MY FELLOW PALS PLEASE THERE IS NO ADVICE YOU GIVE SOMEONE HOLD BY WORK HE OR SHE WILL NOT PAID THIS GUY IS 103% MUGU AND SOME OF OUR GUYS HERE IN ABROAD WILL BE PARADING ASAWO AS GIRLFRIEND EVEN WHEN THE PAID MONEY FROM CLUB AND COME HOME THE WILL FORGET THAT THERE MAMA IS AT HOME LIVING WITH 2$ PER DAY , THE GUY IS LYING WHO TOLD YOU BOTH KNOW FROM NAIJA MAYBE NA ONE BENIN WOMAN BORN THE GIRL FOR THERE AND THE STUPID GUY WANT TO CONTROL HER TO LEAVE HER MUM SHOP AND FACE HIM, FOR WHAT? LET THE BABY DO HER BUSINESS AND YOU TOO MIND YOUR SELF YOUR NOT GOING TO ANY SKUL AND SURLY YOUR NOT I KNOW THROUGH YOUR LANGUAGE YOUR THERE WITHOUT VALID VISA AND IF YOU KEEP GOING AFTER WOMAN NA IMMIGRATION WILL GET YOUR ASS TO MM SOON AND YOU WILL KNOW THE SUN IN NAIJA WHEN YOU TRAVEL AND THE ONE NOW IS NOT SAME ALSO SUN IS BEEN WICKED IN NIGERIA TODAY BECAUSE HE ALSO NOT HAPPY THERE IS NOTHING FOR THE SUN SO HE FINISH STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU BOY
WHO BE REAL MUGU? SOMEONE WHO IS HONEST AND TRANSPARENT TO SHOW "LOVE" OR ONE WHO IS WALLOWING IN NIGERIA'S DISHONEST MENTALITY? DISHONESTY IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF BAD POLITICIANS BAD MILITARY JUNTAS, POOR QUALITY AND EXPENSIVE EDUCATION, INADEQUATE FOOD, BREAD AND TEA, BAD ROADS, BAD TELEPHONE NETWORKS, BAD WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO LONG LIFE EXPECTANCY, NO FREE MEDICAL CARE, NO SECURITY, NO GOVERNMENT PRESENCE, CORRUPTION, BRIBERY, etc. etc. etc. AGAINST SAME NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA, etc. etc. The interesting thing is "NIGERIANS SUFFER AND SMILE" ; RESPECT, HONOUR AND PRAISE THESE POLITICIANS WHO USE THEM AS MUGU. MAY BE, BECAUSE Nigerians DO NOT KNOW HOW OTHER PLACES ARE BEING MANAGED AND HOW "TRUE LOVE" AND "HONESTY IN SERVICES" CREATE "L I V I N G AND HEALTHY" GOVERNMENT: Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
9jabreed at 2-08-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) (m) WHO BE REAL MUGU? SOMEONE WHO IS HONEST AND TRANSPARENT TO SHOW "LOVE" OR ONE WHO IS WALLOWING IN NIGERIA'S DISHONEST MENTALITY? DISHONESTY IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF BAD POLITICIANS BAD MILITARY JUNTAS, POOR QUALITY AND EXPENSIVE EDUCATION, INADEQUATE FOOD, BREAD AND TEA, BAD ROADS, BAD TELEPHONE NETWORKS, BAD WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO LONG LIFE EXPECTANCY, NO FREE MEDICAL CARE, NO SECURITY, NO GOVERNMENT PRESENCE, CORRUPTION, BRIBERY, etc. etc. etc. AGAINST SAME NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA, etc. etc. The interesting thing is "NIGERIANS SUFFER AND SMILE" ; RESPECT, HONOUR AND PRAISE THESE POLITICIANS WHO USE THEM AS MUGU.
MAY BE, BECAUSE Nigerians DO NOT KNOW HOW OTHER PLACES ARE BEING MANAGED AND HOW "TRUE LOVE" AND "HONESTY IN SERVICES" CREATE "L I V I N G AND HEALTHY" GOVERNMENT:
well said
Even tho i walk through the valley of death......................................... Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
My brother,it is BOLDLY written Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 2-08-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) (f) Time shall tell Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Naija make una go smoke caribbean weed,una eyes go come open well well , even our corrupt leasders dem go come change and lead us good well well wen dem see una eyes dey red fear go enter dem body see lion Snoop don smoke Caribbean weed, now e don discover e root say na Rastafari Naija una too much oo ,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 2-08-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Treasure2 make u sef go smoke caribbean weed,ur eyes go come open well well ,b'cause i see ur eyes do like dis  u too much oo ,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I see ur eyes dey roll around Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 make u sef go smoke caribbean weed,ur eyes go come open well well ,b'cause i see ur eyes do like dis  u too much oo ,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I see ur eyes dey roll around Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 2-08-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
In my own opinion, you most hv forth in your part. you hv to do some thinking. let me help you.......... do you know how to do the thing very well...... coz if you dont...... that is where you fell. Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hmmmmmmmmmm.....Life, well my brother, wot i will jst say wit my little brain is that don't be depressed with wot she did to you. She knows you love her and it is gud that way..1 tin dat is quit sure is that..if she's your, no matter where she run to in this world, she will surely come's back...So keep moving on with your life and forget about her....try and get gud companioun....All wil be well Take care.. Posted: at 2-08-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
chisparlis at 2-08-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) mumu lover Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 2-08-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 2-08-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
BE PRAYERFUL MY GUY Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
only in Nigeria where things had turned upside down. Down here in Germany, Germans and most Europeans love with their heart, brain and brawn, not just head or you cannot retain anyone. Almost everybody is financially independent, for example. Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dktotz at 2-08-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) I’m sorry man. But you probably deserve someone better, and you should know that.
Embarrass your competition Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers www.FanAnimal.com Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
paschal202 at 2-08-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) My man actually you behaved like someone senseless..that girl has no atom of love for you...i don't know why you want to kill yourself for a no one....you must know that Nigerians girl outside the country love playing around and they take advantage over we men...this should be a good lesson my man....go find another woman and i think you should go for white women and never you listen to her when she comes back to beg...because that guy will cheat on her and she will come back definitely...go find another woman man Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 2-08-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |