Bj1st at 3-08-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) ABEGI....THIS ONE NA LIE, I DONT BELIEVE IS TRUE... Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Mecky272 at 3-08-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Nonsense Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
maryclaret at 3-08-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) (f) ITS ARROGANCE BECAUSE THE BOY DID NOT WORK FOR THE MONEY UNLIKE 50 AND WAYNE
exactly
Ada Mbaise Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
urufashion at 3-08-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) 50 cents does it - its not arrogant. Wayne does it - its not arrogant. This dude does it - it becomes arrogant!
Well, 50 Cent and Llil Wayne are self made. The dude is displaying stolen public funds and he has the guts to display them. Is it okay with you? Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
God punish all the bad politicians, expercially dose ones from the north that are reapping where they didnt sow Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wit all this money he still look like monkey Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
EFCC NEVER STIL GO COLLECT LATE PRESIDENT Umaru Musa Yar'Adua money ? ? ? Naija una too much !!!,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 3-08-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) why this insuit now.. Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Brown new dance , Brown new dance .. galala no dey do dem again ,Swo na e be de New Dance Naija una too much !!!,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chisparlis at 3-08-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) 50 cents does it - its not arrogant. Wayne does it - its not arrogant. This dude does it - it becomes arrogant!
you are a big fool, 50cent owns his money and not for the government people. wayne does same but this is the government money..fool like you. Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 3-08-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) why this insuit now..
No be insult oo, bt i kw no u sorry Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
fittedbaba at 3-08-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) taking pix on top money is annoying bt hw did u knw its public fund? it can be his father personal money... Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
eno concern me nah their treasure........ Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ifemylove at 3-08-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) 50 cents does it - its not arrogant. Wayne does it - its not arrogant. This dude does it - it becomes arrogant!
50cent and wayne worked for their wealth, unlike this guy and his father Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eyotex at 3-08-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) this can't bye life. you can sleep on top off money and still die. rubbers Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 3-08-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) UNCIRCUMCISED ROBBERS Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
This is very serious..............na aboki write this one??? and some thief is displaying the money that is supposed to help in their education.
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
U URSELF SOUNDS IGNORANT ND ARROGANT...50 CENTS ND LIL WAYNE MADE THEIR MONEY THROUGH SWEAT OF THEIR HARD WORK BUT THIS FOOL, HIS FATHER MADE HIS WEALTH BY STEALING PEOPLE'S MONEY.. MONEY MEANT FOR POOR PEOPLE'S EDUCATION AND OTHER THINGS THAT COULD'VE MADE U AND ME HAPPY ND BE PROUD OF BEING A NIGERIAN BUT WE WERE DENIED OF IT.....
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this is madness..una see wetin them dey do with our money..delta people dey here..the poblem be say my delta people for here no dey support me..make we divide the country..
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |