Omotola Jalade
Omotola Jalade I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
she's really beatiful Reply
Omosexy always the same everyday. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: faitty on 26-07-2012 10:59 AM she's really beatiful yeah IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
U are d best and will always be d best. Omo sexy. Mother of four and still shining. Reply
omosexy herself Reply
She is ok Reply
Quote from: verah on 26-07-2012 11:13 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shishi20 on 26-07-2012 11:54 AM It's news cos she is a SUPERSTAR o,if she shit for toilet fall down news go carry am so dont be surprised.You should pray for your own success.OMOTOLA LOOKS SO GORGEOUS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hot sexy mama! I wan be like you wen I grow ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Omotola you fine no be small oo, you no want old? abi you don go Japan to learn the secret? Anyway, why you no tell your friend to invite my music band to play at her Birthday bash? Replyour Band members are? Finland Guy--- Drum set Ajanni--------- Kakaaki Dedonmicky-- Trumpet d*1*c;kman-------saxophone b00bies-------Konga Idbabe--------Violin 50scent-------Rap(English) Papadip------ Rap (Yoruba) Allahisgr8----Rap (Hausa) Nonsovin---- Rap (Igbo) Bendelarmedrobber--- Rap (Pidgin or waffy) Ziozion------ Keyboard Dlimelite---- Back-up singer Solidstonez--Back-up singer richi192------Back-up singer Ifemylove----Back-up singer Betchy------- Dancer Open reality-Dancer Verah--------Dancer Aishatua-----Dancer Franel ------Stage manager Aso4life1----- Account manager and led singer We are still looking for more people to join this band, it comprises of both my partial friends,good friends and my antagonists...membership is free. This one is not about Illuminati ooo, its just a band to promote peace in Nigeria, as a matter of fact, one of our projects is to visit BOKO HARAM'S HEADQUARTERS in order to preach peace to them. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Hot sexy mama! I wan be like you wen I grow ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Yes still shinning and showing her husband's boobs to the world. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
Effortlessly gorgeous!!! Best actress in Africa. Best in Africa, when and where was this fact gotten? In Africa not in Nigeria ooo. Sentiment no go kill all of una Reply
wow mother of four is still looking cute as if she has not drop any engine, dis is indeed Africa Beauty. forever young, Gorgeous Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Enough of the news about celebrities ..come..on ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
miss ever green, i like her Reply
i like her umbrella... Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-07-2012 12:20 PM Yes still shinning and showing her husband's b00bs to the world. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Abeg is her husband complainig so why is headache worrying u mtcheew.Those who dnt show boobs where is their marriage today? Those who dnt show boobs tend to be the unfaithful ones.16years of marriage boobs cnt do anything biko.