Police, they are d most lawless citizen in nigeria. Reply
Nigeria? sorry is a name of animal or place? una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post! Replythey can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
I'm starting to feel like the mentally deranged people in Nigeria are way more sensible that the phyuking police officers. How can an idiot trained to protect lives and properties turn out to become a ruthless criminal? ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
THE MOST LAWLESS PPE IN NIGERIA RE THE POLICE ,LEGALISED ARMED ROBBERS Reply
Simply send the criminal to jail, no option of fine & the process should be very fast Reply
naija Reply
And the allowed him to zoom off Reply![]()
I tell you na only God go punish this LASTMA people in Lagos,go to other countries there is nothing like special lane for any bus accept electric bus or train. Reply
We dey talk say naija no get road na to make special lane for B R T. Reply
Police we are too much o my money don fall as i de read this Reply
Lawless country and silly police officer. Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 2-08-2012 09:58 PM And the allowed him to zoom off who can face a live gun man? ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
na there headache be that Reply
NA SOOOO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 2-08-2012 11:55 AM NIGERIA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 06:52 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)