emmymth at 6-04-2009 10:40 AM (16 years ago) (m) e get d chip b4?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
e get d chip b4?
Yes na! the one that makes him say KOLO everytime!
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 6-04-2009 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 6-04-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) .
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 6-04-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 6-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) ok i see
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 6-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 6-04-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago) (m) U c Piss abi?.
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 6-04-2009 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 6-04-2009 05:38 PM (16 years ago) (m) no na shit i see
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 6-04-2009 05:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 7-04-2009 12:28 AM (16 years ago) (m) Oya chop am na@ emmy
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sheenor at 7-04-2009 02:04 AM (16 years ago) (m) Not so funy!
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure Posted: at 7-04-2009 02:04 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
emmymth at 7-04-2009 09:30 AM (16 years ago) (m) Not so funy!
Go sit down for dirty
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 7-04-2009 09:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Not so funy!
Go sit down for dirty No mind Shina wey come here come funky>>nise im name... OMG haha! sit down for dirty... you hear Shina!
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 7-04-2009 11:45 AM (16 years ago) (m) dat's my babe.Help me re-echo am 2 her again
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dat's my babe.Help me re-echo am 2 her again
EH! wetin you talk? oya talk am again...where your baba?
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 7-04-2009 11:53 AM (16 years ago) (m) u now.Abi u wan deny me in d open?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u now.Abi u wan deny me in d open?
( Clearing throat) Stay there let my Hubby come and welcome you into our home... Emmyyyyyyyyy! are you still there?
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 7-04-2009 12:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) swthrt,i'm here oh
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 7-04-2009 12:25 PM (16 years ago) (f) make sure say ur hubby get ak47.................emmy u too waka Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 7-04-2009 12:26 PM (16 years ago) (m) Who dash Monkey Banana?@ emmy
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
swthrt,i'm here oh
You still dey find sweetheart abi? My hussy harsh o! When it comes to other men...mmmm
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 7-04-2009 12:29 PM (16 years ago) (m) u be d monkey abi? @ silly,so u've been multiple-dating?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 7-04-2009 12:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) Emmy emmy emmy
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 7-04-2009 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |