How to impress your babe on a DATE? (Page 8)

Date: 09-04-2008 2:54 am (17 years ago) | Author: Ztyle
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- crown2prince at 26-07-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
yea! impress u say, well I will tell you something, its a relative word, meaning different thing to diffierent people, so if u are out on a date PAY ATTENTION to your date and every other thing will take care of itself.
Posted: at 26-07-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- oscarsmithus at 26-07-2008 03:50 PM (16 years ago)
Be your self for no one is real but dont talk tu much about ur achievement but ask after her welfare even if its boring. call d following mornin to inquire of d nyt b4 & request 4 anoda wondaful nyt out. gud luck. Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2008 03:50 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- jennymoon at 26-07-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
take are to a place where  she will fell  relex nd dont ask  her 2 many ?talk mainly about ur self nd make are  Grin all d way
Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Pimpinella at 26-07-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
i would say dont buy her anything bec she shouldnt like u bec of ur presents she should like u bec of u
just be urself
impress her with urself -  show her who u are
if it work out u ll have somebody who really love u if not keep lookin wish u the best

Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 26-07-2008 05:42 PM (16 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freshprince at 26-07-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago)
hi ppl, my thots on this are

1) jst be urself generally, don't go out of ur way to do things that are out of keeping with ur xter
2) don't gist morbid or sad gist, it has a way of putting ppl off.
3) don't try toknow everything on the first date, there'll be lots of time to get to know the other better.
4) try to always exude calmness, girls like to think of their man as having everything under control

Methinks!

Cheers ppl! Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2008 08:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- angola_g at 27-07-2008 08:40 AM (16 years ago)
Simplicity matters alot a Joke slight and be your self. You would get the hint later if she into u or not good luck
Posted: at 27-07-2008 08:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- moses_umakolo at 27-07-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
THERE IS NO STANDARD WEN IT COMES TO IMPRESSING A GAL INA DATE
Posted: at 27-07-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- bayewu at 27-07-2008 02:55 PM (16 years ago)
let her know who and what you are.And let her know what u really want and do not tell lies cos she will find out about that later and which may break your relationship.
Posted: at 27-07-2008 02:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 27-07-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bayewu on 27-07-2008 02:55 PM
let her know who and what you are.And let her know what u really want and do not tell lies cos she will find out about that later and which may break your relationship.

For the guys especially. Cool
Posted: at 27-07-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LayifaKpe at 27-07-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
I feel u should cook something delicious and wine with you two.

Posted: at 27-07-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- maiyaki at 27-07-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago)
hi evry one...hp y'all doin good..
   actually impressing a gal on a date is just a thing of few words which r...SIMPLY BE URSELF.

Posted: at 27-07-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 27-07-2008 08:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 27-07-2008 05:06 PM
I feel u should cook something delicious and wine with you two.
tht's sounds lovely.
Posted: at 27-07-2008 08:26 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 28-07-2008 08:19 AM (16 years ago)
first impression counts........

Posted: at 28-07-2008 08:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Saintty at 28-07-2008 08:56 AM (16 years ago)
All you need is to be yourself and look your best whenever you guys are out there. Our ladies this days want to date not just rich and extravagant guy but a goodlooking guy that will be every ladies delight. This days ladies take their guys out for shopping to make him up to her taste
Posted: at 28-07-2008 08:56 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- meah at 28-07-2008 09:40 AM (16 years ago)
na wa o.na women una dey debate like ds?anyway wen u want 2 take a woman out on a first date make sure she is not d gluttonous type else............na 2 of u go wash toilet......lol
Posted: at 28-07-2008 09:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kasafinal at 28-07-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago)
its better to take a girl out in a very cold evening, take a walk after a very long rain.
sit her down and wisper romantic words into her ears all she will do is smile again and agian she will ask for more. i dont believe in shopping spreee i believe tru love is in conversation let her know how you feel and thats all. 
Posted: at 28-07-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 28-07-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: meah on 28-07-2008 09:40 AM
na wa o.na women una dey debate like ds?anyway wen u want 2 take a woman out on a first date make sure she is not d gluttonous type else............na 2 of u go wash toilet......lol

and how do u ascertain dat on a first date, smarty pants.
Posted: at 28-07-2008 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicoma at 28-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Always wear a smile and don' claim whom you are not, supprise her when it's difficult to believe, advice her on her choosing career and don't hide ur reaction on her mis-conduct because u don't want her to leave you, any lady that will give you her heart will definately not mind ur today but believe in ur tommorrow, try to open up even in time of difficulty, and mostly regularly calling her even once in a day to show that you are still there, when you are distance apart, send text messages which are romantic and emotional in nature to let her no that she might be far distance apart but tought of her is always in ur mind.
Posted: at 28-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Thaiwoh at 28-07-2008 05:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 2HT2TCH on  9-04-2008 02:59 AM
dis guy once gave me 200 dollars and droped me off at the mall. he said that thats wat naija girls like. can u imagine??? i dint even spend the money. wat is wrong wit flowers??? or even macdonalds if he wants to be cheap.
maybe i was lookin not too good in my outfit? yea rite!
just a word of advice...dont stereotype and do something simple but meaningful Tongue

Infact,it sounds funny,anyway that is exactly what some girls from Nigeria wants,some are after money while some are after real love,anyway i think you worth love not money,let him understand you value lovely gift from heart than money without passions,maybe he will understand you better(to get more advice,you can contact [email protected])
Posted: at 28-07-2008 05:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)