Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 07:48 PM MUSLIM HAS NO REPENTANCE DAY, I CANT IMAGINE, STILL BOMBING IN RAMADAN. ARE YOU ILLUMANITI SENT BY EVIL ALLAH TO DESTROY THE WORLD. ... I WONDER
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 03:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 3-08-2012 08:27 AM ANYWHERE MUSLIMS ARE, NA SOSO WAHALA. WITHOUT MUSLIM, WORLD WILL BE PEACE. China tried. They don't want to be aback like other places where this God foresaken VIOLENT religion operates. Up China! They are engaged either in Terrorism, Plane Hijacking (Mutalab of Nigeria now in America prison) or Killing of INNOCENT Souls who did not attack them back, or They force people to do their Ramadan (wether you are foreigner, Muslim or not) - Saudi Arabia the head of the Evil Religion which has HEARTLESS and CLOSED-MINDS Killer followers
Quote from: dickman2 on 3-08-2012 10:14 AM nigeria will soon ban them for that yeye fasting that make them to kill innocent poeple..what is good about their fake fasting..soon we will stop them from this nonsense them call fasting..nigeria should ban that thing them call religion..we dont need islamic religion in nigeria..nobody need evil around him or she..that religion is evil.. FRANCE IS TAKING STYLE TO BAN THEM
Quote from: kennynaija on 3-08-2012 12:48 PM These Buddhist people want to try Allah the "SUPREME BEING", let them ask those before them that have tried the like and see their BRUTAL END, if pity them!! KEEP THE FLAG FLYING JARE - ISLAM FOR EVERY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 3-08-2012 12:54 PM mr employed so wat r u doin on np? LEAVE AM NA SMALL PICKIN DEY WORRY AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 3-08-2012 02:43 PM i see.. YOU ALWAYS SEE, ARE YOU A FORTUNE TELLER ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 3-08-2012 06:13 PM Brown new dance , Brown new dance .. galala no dey do dem again ,Swo na e be de New Dance DONT START, KEEP UR POEM NOW, THE HOUSE IS BURNING ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dienedal on 3-08-2012 06:51 PM Buddism is a peaceful religion and dont you talk about a religion you know nothing about... if I wasn't a Christian the next religion should be buddism. At least they repect peace and shun violence U RE RIGHT, IF NOT THE KILLING OF PEOPLE BY ISLAM, ISLAM IS WELL RESPTCTIFUL RELIGION. THEIR WOMEN DONT EXPOSE THEIR BODY LIKE WE XTIAN, THEY RE MORE RELIGIOUS, BUT WHAT CAN WE SAY ABOUT THEIR ADDICTION, BOMBING, THEY ARE TAKING IT TOO FAR. THOUGH, THEY WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT GOD BY AVOIDING WESTERN DRESSING. BUT PREACHING COULD HAVE BEING BETTER THAN KILLING TO EXPRESS THEIR ANGER.
what is their business with the muslim and their fasting ? Reply
Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 08:11 PM YOU ALWAYS SEE, ARE YOU A FORTUNE TELLER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 3-08-2012 09:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good 4 them Reply
Quote from: luther4real on 2-08-2012 01:07 PM Interesting.............but why no ideal ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 09:44 PM AM FINE OO, IF U SEE ANYTHHING FOR TELL ME O, MY PROPHET ISAIAH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You are right,islam for ever.,even if the whole universe is perished by God for God's rebellions evil deeds,certainly Islam for ever.Lets the dudes keep weeping,na them sabi. Reply
@jojo4real12, i tink u are right, i surpose not to waste my precious time really, on any of those animals suffering from psychosis but d reason i make respond to most of their foolish post is dat, they thought we muslim are scare of their stupidity displaying on here. Thank's so much jojo4real12 for an advise and d observation. Reply
Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 07:59 PM O TI DA WAHALA SILE, THOUGH THE NEWS IS TRUE, I GOOGLE IT. E jo oo, Mo da wahala sile, Mo de duro ti if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 08:04 PM WHY ARE U KEEPING QUIET, U STARTED IT AND U MUST FINISH IT. ARE U SCARE? one must be cautious before commenting about religious issue, I only posted it for people to learn if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Maggiecube on 3-08-2012 07:48 PM MUSLIM HAS NO REPENTANCE DAY, I CANT IMAGINE, STILL BOMBING IN RAMADAN. ARE YOU ILLUMANITI SENT BY EVIL ALLAH TO DESTROY THE WORLD. hmm! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)