US men beat Nigeria 156-73 in Olympic basketball (Page 3)

Date: 03-08-2012 3:24 am (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- dogodajiabuja at 3-08-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  3-08-2012 02:27 PM
I am in no way defending the Nigerian players for their lack of skill, but don't forget
that the American players are professionals and the best in their respective clubs.
are nigerians not professionals?
wat are u talking about?
they play professional leagues in US, EUROPE,ASIA..etc
abeegii!!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  3-08-2012 02:23 PM
Ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!. They beat nigerian team as if they stole something from them Embarrassed
they have and are still stealing from them and the whole world.
scamming them!!!!!!!!!
they loose a lot of money to nigerian scammers yearly.
they tell them they are princes with billions of dollar inheritance. but they just need them to deposit 5% first
u no know?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-08-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-08-2012 02:35 PM
I am very happy with this team cos they surprised everyone by qualifying and helped to hoist Nigeria's flag in a Ball game after our football teams disappointed us.

No matter what happens, we should celebrate this guys cos they goes against all odds and achieve what an average Nigerian will never  believe in.

This is a wake up call to our FOOTBALL ORIENTED GOVERNMENT, I HAVE ONLY ONE QUESTION, HOW MANY WORLD CUPS OUR MULTI BILLION SPOILT SUPER CHICKEN WON FOR US? THE ONLY SUCCES STORY IN OUR FOOTBALL IS OUR WOMEN AND THE YOUTH TEAMS WHO USUALLY PARADE OVER AGE PLAYERS WHO FADE AWAY WITHIN 1 TO 2 YEARS.

THE TRUTH IS BITTER, my point is, OUR GOVERNMENT SHOULD INVEST IN OTHER SPORTS TOO AND EDUCATION SECTOR.

THE CHINESE ARE WINNING BECAUSE THEY HAVE GOOD SPORTING ENVIRONMENT, IN EVERY SCHOOL, THERE IS A SPORT GROUND  AND ONCE THEY DISCOVER A TALENT, THEY TAKE YOU AWAY FROM YOUR FAMILY AND SEND YOU TO A SPORT COLLEGE WHERE THEY WILL BE PAYING THE TALENTS SALARIES, FREE ACCOMODATION AND THE REST
ur soooooo wrong!!!!
the truth is that they should start drinking BOURNVITA, VITALO, OSHODI DUST,COWBELL
I guess they trusted MILO and now see?
MILO does not make you a champion, they lied to them!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  3-08-2012 04:01 PM
Usa 37 medals, Nigeria giant of Africa 0 medal.GEJ has no interest. all the blame should go to GEJ Government and his co-travellers who don't care about sports development .

leave GED out of this!!!!!!!!!!
MILO should be blamed!!!!!!!!!!!!
MILO doesnt make u a champion!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cowbell does!!!!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 3-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
lmao....i hope pno one thought that Nigeria had a chance againist USA...and they didnt even play the full mins like the regular NBA cuz if thery did it would proll would hve been 200 to 85

Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martino_martino at 3-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
At least they are better than book haram.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 3-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
THOSE GUYS TRIED,, BASKET BALL IS JUST COMING TO NIGERIA ,THEY EVEN TRIED QUALIFYING TO LONDON..........BRAVO
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamela224 at 3-08-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  3-08-2012 09:14 AM
156-73     Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na akamu dem drink comot for awz?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 3-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian team have just been together for about 2-3 weeks, this US olympic team have been together for almost 4 years or more...Kobe bryant and co were in the last olympic.They tried for a horridely put team.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 3-08-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  3-08-2012 06:11 PM
igbo arrrested for having sex with a goat in abia............
u will start living the day u stop hating.
no wonder ur life is stagnant
ewu awusa!!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-08-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Brown new dance , Brown new dance .. galala no dey do dem again ,Swo na e be de New Dance    Grin Grin Grin Grin   Naija una too much !!!,coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 3-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  3-08-2012 06:11 PM
igbo arrrested for having sex with a goat in abia............
We are talking about Nigerian team giving us glory and what are the Hausas doing in the team...NOTHING...they dont contribute no quota to the betterment of the nation...and tell me who sits as the president of the olympic commtt or other board...Hausa...everyother board in the country they dominate but probably sent no single athlete to the olympic ...shame on you
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 3-08-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adeniyiwest at 3-08-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
They have really tried. Up Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 3-08-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
cool Cool
Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
am happy for them atleast they were there and they did their best
Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 3-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
i hail dem o
Posted: at 3-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 3-08-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-08-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7