28 years Old Woman Stabs Her Son To Spite Her Ex-Husband (Page 3)

Date: 29-07-2012 4:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- slikkylikkynini at 30-07-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Martino,ujustgotdatqst4rmmamouth.4rmstabbinstory2rapes.Howdositmatch?Watshudicommentonnow?Mstcheeeeew
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 30-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 29-07-2012 07:31 PM
Brother, pls lets stop this kind of abusive comments, it makes no sense at all. Now whaz ur/our benefit in this? Hate & disunity. comments about the subject & not about ethnicity or religion, b/c, that an incident happened in a particular place, does'nt  make the inhabitants/natives of that area culpable perpetrators. Hate, abuse, acrimony, xenophobia etc, mehn it's getting out of hand. I notice one thing in this house, Hausas' here re not as abusive as others & cannot abuse u, if u don't first speak bad of them, & I equally observed that most of those speaking shit about Nd'Igbo here re not from the north, rather, fellow southerners. That someone bears names such as Mohd, Abdul, Ibrahim,Mustapha Nasir etc, does not authomatically make him a northerner. Pls know that millions of southerners answer these names, including some Igbos', so I see a case of misdirected agression on the side of Igbo. There's no village in Ala-igbo u go without seeing an Hausaman doing his business without molestation & vice versa(although, boko haram's making things difficult) We all know that those terrorist re killing innocent Nigerians, including Hausa people. Most of the leaders in the north re on the hit list, including_ Emir of Kano, Shehu of Borno, Sultan of sokoto, Emir of Zarzau etc therefore, calling Hausa/Fulanis BH is wrong. In as much as I would love to be called a Biafran, we re still Nigerians & should all keep the flag flying. The source of our problem in the nation can be traced to the National Assembly & Aso Rock. Armed robbery, kidnapping, bigotry prostitution, cultism, fraud, ritual, thuggery etc all caused by heartless corrupt politicians . umunne, ka chineke mezie okwu.

You are true agent of peace, ride on bro.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 30-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 29-07-2012 07:31 PM
Brother, pls lets stop this kind of abusive comments, it makes no sense at all. Now whaz ur/our benefit in this? Hate & disunity. comments about the subject & not about ethnicity or religion, b/c, that an incident happened in a particular place, does'nt  make the inhabitants/natives of that area culpable perpetrators. Hate, abuse, acrimony, xenophobia etc, mehn it's getting out of hand. I notice one thing in this house, Hausas' here re not as abusive as others & cannot abuse u, if u don't first speak bad of them, & I equally observed that most of those speaking shit about Nd'Igbo here re not from the north, rather, fellow southerners. That someone bears names such as Mohd, Abdul, Ibrahim,Mustapha Nasir etc, does not authomatically make him a northerner. Pls know that millions of southerners answer these names, including some Igbos', so I see a case of misdirected agression on the side of Igbo. There's no village in Ala-igbo u go without seeing an Hausaman doing his business without molestation & vice versa(although, boko haram's making things difficult) We all know that those terrorist re killing innocent Nigerians, including Hausa people. Most of the leaders in the north re on the hit list, including_ Emir of Kano, Shehu of Borno, Sultan of sokoto, Emir of Zarzau etc therefore, calling Hausa/Fulanis BH is wrong. In as much as I would love to be called a Biafran, we re still Nigerians & should all keep the flag flying. The source of our problem in the nation can be traced to the National Assembly & Aso Rock. Armed robbery, kidnapping, bigotry prostitution, cultism, fraud, ritual, thuggery etc all caused by heartless corrupt politicians . umunne, ka chineke mezie okwu.
TRUE
Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 30-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hausa wan kill him pikin wetin concern me.. killing  is a tradition in hausa land  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy if them lik mak dem kill demselves finish they hav nt bin contributin anitin to d world so they dnt even deserve d life they hav.. useless people wit smelling bodies nd gworo tooths

Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 30-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josseyjessey at 30-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Multi-story but d woman is unfit as a moda!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 30-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
She has no love in her, otherwise how can she transfer her furstration to this little child that would have been her joy?
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 30-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
why all this bad news everyday ........this thing tire me oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessymic at 30-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
just confused cos i dont know the story to comment on, 5-in-one
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 30-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-07-2012 09:08 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hausa wan kill him pikin wetin concern me.. killing  is a tradition in hausa land  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy if them lik mak dem kill demselves finish they hav nt bin contributin anitin to d world so they dnt even deserve d life they hav.. useless people wit smelling bodies nd gworo tooths
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin laff wan tear my pant here oooooooo
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 30-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
women this matter is for urs!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 30-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 30-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
shd go to jail of psychiatric hospital

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: banzanawa on 30-07-2012 02:00 AM
Dear Pals,

This is too bad insulting one another. Do you know the pain and agony the Northerners are into? do you how many people left their families and homes because of the BH? Do you know that most of the Northerners are sleeping with their eyes open.

The administrator of this site if you want the Northerners to be part of this site, then you need to moderate replies. Enough is enough please.

We are on this site to bring piece, love, share and understand our problems, with the aim of finding amicable solution to our countries predicament.

I always feel sad when i see somebody who has never been to North talking about North. Ask your brothers in Sokoto, Kebbi and Zmafara even Niger state. They will tell you that they will rather die in the North that to go back to South. Is South safe? tell me where is safe in the South. Is it Lagos or Porthacourt, where kidnnaping, rape and 419 is always order of the day.

Thank you  I feel just the same

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 30-07-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 30-07-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
 stupid yeye woman  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 30-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Damn
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ragy_nigy at 30-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
she don't deserve to be a mother yet, there God pls heal the little child, dis i pray oh Lord .
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5