I was gobsmacked when i found out that this lady was not Serena williams, they look so much alike - does this mean that serena is actually from cameroon
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
moniconyez at 29-07-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Mr Jobless" which lady resemble Serena? Cos im yet to see what you are talking about
Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
aso4life1 at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) (m)
haha! they really look alike but from the informations I go, I was made to know that the Williams sisters has Nigeria's blood, even their late sister's name was YETUNDE.
Please don't get me wrong, I am not sure of the assumption but I believe every black Americans has a root in Africa especially West Africa.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
all dis idiots jobless small small boyz poster wen dey 4 hia i beg una mama dey call una 4 house oo......Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 29-07-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac