I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
How can people go for a music show and be looking like mumu without dancing, is that possible? ReplyTHE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Shege! Music without dance??? Where is that done na? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
Na your Papa born you. Reply
| ||||||
so wetin dem go dey do? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Ok... next Reply
| ||||||
There will be no fun if he is just singing without anyone dancing, so its beta he boycotted it Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 02:03 PM How can people go for a music show and be looking like mumu without dancing, is that possible? guy! u don pass dis hot amala, gbegiri nd ewedu stuff nah, make u dey talk well abeg THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o
| ||||||
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 02:03 PM How can people go for a music show and be looking like mumu without dancing, is that possible? THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o NO FORget so world dey watch you, with your yam back wey you called amala
| ||||||
true KALAKUTA blood dey ur body jare Reply
| ||||||
HMM, WHAT TYPE OF ACTION WAS THAT, HOW CAN SECURITY STOP FANS FROM DANCING AWANTE? EVEN IF THEY RE DANCING WIT NO PANTS...LEAVE THEM NA TO ENJOY Reply
| ||||||
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA .... goodluck jonathan's you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
nawaoh,lol,all dis oyibo dey funny sometimes,na why thia music dey mak person sleep,lwkmd Reply![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
| ||||||
OK Reply
| ||||||
HMMMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
OK ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
ok Reply