Most of you did not like peace. Chinese government are protecting their nation also making everyone to live in peace. Chinese muslims are not violent like middle east or Nigerian muslims, so please support China for peace keeping. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 4-08-2012 12:57 PM one must be cautious before commenting about religious issue, I only posted it for people to learn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 04:56 PM Shehu Ajanni, are you a Boko Haram Agent? how you come take am serious like this? sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Wise people know that you cannot force people away from their faith and have peace, for there is nothing called forced peace that can last. These Chinese officials are trying to use the weapon that is causing the Muslims their marathon failure which pushed them to violence, to fight them. There are better ways to make people do your will apart from force. Let those in government the world over learn from the maker of the world. ReplyI do not mean the one that says kill them if they do not join you. I MEAN THE ONE THAT SAYS DO UNTO THEM WHAT YOU WANT THEM TO DO UNTO YOU. Please mind my NOSE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:06 AM Good For them,what are they even fastening for? Bunch of Hypocrites and Pretenders!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kiloman on 2-08-2012 11:41 AM Nigeria lost out of the quater final stage of the world u 20 cup because the coach and all the players were fasting . It was a RAMADAM FAST and they all played like RAMS. Its time governments brings some sanity into the insane things people do in the name of religion. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-08-2012 11:07 AM Does this so called fastening stop them from their wickedness,thiefry and human slutering ? Absolutely Not
Quote from: dlimelite on 5-08-2012 12:25 AM Absolutely Not Than you dlimelite,then it means their so called fasting is trash since it can't change them from their evil ways !!!!
china will start killing them soon.. Reply
i like China, total separation of state from religion. be it christian or islam Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 4-08-2012 05:57 PM sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap shut up, olodo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
monki Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2012 02:06 PM monki kING kING, WHY YOU DEY INSULT DURING RAMADAN? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2012 02:06 PM monki kING kONG, WHY YOU DEY INSULT DURING RAMADAN? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap there Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2012 11:59 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap there kING kONG, WHY YOU DEY INSULT DURING RAMADAN? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
this aint freedom !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replycan they stop the Buddhists from performing any of their sacred obligations ![]() BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
Quote from: aso4life1 on 2-08-2012 11:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u'r such a loser. BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!