Love Torn Apart... I need help (Page 8)

Date: 30-07-2012 11:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sj
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- olafalade2003ya at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
My broda, it's wel. It once happens 2 me, it wasn't easy, thinkn d World is over but tank to d God of peace who provided me d one who luvs me dan i do. And 4 dat gal, she doesn't deserve u if not, she won't ave done wat she did. Tasting guys al around, dat's d same thing as prostitute thinkn she's smarter dan u. Al she wants 4rm u is wat she can get 4rm u materially. As 4 me, I can neva and eva take her bak. She's gone 4 eva out of my lyf. Bros, I wish u al d best.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olafalade2003ya at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
My broda, it's wel. It once happens 2 me, it wasn't easy, thinkn d World is over but tank to d God of peace who provided me d one who luvs me dan i do. And 4 dat gal, she doesn't deserve u if not, she won't ave done wat she did. Tasting guys al around, dat's d same thing as prostitute thinkn she's smarter dan u. Al she wants 4rm u is wat she can get 4rm u materially. As 4 me, I can neva and eva take her bak. She's gone 4 eva out of my lyf. Bros, I wish u al d best.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rasbam at 1-08-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
If truely you'r sincere with what u said,FORGET her GOD will reward u.Move on with ur life and be prayerful.Donot make mistake of going to her again even if she come back ignore her but donot fight her.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- anywaybutchah at 1-08-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
Na wao, although is good dt u knw on time. Bros life goes on, just be urself n look for another lady without thinking about the past. Know one thing, u can force a horse to a river side but u cannot force it to drink it. Love is not by force. Tnks
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- juwanno at 1-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
Guy stop dulling yourself, dat gal has moved on long ago. I wonder why u shouldnt understand that. U berra move on and act right be not bugging urself
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kcdarapkid at 1-08-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jabreed at 1-08-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Asobie on  1-08-2012 05:56 PM
ma brother i know exactly how you feel but you should be happy dis z dis quotes i love
Some day you'll cry for me
Like I cried for you,
Some day you'll miss me
Like I missed you,
Some day you'll need me
Like I needed you,
Some day you'll love me
But I won't love you.

It certain that she will never meet someone like you again.
jst dnt go they way it is in ur mind rather put ur self together (hearth broken is inevitable).
bros you try... there is something for sure, she will never come back to him.. naija girls get pride even if them dey fall.. stop thinking of having her back, just think of her seeing you with another girl better than her... SIMPLE!!!

Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 1-08-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
eyahhhhhhhhh.....guy monopolize your mind with something that is constructive.....though its difficult....in due time you will forget about the whole drama....relationships is full of ups and downs.....sooner or later you will find a charming girl that will cherish and adore you and take you the way you are....move on....your destiny will never be aborted in Jesus Name....Amen
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 1-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
BROS, WORDS OF WISDOM IS THE VOICE OF GOD
He Above, God Almighty loves you very much.
THIS LADY HAD MISSED THE BEST LOVE AND LUCK OF HER LIFE. AND SHE CAN NEVER NEVER and NEVER GET IT BACK AGAIN.
BE HAPPY. YOU ARE THE MAN WHO CAN DICTATE THE TUNE OF WHEN AND HOW TO MARRY. NO MENAPAUSE AGE? NO STIGMA OF BEING 'ACADA'? NO STIGMA OF NICKNAMED 'WOWO', OLD WOMAN, DOUBTS WHETHER YOU CAN STILL PRODUCE THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB.
The lady like many African ladies who back in Africa our culture of Big brother (neighbours are watching) culture, our marital rites and tradition, etc. robs women of freedom to do what they like unlike in Europe and America. Funny enough, the Europeans hardly become waywards by double dating (except the few useless ones, who most often grew in Public Homes without their parents (Mum or Dad or both), but our Africa OVER EXERCISE AND OVER-DO the use of the FREEDOM and LEGAL RIGHTS that favours the women. African women turn to be "More Oyibo than Oyibo themselves".

So, as both of you are Medical Student. Rejoice and be glad. Both of you, especially you has a great future. Go back to your studies, search out for any girl to quell your taste for a woman, and make no committments NOW. She must come back, especially after your graduation or when both of you are about to return or enter into the real world, by then it will be too late. She will then notice that MEDICAL EDUCATION, MONEY AND PRESTIGE is not all that matters for a responsible woman. MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE AND BE THANKING GOD TO SEE THIS EARLIER BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. A woman who told you .....she has never been such long in a relationship?? Leave her. let she enjoy that freedom with men. We the men trust ourselves. We dictate the tunes of the music. They will collect what they want and disappear when they want, especially when she starts nearing than wanted.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-08-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Do not been swayed off your feet with cutting of her hand and wounding her self, crying and and all those treacherous and deceitful women pranks. For her to tell you that  ....."she can no more look you into your eyes", means clearly and directly that ..."she is now sleeping with someone else and cannot go back not getting the sex". That you are too loving and gentle that she is dirty to deserve such a gentleman. She now loves rough-ride, not blissful, loving and great serious life-plan you are planning.

I am living in Europe too, for many years, and know what I am talking about. You are just new herel. I have travelled to United States 11 times, London - uncountable times, and had been to almost all the 27 countries in the European Union. The same story are all over, about our African ladies waywardness and STUPIDITY, with exception and due respect of VERY GOOD FEW RESPONSIBLE ONES. They are TOO FEW that  the bad ones make them unnoticed.

You are just new in Europe bros. Welcome to the Overseas (Naijans-Euro-America Club). Learn the lessons and indoctrinate yourself. A lot of them are really getting old here in Germany, and they want to marry NOW "ANY AVAILABLE" and cannot go back home Nigeria to pick or choose, like men, out of SHAME, World Culture (men woe women, and not the other way round) and our Africa societal culture, etc. Based-in Abroad guys know them very well, their history, or before one or two inquiries, the true story about them surfaces from all angles. and no one is interested any more, even for free sex, One Night Stands. Some are tired of prostitution , runs and so on, and had built houses in Nigeria, tried Oyibos and as we know, Oyibo is interested only for the time being not till death do us part Bible stuff, etc. Getting to their 40s, with money and houses, guys starts distancing them, duping them, Oyibo are no more interested, etc. They buy cars and give cash to black brothers. Some guys change their city or country even, etc. SO BROS, RELAX AND MOVE ON. I pity you. The pains seems unbearable, because you have not loved anyone but one like that. MEN DICTATE THE TUNE OF THE MUSIC. MOVE ON
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-08-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 1-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 31-07-2012 11:10 AM
So sad! The good guys always end up with horrible girls. Dude you are loving amiss,you don't need a prophet to see vision for you. That girl does not want you,it hurts but maybe the hurt is better felt now,take your time,you will get someone deserving.

You are damn right! God, God and God Almighty, PLEASE, please and please see us HELP and PROTECT us from these horribles.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
FUNNY ENOUGH ABOUT THESE OLDIES IN EUROPE. THEY ARE NOT READY TO MARRY AND HELP FRESH GUYS (JJCs) WHO JUST COME STILL STRUGGLING WITH THE GOVERNMENT, FOREIGN OFFICE, IMMIGRATION, POLICE, etc. TO GET THEIR "RESIDENCE AND WORK PERMITS". I have discussed and suggested to some of these ladies to go and marry these guys in trouble looking for help - RWP to help the guys as freshers. Many of them have almost same answer: ......Me! to help a fresh struggling person from Naija who never know how difficult, hard and degrading it is to get paper. That later their family will say "This Old Woman", or the guy will say so later because of the inexperience in the "paper struggle". THAT THE GUYS SHOULD SUFFER FIRST. In the guys sufferings, real sufferings, they stumble on Oyibo women who may be ready to help and even give extra extra help. I KNOW MANY. NAIJA ABROAD WOMEN SUCKED AND SUCKS to help African brothers at their prime and new struggling times. For e.g., you are now still a student in 1st year. She thinks she can be faster. SHE IS ALSO WELCOME TO EUROPE, THE LAND OF FREEDOM FOR WOMEN. sHE WILL LEARN HER LESSON/S ALSO TOO LATE. NEVER ACCEPT HER BACK BECAUSE I CAN SEE YOU LOVE HER MORE THAN SHE DOES. She simply has no love or does not know what love is or does not believe in love out of bad experiences she had and wished to remain with the bad experiences.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 2-08-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
 MY FELLOW PALS PLEASE THERE IS NO ADVICE YOU  GIVE SOMEONE HOLD BY  WORK HE OR SHE WILL NOT PAID THIS GUY IS 103% MUGU AND SOME OF OUR GUYS HERE IN ABROAD WILL BE PARADING ASAWO AS GIRLFRIEND EVEN WHEN THE PAID MONEY FROM CLUB AND COME HOME THE WILL FORGET THAT THERE MAMA IS AT HOME LIVING WITH 2$ PER DAY , THE GUY IS LYING WHO TOLD YOU BOTH KNOW FROM NAIJA MAYBE NA ONE BENIN WOMAN BORN THE GIRL FOR THERE AND THE STUPID GUY WANT TO CONTROL HER TO LEAVE HER MUM SHOP AND FACE HIM, FOR WHAT? LET THE BABY DO HER BUSINESS AND YOU TOO MIND YOUR SELF YOUR NOT GOING TO ANY SKUL AND SURLY YOUR NOT I KNOW THROUGH YOUR LANGUAGE YOUR THERE WITHOUT VALID VISA AND IF YOU KEEP GOING AFTER WOMAN NA IMMIGRATION WILL GET YOUR ASS TO MM SOON AND YOU WILL KNOW THE SUN IN NAIJA WHEN YOU TRAVEL AND THE ONE NOW IS NOT SAME ALSO SUN IS BEEN WICKED IN NIGERIA TODAY BECAUSE HE ALSO NOT HAPPY THERE IS NOTHING FOR THE SUN SO HE FINISH STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU BOY
Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 2-08-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
i thought naijapals is a matured site, why should we be treating this kind of case, guy go and make money
Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 2-08-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  2-08-2012 12:14 AM
MY FELLOW PALS PLEASE THERE IS NO ADVICE YOU  GIVE SOMEONE HOLD BY  WORK HE OR SHE WILL NOT PAID THIS GUY IS 103% MUGU AND SOME OF OUR GUYS HERE IN ABROAD WILL BE PARADING ASAWO AS GIRLFRIEND EVEN WHEN THE PAID MONEY FROM CLUB AND COME HOME THE WILL FORGET THAT THERE MAMA IS AT HOME LIVING WITH 2$ PER DAY , THE GUY IS LYING WHO TOLD YOU BOTH KNOW FROM NAIJA MAYBE NA ONE BENIN WOMAN BORN THE GIRL FOR THERE AND THE STUPID GUY WANT TO CONTROL HER TO LEAVE HER MUM SHOP AND FACE HIM, FOR WHAT? LET THE BABY DO HER BUSINESS AND YOU TOO MIND YOUR SELF YOUR NOT GOING TO ANY SKUL AND SURLY YOUR NOT I KNOW THROUGH YOUR LANGUAGE YOUR THERE WITHOUT VALID VISA AND IF YOU KEEP GOING AFTER WOMAN NA IMMIGRATION WILL GET YOUR ASS TO MM SOON AND YOU WILL KNOW THE SUN IN NAIJA WHEN YOU TRAVEL AND THE ONE NOW IS NOT SAME ALSO SUN IS BEEN WICKED IN NIGERIA TODAY BECAUSE HE ALSO NOT HAPPY THERE IS NOTHING FOR THE SUN SO HE FINISH STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU BOY
my guy, charity they say begins at home...before writing a textbook of advices, why not show a bit of responsibility by changing your profile picture!...by the way, thank you in advance!!!
Posted: at 2-08-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 2-08-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
yes you are a fool
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-08-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  2-08-2012 12:14 AM
bros change this your pic nah...wetin be this..u dey advice someone with this your dick stand like this ..how u want the person to listen to u ..see how your dick stand like mad man dick..nawa for u ..
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 2-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on  2-08-2012 07:16 AM
yes you are a fool

you call him a fool because he cared? Ok! which means, na men who show no emotion, no love and no honesty are the REAL MEN Naija women want. Good to know. To be bad is the easiest my dear. This guy is exposed like real Oyibos who do all to remain in One Man, One Woman relationship.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legend101 at 2-08-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
WELL FALLING IN LOVE DIS DAYS GET AS HE BE OOO. IF THIS STORY IS REAL DEN THAT GIRL IS A B&£*% AND YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE WITH A H%^$ MY BROTHER. GET YOURSELF TOGETHER FOCUS ON YOUR STUDIES AND AS TIME GOES ON YOU DEFO GET A GOOD GAL. PEACE ONTO YOU.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10