28 years Old Woman Stabs Her Son To Spite Her Ex-Husband (Page 2)

Date: 29-07-2012 4:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Solidstonez at 29-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 29-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
stabbing your son because of the hatred of your ex is totally wrong..
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 29-07-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
It seems to me that Mr poster is confused! First it is stab news,then rape news,then fraud. Which one na???

Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 29-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 29-07-2012 07:31 PM
Brother, pls lets stop this kind of abusive comments, it makes no sense at all. Now whaz ur/our benefit in this? Hate & disunity. comments about the subject & not about ethnicity or religion, b/c, that an incident happened in a particular place, does'nt  make the inhabitants/natives of that area culpable perpetrators. Hate, abuse, acrimony, xenophobia etc, mehn it's getting out of hand. I notice one thing in this house, Hausas' here re not as abusive as others & cannot abuse u, if u don't first speak bad of them, & I equally observed that most of those speaking shit about Nd'Igbo here re not from the north, rather, fellow southerners. That someone bears names such as Mohd, Abdul, Ibrahim,Mustapha Nasir etc, does not authomatically make him a northerner. Pls know that millions of southerners answer these names, including some Igbos', so I see a case of misdirected agression on the side of Igbo. There's no village in Ala-igbo u go without seeing an Hausaman doing his business without molestation & vice versa(although, boko haram's making things difficult) We all know that those terrorist re killing innocent Nigerians, including Hausa people. Most of the leaders in the north re on the hit list, including_ Emir of Kano, Shehu of Borno, Sultan of sokoto, Emir of Zarzau etc therefore, calling Hausa/Fulanis BH is wrong. In as much as I would love to be called a Biafran, we re still Nigerians & should all keep the flag flying. The source of our problem in the nation can be traced to the National Assembly & Aso Rock. Armed robbery, kidnapping, bigotry prostitution, cultism, fraud, ritual, thuggery etc all caused by heartless corrupt politicians . umunne, ka chineke mezie okwu.
Good talk, but Cadanre, Ajanni,and co. are real hausas who do not like Ndi Igbo even if their lives depends on it.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amor1444 at 29-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2012 08:28 PM
Nwanne'm i appreciate your comment so much and i want you to know that hausas are haters of the Igbo's .Pls watch those that are in this site very close especially cadanre,ajani,ala8,Aishatu and the rest, you would found out wat i am talkin abt, Though Its true that hausas are living freely and peacefully in every Igbo land,but they dont want us to live in peace in their land too,anyway make we live am for GOD. Thanks for your concern. PEACE
Nwanne, chineke Nd'Igbo gozie m gi. Lets look at it this way; eye for eye= total blindness. Two wrongs does not make a right. To start with, I have been following this site for a very long time, was introduced by a colleague of mine in work place, who happened to be a white european & how sad & angry I felt each time am asked 'do u nigerian hate one another this much? Nwanne, pls we all got contributions to make towards peace & progress in the land. Lets stop & see if the other side will not stop. More blessing.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 29-07-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Sad

Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Berlisa at 29-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
I d poster is confuse b/c his work/post is may up of 3 d/f cases,i don't no d one to comment on,is d killer or d rapers?Mr poster go through ur work very well b/f u post next time.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Berlisa at 29-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
I  tink d poster is confuse b/c his work/post is may up of 3 d/f cases,i don't no d one to comment on,is d killer or d rapers?Mr poster go through ur work very well b/f u post next time.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Stabbing your son because of anger/hatred of someone else is pure wickedness.
Wetin he go see you as after he survives it.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Berlisa on 29-07-2012 10:38 PM
I  tink d poster is confuse b/c his work/post is may up of 3 d/f cases,i don't no d one to comment on,is d killer or d rapers?Mr poster go through ur work very well b/f u post next time.
Yeah, there is multiple news in one post. A story about a mother stabbing her son. A story about a man molesting a 6 year old girl and a story about a man defrauding 5.5 million.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 30-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
HEARTLESS WOMAN..TRY TO KNOW THE WORLD OF GOD
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- athena at 30-07-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Wonders shall never end
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- banzanawa at 30-07-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Dear Pals,

This is too bad insulting one another. Do you know the pain and agony the Northerners are into? do you how many people left their families and homes because of the BH? Do you know that most of the Northerners are sleeping with their eyes open.

The administrator of this site if you want the Northerners to be part of this site, then you need to moderate replies. Enough is enough please.

We are on this site to bring piece, love, share and understand our problems, with the aim of finding amicable solution to our countries predicament.

I always feel sad when i see somebody who has never been to North talking about North. Ask your brothers in Sokoto, Kebbi and Zmafara even Niger state. They will tell you that they will rather die in the North that to go back to South. Is South safe? tell me where is safe in the South. Is it Lagos or Porthacourt, where kidnnaping, rape and 419 is always order of the day.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 30-07-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
WOMAN!

WOMAN!!

WOMAN!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 30-07-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
What Kind Of Post Is This? You Joined Three Different News Together Stupid Poster
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 30-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
i don hear
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aogide1 at 30-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
I dont even know which part of the story to comment on...per d woman's action, she should rot in jail, hell and burn into ashes because d boy is innocent regardless of what his father did. And for the dumb rapists, make amadioha fire u and all generations...I wish i can see these rapist...I go disorient his face totally and have a professional castrate him for life beyond repairs..
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 29-07-2012 06:32 PM
AISHATU AND CADANRE  WHERE ARE YOU? ? ?   CANT YOU COMMENT HERE? ? ?   SENCELESS PEOPLE.  THE PEOPLE THAT ONLY LIKE TO BRING PROBLEM INTO THIS SITE.   WE DONT NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN THIS SITE AT ALL!  MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
hahah! but this woman is a fool, she must be charged for total child abuse...

Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

13. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

14. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

18. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

19. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)