![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NOT GOOD ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Nigeria should engage in 419 Sports (Nigeria v Rest of the World), they will win Gold+ Medal Award in prison. ReplyIs Nigeria a country? Make I pass jor!
did anyone expect them to defeat the US? history or no history, its a game.....u either win or lose. Reply
atleast they tried Reply![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: igbonnanna on 3-08-2012 12:44 PM Nigeria should engage in 419 Sports (Nigeria v Rest of the World), they will win Gold+ Medal Award in prison. Is Nigeria a country? Make I pass jor! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Make una go play una own make we see na Reply
Ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!. They beat nigerian team as if they stole something from them Reply![]()
Hmmmm.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Such is life. Wetin no kill you , strengthen's you. Reply
I am in no way defending the Nigerian players for their lack of skill, but don't forget Replythat the American players are professionals and the best in their respective clubs.
It was bad oo! Kai!! ReplyAda Mbaise
Yoppie started in America ReplyDont try American Niggas
I am very happy with this team cos they surprised everyone by qualifying and helped to hoist Nigeria's flag in a Ball game after our football teams disappointed us. ReplyNo matter what happens, we should celebrate this guys cos they goes against all odds and achieve what an average Nigerian will never believe in. This is a wake up call to our FOOTBALL ORIENTED GOVERNMENT, I HAVE ONLY ONE QUESTION, HOW MANY WORLD CUPS OUR MULTI BILLION SPOILT SUPER CHICKEN WON FOR US? THE ONLY SUCCES STORY IN OUR FOOTBALL IS OUR WOMEN AND THE YOUTH TEAMS WHO USUALLY PARADE OVER AGE PLAYERS WHO FADE AWAY WITHIN 1 TO 2 YEARS. THE TRUTH IS BITTER, my point is, OUR GOVERNMENT SHOULD INVEST IN OTHER SPORTS TOO AND EDUCATION SECTOR. THE CHINESE ARE WINNING BECAUSE THEY HAVE GOOD SPORTING ENVIRONMENT, IN EVERY SCHOOL, THERE IS A SPORT GROUND AND ONCE THEY DISCOVER A TALENT, THEY TAKE YOU AWAY FROM YOUR FAMILY AND SEND YOU TO A SPORT COLLEGE WHERE THEY WILL BE PAYING THE TALENTS SALARIES, FREE ACCOMODATION AND THE REST if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Who Does Games in Nigeria this days anyway? ReplyInstead of admitting the obvious truth that Nigeria are living in a different world than the rest of the countries of the world They would go to shame the planet on earth they would play with their heads on the ground while others from planet earth play on their legs. Thanks Boys for Showcasing the Decadence in every sector of the Nigeria Economy to the world Thanks for Day Dreaming and living in the 19 century when others have moved to the 21st.
At least we have made history, whether negative or otherwise, it is a world record Reply
Usa 37 medals, Nigeria giant of Africa 0 medal.GEJ has no interest. all the blame should go to GEJ Government and his co-travellers who don't care about sports development . ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 3-08-2012 10:43 AM You de mad gannnn niiiii, I.diot! i no see u for that teamooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()