at 26-07-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the bed naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one.
LMAO!.....................................u too much Bendelarmedrobber !!! Tom tom wey I dey lick for hia fall enter my throat as I read this.  Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Naija make una relax wit goodluck jonathan's naija don bless wit everyting...change don come and corruption don die since Jonathan's and first lady Patience be President but come oo i no come know who be the President again oo i sure say na Patience , Naija make una get Patience wit our president Patience she go do better better tings ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettygirls at 26-07-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) (f) This one is not about Illuminati ooo, its just a band to promote peace in Nigeria, as a matter of fact, one of our projects is to visit BOKO HARAM'S HEADQUARTERS in order to preach peace to them.
illuminati Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@BendelArmedRobb and aso4life1 don replace FBI for NP.. Are they mad or something?[/b] Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettygirls at 26-07-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
verah at 26-07-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
verah at 26-07-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) (f) congrats oo jaysleek
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) Na bomb dem go take welcome una lol
No,BOKO HARAM can't bomb us, that is why we have some of their members in the band, they are : SHEHU AJANNI, HAJIA CADANRE, ALAHAJA AISHATUA AND ALHAJI ALLAHISGR8ALLAY.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Mo to ginja ni, ki lon happen?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) wahala dey naija, THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the bed naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Bendel Insurance u don make me kolo with this joke ooooooooo
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
verah at 26-07-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
verah at 26-07-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) (f) Mo to ginja ni, ki lon happen?
kosi were omo iya mi... kilon sup ni chinco? se ka ma salo ni? jooor oooo
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 26-07-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) (f) why not apply for naija get talents?
na nigria idol go good but advice her mak she no return lik goldie
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 26-07-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
myolu at 26-07-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) [25/size] phyuk you all d banj haters go hug transformer, d banj go on doing your things in your own way OYATO SI POSPY WON......... Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) (m) kosi were omo iya mi... kilon sup ni chinco? se ka ma salo ni? jooor oooo Ko si wahala, na flood just dey mud people here ni.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |