I personally believe that TELLING a woman that you "like her" is one of the WORST things you can do. If you want a woman to know that you like her, the best way is to have her FIGURE IT OUT.
Let me confuse the issue further...
"Telling her" that you like her and "feeling like you really want to tell her" are two
completely different issues, and they're BOTH bad... but for different reasons.
TELLING her is bad because it takes the MAGIC, the SUSPENSE, the MYSTERY, and the segxwal TENSION out of the situation.
It pops the balloon.
It kills the chemistry....why?
Ok, Check this out, let's talk a bit about ATTRACTION.
It happens for reasons that are difficult to explain to a person who has a "bad model" of how it works.
But, let's just say that if it DOES happen, you want to AMPLIFY it. You don't want to WEAKEN it. One of the problems with "telling her how you feel" is that it instantly changes the dynamics of the situation.
When you say, "I like you" - in her head the woman hears:
"He is admitting to me that he likes me, which
gives me all the power, which, for some strange
reason, makes me not like him as much anymore."
I realize that this sounds crazy, and doesn't make a whole lot of "logical sense", but it's what usually happens. It has a lot to do with the fact that when most guys say, "I like you" they sound like needy kittens that just want to cuddle and suckle the
bosom of mommy... which isn't exactly "attraction creating" stuff.
If you want to "tell" a woman that you "like her", the best way to do it is to ADVANCE PHYSICALLY.
In other words, TAKE THINGS TO THE NEXT LEVEL.
DO something, don't SAY something. Words are to be used when ACTIONS don't work better.
"Attraction Isn't A Choice"...Don't beg for it oh!!!
Wanna Understand this more?....join Sabi Club...on Naijapals.com/groups
''like her''? not even love....and why is that a problem?
Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac |