28 years Old Woman Stabs Her Son To Spite Her Ex-Husband (Page 5)

Date: 29-07-2012 4:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Ominiscience at 30-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: banzanawa on 30-07-2012 02:00 AM
Dear Pals,

This is too bad insulting one another. Do you know the pain and agony the Northerners are into? do you how many people left their families and homes because of the BH? Do you know that most of the Northerners are sleeping with their eyes open.

The administrator of this site if you want the Northerners to be part of this site, then you need to moderate replies. Enough is enough please.

We are on this site to bring piece, love, share and understand our problems, with the aim of finding amicable solution to our countries predicament.

I always feel sad when i see somebody who has never been to North talking about North. Ask your brothers in Sokoto, Kebbi and Zmafara even Niger state. They will tell you that they will rather die in the North that to go back to South. Is South safe? tell me where is safe in the South. Is it Lagos or Porthacourt, where kidnnaping, rape and 419 is always order of the day.

@Banza if I had a problem of temper, I w’ld say shege barawo in addition!!
But to come even with your subtle approach, I will say peace of God be with you.
Nigeria is a nation with great potentials, enough at least to be number one in Africa.
Some Nigerians are no cowards, but some are very greedy and very wicked.

The solution amongst others is a national conference, at least to address the issues.
Religion’s liberty to all    “Isolate religion from the sovereign states.
Nigeria should close all their mines and harness their manpower, human resources and agriculture. Close all our boarders for one week.
Every state should bring a representative with a mandate to arrest all those that have been in power from the end of the civil war till date, no exception.

All assets reprimanded and accounts frozen, including foreign accounts. Their families should never hold any government position in Nigeria again.
All cabals should be arrested in the interest of the nation.  No one is above the law.
We need to restore order, to see more sacrifices for Nigeria, not just asking for power.
We want to see more northerners participate in sports like, the Olympic track events
Marathon etc. just like Kenya, Ethiopia, etc.
Nigeria needs a new beginning, change the name because it is not indigenous, change the national anthem because it is racially impregnated.

Nigeria is like a pyramid, two sides are holding and one side is been deprived.
Until the missing side is restored, the center cannot hold.
Build three international up to standard seaports at Cross river state, Anambra state, River state. Large and modern International airport at Enugu state
More national firms and factories to employ our youths at Ebonyi state, Abia state, Imo state, Delta state, Akwa ibom state, Kogi state, Benue state, Bayelsa state, Edo state, Plateau state Taraba state and Adamawa state. These states need urgent attention in development, to balance the state of unfair distribution of economic resources, to regulate and maintain population influx to the west and North, causing havoc so far.

Other states not mentioned will come in queue as the economy improves.
To see the Igbo man happy again with Hausa man and Yoruba man, with the minority tribes. All equal before
the law, to be guarded under a central sovereign national constitution.
I will sing Hallelujah till the day of my last breath***

Just suggestions no hard feelings,

Alternative is total division, everyman should run his own garden and affairs.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 31-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
mumu
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- carlisle at 31-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 31-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 30-07-2012 12:40 PM
Yea same story with aboki community Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes sometimes i wonder how on earth this people co.exist under Nigeria umbrella Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)how can a normal MOTHER do that too his/her child...this is really weird...LORD have mercy on that child..to bad he came through a blood sucking family Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PeacetoU at 2-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
What kind of confusing stories are these. Jumping from story A to Z back C to M. Poster if na like this u pass ur examination na exam malpractice u doooo.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vikkirich at 15-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-09-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]