28 years Old Woman Stabs Her Son To Spite Her Ex-Husband (Page 4)

Date: 29-07-2012 4:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Solidstonez at 30-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-07-2012 09:08 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hausa wan kill him pikin wetin concern me.. killing  is a tradition in hausa land  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy if them lik mak dem kill demselves finish they hav nt bin contributin anitin to d world so they dnt even deserve d life they hav.. useless people wit smelling bodies nd gworo tooths

Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 30-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Yea same story with aboki community Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes sometimes i wonder how on earth this people co.exist under Nigeria umbrella Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)how can a normal MOTHER do that too his/her child...this is really weird...LORD have mercy on that child..to bad he came through a blood sucking family Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 30-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2012 04:57 PM
HAUSA WILL SOON TURN TO DUST, USELESS PEOPLE. RAPE,STEAL,MURDER,TERRORIST,RUTAULS ALL NA HAUSA, TUAAA
I fear for them...............imagine, they are involved in anything evil...........can any good thing come out of the north?Huh??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hencho at 30-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Na God to Punish you wicked women..when Una dey phyuk Una self..say the innocent dey there?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 30-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jennyosa on 30-07-2012 09:56 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin laff wan tear my pant here oooooooo
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink abeg laff oo my sis.. it d best tin to do   Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 30-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-07-2012 12:36 PM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntysweety at 30-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
i cant comment pls
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 30-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Evil
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mypeopel at 30-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
THE WORKS OF NIGERIANS YOUTH
Young man killed during birthday party

Written by Olalekan Olabulo, Lagos
Sunday, July 29, 2012

RESIDENTS of Arepo community along the Lagos-Ibadan expressway are currently mourning the death of a member of the community who was killed during a clash suspected to have been caused by claims of superiority between two groups of secret cult members. However, the family of the deceased boy has denied that their son was a cultist.

The deceased, Wasiu Odeniran

advertisement

The deceased, identified as Wasiu Odeniran, was stabbed to death on Saturday, July 14 during a birthday party, following a disagreement between members of Eiye confraternity and Black Axe group.

A resident of Arepo, who simply identified himself as Alabi, informed Crime Features that the clash between the two cult groups predated the July 14 incident, when he declared that there had been battle for superiority between the two cult gangs.

Alabi stated that the two cult groups had left the Voera Estate venue of the party, after one of the gangs had accused the other of standing in its way in the community, with one of the members threatening that "somebody must die today."

According to the resident, the deceased Odeniran, who just finished his secondary education, had attended the party after leaving where he was learning aluminium fabrication. The party was said to be going on as planned until a gang of cultists, suspected to be members of Eiye confraternity stormed the party.

"Suddenly, a loud argument ensued inside. It turned out that a young man named Lekan of Eiye confraternity group whose other name is unknown, challenged other people at the party , shouting and threatening to kill somebody," Alabi added.

The deceased boy reportedly called members of his gang and advised that they should leave the venue of the party, since it was obvious that the other gang was ready for trouble. Attempts by some of the guests at the party to settle the situation failed as the Eiye group reportedly insisted on showing the other gang that they were superior.

A certain member of the Eiye confraternity group, identified simply as "Omo Baba America" reportedly led his group and chased their rival, until they were stopped by members of Oodua People's Congress (OPC) who also tried to placate the warring groups.

This however also did not save the situation as "Omo Baba America" allegedly stabbed Odediran in the lower part of his chest, before escaping with his gang members. BUT WHY MY PEOPLE WHY.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Suzyi at 30-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
so bad woman......  Cry

Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 30-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry wicked woman of a mother
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toks4luv at 30-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
This is very bad why the poor child
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jenny00000 at 30-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
those that comment about race or religion or tribe are stupid foolish people! let them comment about what it matter in issue not rasicm ok!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
no wonder Arsenal fc never still fit carry europe champions league , na only dance dem sabi....Arsenal dancing fc una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say boko haram no let una play ball 4 Naija dead Land
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 30-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Amor1444, na true talk be that, your are a man with objectivity.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 30-07-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
SHE HAS AND MUST SERVE THE JURY......30 YRS IN JAIL,
 MEANWHILE ....KID RECOVER SOON
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degiantkila at 30-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
So which one do I respond to? The woman who stabbed her son, the rape incidence, the robbery case , abi the 419 case. Complete digression from the premise.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 30-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
EVIL WOMAN...........SHE DESERVES THE DEATH SENTENSE
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 30-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
SENSELESS WOMAN!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 30-07-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Dear Pals,

This is too bad insulting one another. Do you know the pain and agony the Northerners are into? do you how many people left their families and homes because of the BH? Do you know that most of the Northerners are sleeping with their eyes open.

The administrator of this site if you want the Northerners to be part of this site, then you need to moderate replies. Enough is enough please.

We are on this site to bring piece, love, share and understand our problems, with the aim of finding amicable solution to our countries predicament.

I always feel sad when i see somebody who has never been to North talking about North. Ask your brothers in Sokoto, Kebbi and Zmafara even Niger state. They will tell you that they will rather die in the North that to go back to South. Is South safe? tell me where is safe in the South. Is it Lagos or Porthacourt, where kidnnaping, rape and 419 is always order of the day.

@Banza if I had a problem of temper, I w’ld say shege barawo in addition!!
But to come even with your subtle approach, I will say peace of God be with you.
Nigeria is a nation with great potentials, enough at least to be number one in Africa.
Some Nigerians are no cowards, but some are very greedy and very wicked.

The solution amongst others is a national conference, at least to address the issues.
Religion’s liberty to all    “Isolate religion from the sovereign states.
Nigeria should close all their mines and harness their manpower, human resources and agriculture. Close all our boarders for one week.
Every state should bring a representative with a mandate to arrest all those that have been in power from the end of the civil war till date, no exception.
All assets reprimanded and accounts frozen, including foreign accounts. Their families should never hold any government position in Nigeria again.
All cabals should be arrested in the interest of the nation.  No one is above the law.
We need to restore order, to see more sacrifices for Nigeria, not just asking for power.
We want to see more northerners participate in sports like, the Olympic track events
Marathon etc. just like Kenya, Ethiopia, etc.
Nigeria needs a new beginning, change the name because it is not indigenous, change the national anthem because it is racially impregnated.

Nigeria is like a pyramid, two sides are holding and one side is been deprived.
Until the missing side is restored, the center cannot hold.
Build three international up to standard seaports at Cross river state, Anambra state, River state. Large and modern International airport at Enugu state
More national firms and factories to employ our youths at Ebonyi state, Abia state, Imo state, Delta state, Akwa ibom state, Kogi state, Benue state, Bayelsa state, Edo state, Plateau state Taraba state and Adamawa state. These states need urgent attention in development, to balance the state of unfair distribution of economic resources, to regulate and maintain population influx to the west and North, causing havoc so far.

Other states not mentioned will come in queue as the economy improves.
To see the Igbo man happy again with Hausa man and Yoruba man, with the minority tribes. All equal before the law, to be guarded under a central sovereign national constitution.
I will sing Hallelujah till the day of my last breath***

Just suggestions no hard feelings,

Alternative is total division, everyman should run his own garden and affairs.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5