ladies,cooking and chores... (Page 2)

Date: 11-04-2008 9:32 pm (17 years ago) | Author: max payne
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- myragonza at 14-04-2008 06:29 PM (17 years ago)
these kinda chores should be shared among the men and women....u cant be living in the village era where women do all the work...thats ridiculous....women are more career-minded these days....

Posted: at 14-04-2008 06:29 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 12:43 PM (17 years ago)
And i bet those guys that agrees to this can't even cook themselves...
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:43 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 15-04-2008 04:50 PM (17 years ago)
who says females have to cook all the time?
Posted: at 15-04-2008 04:50 PM (17 years ago) |
- daryl at 15-04-2008 05:03 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: 2xrated on 15-04-2008 04:50 PM
who says females have to cook all the time?

no one.but who says females should not cook AT ALL?
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 05:51 PM (17 years ago)
lol...no cooking over here>>>>>>>.over to you anyone willing to do so...
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:51 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 15-04-2008 05:59 PM (17 years ago)
in that case you're on your own, literally...
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:59 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-04-2008 01:20 AM (17 years ago)
not really....literally..
Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:20 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 08:51 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: daryl on 15-04-2008 05:59 PM
in that case you're on your own, literally...

says who....

Posted: at 16-04-2008 08:51 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 23-07-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago)
ot as if ladies belong to d kitchen but, they have something to sort out in the kitchen better than men. Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 11:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 23-07-2008 03:10 AM
ot as if ladies belong to d kitchen but, they have something to sort out in the kitchen better than men. Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2008 11:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diran1475 at 23-07-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago)
Everyone has got his/her duty's, accepting ones duty is the first step to a happy home. Each is meant to compliment and help each other out in their set duties. From my own understanding and what i know from the bible .. the man is set to be the provider and the woman the maintainer. Handling chores et al is set as a womans duty and providing for the house hold is set for the man but the once the two become 1 then helping out should be the rule in the family: husbands help out with the chores and women help out in providing for the family.
But no matter what  any may say.. taking care of the home is a womans duty(with help form the men)
Posted: at 23-07-2008 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: daryl on 11-04-2008 09:32 PM
never thought i'd ever be arguing this,but here goes...

so i saw a comment on one of the confession pages about women not supposed to do ANY sorta chores, they're pretty much supposed to just sit around while the men bust their butts off working.I'll copy n paste n excerpt from the comment so y'all can get the idea.

"So don't you(men) have your own hands to cook the meals?..why must you depend on a female to do that for you?,..We are made to make men complete and not serve them..Our daily routines are shopping, getting our hairs n nails done..getting massaged and visiting weekly spa salons...and you as men, are supposed to make sure that those things are taken cared of on a regular base, so instead of asking whats for dinner..ask how did the day at the mall..or the spa went?.."

may sound like a joke but the girl was pretty darn serious.Just need to know if all y'all ladies think like this, and if the fellas are a'ight with this sorta thing.Over to y'all...

WELL I GAT NOTIN TO SAY .. BUT AS FOR ME WAT I HAVE TO DO AS A WIFE AND MOTHER.. I WILL DO..
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-07-2008 09:22 PM (16 years ago)
when a woman plays her role as a wife and a mother,she wil be appreciated by her husband and kids.I appreciate ma mom and for me she's the best mom.hugging and kissin a child is not the only way of showin hw much u care about the child,but  being able to sacrifice ur time.a real man wil neva disrespect or see his wife who cooks and clean the house as a housemaid,instead he wil feel blessed and proud of her.I don't mind sacrificin ma time to do dem stuff,if tht wil help save my marriage and keep my family happy.my prayer is just to hv sumone who will be grateful and faithful.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 09:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 23-07-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago)
hmmm gud talk God will grant u ur heart desires
Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-07-2008 10:01 PM (16 years ago)
AMEN!
Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 23-07-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago)
dats everybody;s prayers.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-07-2008 10:06 PM (16 years ago)
abi.lol
Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:06 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- williams78 at 24-07-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago)
well i dont know how people view it but i think culturally women are suppose to do somethings for her man,but to me ive grown up doing everything myself cos that was the rules at home as a kid be you a boy or a girl ,so i feel its a 2 way thing if she can she does it and if you can do it  thats something between 2 of you
Posted: at 24-07-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 24-07-2008 07:23 AM (16 years ago)
supported
Posted: at 24-07-2008 07:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-07-2008 09:37 AM (16 years ago)
supporting bra.... Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2008 09:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10