typical Reply
waste of childbirth & upbringing. Ninsense. Replysmsnaira.com
Nothing good will ever come from Islam, only Kill, behead, murder, assassinate, rape, loot, steal, rob Reply![]()
What is she still doing with scarf covering her hair like an honourable woman. They should pull off the scarf snakes in monkey shadow. Same goes to the ones covering their faces, those ones carry guns too!!! They can fire anytime. Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 4-08-2012 12:41 AM Woman, now you'll know the difference between Egbe(kite) and Egbe(gun). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 4-08-2012 06:29 AM NA THEIR WAY BE THAT....THAT IS WHAT THEY KNOW BEST......KILLING KILLING KILLING ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Senegal on 4-08-2012 10:01 AM Nothing good will ever come from Islam, only Kill, behead, murder, assassinate, rape, loot, steal, rob ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Such a sad and despicable story but just because the culprits are Muslims doesn't necessarily mean their deplorable act was inspired by Islam. ReplyPeople are deliberately misinterpreting this news in order to abuse Islam because the miscreants happen to be Muslim. However this sick act is tied to a sick culture that sadly exists within some Pakistani communities (“honour killing”). Furthermore some people who call themselves “Christians” commit heinous acts but it doesn't automatically mean that those despicable acts committed are a reflection of the Christian faith. Smh. RIP to the victim.
Quote from: malvin2525 on 4-08-2012 05:13 AM Islam Is A Course Thy hide Under Religion And Do All Kind Of Evil To The Human race ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Senegal on 4-08-2012 10:01 AM Nothing good will ever come from Islam, only Kill, behead, murder, assassinate, rape, loot, steal, rob ![]() hmmm ![]() ![]() ![]()
THESE ARE MUSLIMS FOR US IN THE WORLD. ReplyIT HAPPENS OFTEN IN TURKEY, BANGLADESH, SAUDI ARABIA, etc. the MUSLIM DOMINATED COUNTRIES, WHERE PARENTS OFTEN KILL THEIR DAUGHTERS FOR BREAKING THEIR VIRGINITY BEFORE MARRIAGE AND SOMETIMES FOR REFUSING ARRANGED MARRIAGE. THEY CLAIM WITH IMPUNITY THAT IT IS TO PROTECT THE FAMILY DIGNITY. NORMAL PEOPLE WONDER IF THESE BASTARDS ARE HUMAN BEINGS OR BEASTS??
Nawa ooo Reply
why? they killed their children like Ram during the Ramadan. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-08-2012 10:31 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
IS NO NEWS IS WHAT THEIR RELIGION TEACHES Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: erhubeauty on 3-08-2012 09:23 PM Useless people with useless culture I KNOW RIGHT
Too bad. I hope dey rot in jail wit Extreme hard labour. Nonsense!!! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost