GOOD NIGERIAN! Abuja Taxi Driver Returns N18m To Owner; Gets Award (Page 8)

Date: 26-07-2012 4:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- golden_honey at 28-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
No body should be allowed to carry such large cash out of the country without proper clearance - it could hv bn drug money or national cake being syphoned to overseas account
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ceaser7 on 27-07-2012 05:45 PM

BASTARD! GO TO HELL AND STAY THERE!
@Ceaser7 Don't mind him,he is a disgrace,as his name sounds,allahis8 that is how allah behaves,so i am not surpise
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: golden_honey on 28-07-2012 12:03 PM
No body should be allowed to carry such large cash out of the country without proper clearance - it could hv bn drug money or national cake being syphoned to overseas account
see EFCC Official  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 11:27 AM
finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

Just as your name sounds allah is 8,i came to realized that you are propitiating the real image of allah. The way you behave is exactly how allah behave.As you expose your stupidity and constitute nuisance here,that is exactly how allah behave,nothing good has ever come out allah.Allah has always known of his stupidity,cowardice and as a nuisance.

Any way,it is good to know simple FinlandGuy can cause allah sleepless nights,infant i am too much.Some people don't sleep because of FinlandGuy,i saw where a pal told you that the FEAR OF FINLANDGUY IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM wow This is marvelous @emnoeasy thank you jaree,leave him by time this madness will clear from his eye,this so called allah will no longer be 8 but 8 by 8= 64 pieces.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 28-07-2012 04:09 AM
PLEASE ADMIN REMOVE THIS ABOKI ( AllahIsGr8Alays ) FROM THIS FORUM. THE IDIOT IS WASTING PAGES HERE. YES, PRESIDENCY OR NOT, HAS IT IMPROVED NIGERIAN ECONOMY?? WAIT, NOW THAT THE HAND CLOCK HAS CHANGED WAIT AND SEE HOW THE COUNTRY WILL BE FLOURISHED WITH MILK AND HONEY.
YOUR OLD ABOKI IDIOTS THAT RULED, WHAT DID THEY ACHIEVED? TIME WILL TELL.
WHY SO SO MEGARD...THE HIGHEST JOB FOR YOUR ABOKIS. NORTH HAS THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF ILLITERATES LIKE YOU. THUNDER FIRE YOU ((((((      

@Dankan God Bless You. Don't mind that digital fool,how do you expect good from allahis8 when nothing good has ever come out allah.Allah is only good contribute a good thing to mankind but failure and disgrace,so you do not expect someone bearing allah to be good person other than being a nuisance,a digital fool tested and trusted suffering from brain rusting!!!
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 27-07-2012 12:56 PM
fear of finlandguy is begging of wisdom, you live the topic con dey write trash here, live the igbos alone and be your self, stop hating the igbos, it will do you no good, i don't want to sound hard on you  but take my advice

@ emnoeasy it is well with you. I never knew before that i can cause hypertension and sleepless nights to some people,it is good to know this my guy. Even in my absence some people are afraid of me !!!
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 28-07-2012 12:18 AM
I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

Quote from:   AllahIsGr8Alays on July 27, 2012, 08:05:38 PM
   yes i allahisgr8alays na my name,i be muslim  na plate i dey wash for here  if i lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem.
@emnoeasy You see what madness can cause,if not tell me how could someone insult him own self,is this not pure madness?
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 27-07-2012 04:56 PM
YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ALLAH...GO BACK TO MAKARANTA..NNA WEREKWE GI ((((
He is not only a disgrace to allah but protracting the image of allah,showing how useless their allah is
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 11:27 AM
finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

slowfc*u*Kery as his name implies is a combination of different sperms donated by 200  stupid ibo men as his mother who all fc*u*Ked his mum slowly.

Just as your name sounds allah is 8,i came to realized that you are protracting the real image of allah. The way you behave is exactly how allah behave.As you expose your stupidity and constitute nuisance here,that is exactly how allah behave,nothing good has ever come out allah.Allah has always known of his stupidity,cowardice and as a nuisance.

Any way,it is good to know simple FinlandGuy can cause allah sleepless nights,infant i am too much.Some people don't sleep because of FinlandGuy,i saw where a pal told you that the FEAR OF FINLANDGUY IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM wow This is marvelous @emnoeasy thank you jaree,leave him by time this madness will clear from his eye,this so called allah will no longer be 8 but 8 by 8= 64 pieces.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 28-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-07-2012 12:32 PM
@ emnoeasy it is well with you. I never knew before that i can cause hypertension and sleepless nights to some people,it is good to know this my guy. Even in my absence some people are afraid of me !!!

THANK YOU MY GUY, I DEY FILL YOU WELL WELL HERE, NA YOU GO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF PROMISE LAND, NO MIND THAT ABOKI NA SHIT HE BE FOR WHERE YOU DEY, HE NO ASK QUESTION BEFORE HE COME DEY CHALLENGE YOU AND THE IGBOS HERE, BETTER PEOPLE NEVER CHALLENGE THE IGBOS NA HAUSA BEGGARS GO COME CHALLENGE US.

SOON HE GO DIE FOR HYPERTENSION AND SLEEPLESS NIGHT, IF HE KNOW FEAR YOU IT MEANS THAT HE HAVE NO FEAR FOR THEIR ALLAH.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- renztubz at 28-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
This is very rare, I salute him.

Posted: at 28-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 28-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-07-2012 12:38 PM
Just as your name sounds allah is 8,i came to realized that you are protracting the real image of allah. The way you behave is exactly how allah behave.As you expose your stupidity and constitute nuisance here,that is exactly how allah behave,nothing good has ever come out allah.Allah has always known of his stupidity,cowardice and as a nuisance.

Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 28-07-2012 01:23 AM
These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot
ABOTI ALLAH8, HOW MANY TIMES DO U NEED ADVICE BEFORE U COULD LEARN? HAUSA NAMA TAKE MY ADVICE, SOMEONE HAS TOLD U THESE BUT I DONT THINK U UNDERSTAND HIM WITH UR ABOKI BRAIN, NAMA BRAIN, UBURU KOMKOM, SO LET ME TABLET THEM NOTE BY NOTE FOR U OK, THE DAY WEY U GO START DEY FEAR FINLANDGUY, UR EYES GO OPEN, AND U WILL BE WISE AGAIN, U WILL THEN KNOW THAT THE ALLAH UR FOLLOWING IS BLIND OK? SO MY STUPID ABOKI KWURA, FEAR FINLANDGUY AND BE WISE AGAIN OK, NA GODE
Posted: at 28-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-07-2012 12:38 PM

Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 28-07-2012 01:23 AM
These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own.

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot
ABOTI ALLAH8, HOW MANY TIMES DO U NEED ADVICE BEFORE U COULD LEARN? HAUSA NAMA TAKE MY ADVICE, SOMEONE HAS TOLD U THESE BUT I DONT THINK U UNDERSTAND HIM WITH UR ABOKI BRAIN, NAMA BRAIN, UBURU KOMKOM, SO LET ME TABLET THEM NOTE BY NOTE FOR U OK, THE DAY WEY U GO START DEY FEAR FINLANDGUY, UR EYES GO OPEN, AND U WILL BE WISE AGAIN, U WILL THEN KNOW THAT THE ALLAH UR FOLLOWING IS BLIND OK? SO MY STUPID ABOKI KWURA, FEAR FINLANDGUY AND BE WISE AGAIN OK, NA GODE
Posted: at 28-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
all dis idiots jobless small small boyz wen dey 4 hia i beg una mama dey call una 4 house oo, make una go do some home cleaning ..i know some of dem name ....TOMYONBORN BIG FOOL small boy go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen  Shocked Shocked  AllahIsGr8Alays u too small to dey dis forum go house go help ur sisters Kitchen... Shocked Shocked Shocked Ceaser7 make u sef go back house go do some cleaning wit ur sisters  Shocked Shocked Shocked jennyosa  dis one sef come join dem computer miss ROAD go enter ur hand fool ......emnoeasy go sleep 4 house,if dis one get family sef na only god know ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
all dis idiots jobless small small boyz wen dey 4 hia i beg una mama dey call una 4 house oo, make una go do some home cleaning ..i know some of dem name ....TOMYONBORN BIG FOOL small boy go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen     AllahIsGr8Alays u too small to dey dis forum go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen...    Ceaser7 make u sef go back house go do some cleaning wit ur sisters     jennyosa  dis one sef come join dem computer miss ROAD go enter ur hand fool ......emnoeasy go sleep 4 house,if dis one get family sef na only god know ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
all dis idiots jobless small small boyz wen dey 4 hia i beg una mama dey call una 4 house oo, make una go do some home cleaning ..i know some of dem name ....TOMYONBORN BIG FOOL small boy go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen     AllahIsGr8Alays u too small to dey dis forum go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen...    Ceaser7 make u sef go back house go do some cleaning wit ur sisters     jennyosa  dis one sef come join dem computer miss ROAD go enter ur hand fool ......emnoeasy go sleep 4 house,if dis one get family sef na only god know ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked .Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 28-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 28-07-2012 02:46 PM
all dis idiots jobless small small boyz wen dey 4 hia i beg una mama dey call una 4 house oo, make una go do some home cleaning ..i know some of dem name ....TOMYONBORN BIG FOOL small boy go house go help ur sisters 4 Kitchen  Shocked Shocked  AllahIsGr8Alays u too small to dey dis forum go house go help ur sisters Kitchen... Shocked Shocked Shocked Ceaser7 make u sef go back house go do some cleaning wit ur sisters  Shocked Shocked Shocked jennyosa  dis one sef come join dem computer miss ROAD go enter ur hand fool ......emnoeasy go sleep 4 house,if dis one get family sef na only god know ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment.
BendelArmedRobb,BendelArmedRobb,BendelArmedRobb, i go enter youooooooooo, if enter you e no go be easy thing for me and you here, be you self na beg i dey be you fool.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 28-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
i thought he returns a nigerian man,s bag to him not knowing its british man,,,,,,,,,,even that very oyibo can never return such bag to owner.....u missed ur chance of becoming rich man
Posted: at 28-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11