u no knw say i don put THUNDERBOLT 4 there.
u no knw say i don put THUNDERBOLT 4 there. Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
na only thunderbolt,wat of Magun? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
So u even knw? ReplyIf u near there,u go jst dey BARK lik DOG,or CROW lik CHICKEN until u............ Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Na so u dey do wen u wan cum? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Cum 4rm ur backyard abi? ReplyBe the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
no now,from ur frontyard 2 d downbelow ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 6-04-2009 05:41 PM no now,from ur frontyard 2 d downbelow It neva reach fight now @gwhy & emmy GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
It neva reach am, Replybut it go soon reach, cs it is. Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Gwhy on 6-04-2009 07:53 PM It neva reach am, but it go soon reach, cs it is. Ok any how you want am GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
U b babe? ReplyWey u dey tel me say anyhow u want am? Abi u b Gay sef?@lyinka Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Cool men ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
watin they happen 4 here self... Reply
Quote from: Sheenor on 7-04-2009 02:00 AM Cool men,very funny u mak me laugh so tey i dey roll 4 floor thanks, Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Gwhy on 7-04-2009 12:23 AM U b babe? bad mind,wetin carry ur mind go d anyhow u want am?Na so ur babe dey tell u? Wey u dey tel me say anyhow u want am? Abi u b Gay sef?@lyinka IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Ehen na, Replyask iphie Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Iphie.answer ur question? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Why she go answer u? ReplyBe the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Wetin do u 4 head, Replyok u no fit read english abi? No wori dguy go help u translate am 2 ur language@ stjoe Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
why she no go answer me? Reply@ stjoe,which language u be? IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED