Nigerian igbo Man In Houston Arrested For Triple Homicide. (Page 6)

Date: 06-08-2012 7:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  6-08-2012 06:13 PM
standing ovation 4 u my brother
go phyuk ur mother and lick are smelling pusy idiote Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-08-2012 05:04 PM
ARE YOU SURE YOU DIDNT RUN AWAY FROM A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL WITH COMPLETING YOUR TREATMENT;; OR YOU FELL FROM YOUR MOTHERS BACK WHILE STILL LITTLE?Huh? IS THAT WHY YOUR FAMILIES MEMBERS ARE SUCKING BLOOD ON DAILY BASIS FOR ALLAH;;;THIS INTERNET DON GIVE ROOM FOR NORMAL PEOPLE AND ABNORMAL PEOPLE TO MINGLE;; OF WHICH YOU BELONG TO THE LATTER!!!!!
I am giving you a standing ovation. Very well spoken and very wise.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:16 PM
fc*u*K u illitrate u claime to come from benin u dont even know ur origing, stupid idiote go back to school and read about ododuwa, u are not a benin girl , so from today i name u @solidprostitute Grin Grin
YOU ARE VERY STUPID ......FROM TODAY YOU ARE MY BINGO AND DONT FORGET YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO
MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE TRADE..
......MOSES ADEYEMI

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin too much fun 4 a day
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:19 PM
YOU ARE VERY STUPID ......FROM TODAY YOU ARE MY BINGO AND DONT FORGET YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO
MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE TRADE..
......MOSES ADEYEMI
ashawo Huh? Huh? i tought that name igbo boys tagge u after phyuking 4 free Grin Grin @solidprostitute na igbo dick go kill u beth am Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  6-08-2012 06:22 PM
akoko edo have yoruba names so i head............ carry on..this news is about ndi igbo kwenu.......... kwenu everywhere they go..

@topic...igbo kwenu... confusion break bone.. Grin Grin Grin
no worry i go andle am, after all na fun  Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:23 PM
ashawo Huh? Huh? i tought that name igbo boys tagge u after fc*u*King 4 free Grin Grin @solidprostitute na igbo d*1*c;k go kill u beth am Grin Grin
SHUT UP.....YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT..........YOU ARE SUCH A DELUDED ANIMAL WITH NO BRAIN
I PITY YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER FOR GIVING BIRTH TO RETARD LIKE YOU EWU.......
YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER THAT phyuk FOR FREE...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT THAT
IF SHE DOESN'T PROSTITUTE YOU DON'T FEED EWU GO GET A LIFE COZ YOU DON'T HAVE ONE

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:23 PM
ashawo Huh? Huh? i tought that name igbo boys tagge u after fc*u*King 4 free Grin Grin @solidprostitute na igbo d*1*c;k go kill u beth am Grin Grin
SHUT UP.....YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT..........YOU ARE SUCH A DELUDED ANIMAL WITH NO BRAIN
YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER THAT phyuk FOR FREE...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT THAT
IF SHE DOESN'T PROSTITUTE YOU DON'T FEED EWU GO GET A LIFE COZ YOU DON'T HAVE ONE

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:23 PM
small girl u are talking to ur brother any how, u think is easy to bear the name edoba, anyway u be small pikin..
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:24 PM
FUN KILL YOU....... WHY DON'T YOU GO AND LICK YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER honeypot
AND DON'T FORGET DRINK HER MENSTRUATION IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  6-08-2012 06:25 PM
nor mind them, some coward are secard of the igbos attack? igbo who? osu,cannibal(human eating tribe),okija shrine people ,otokoto losers.etc their list is endless........ Grin Grin Grin
SCARED OF WHO?.......EVEN YOU NA RAT FOR WHERE I DEY? NO TRY ME I GO FINISH YOU ONE TIME

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:28 PM
small girl u are talking to ur brother any how, u think is easy to bear the name edoba, anyway u be small pikin..
IF YOU BEAR EDOBA.......WHY MOSES ADEYEMI?
WHY RUNNING AWAY FROM WHO YOU ARE

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:08 PM
HE IS NOT FROM EDO FACE HIM IF YOU WANT TO.......YOU CAN SEE HE IS RAINING INSULTS ON HIS MOTHER
am sorry for that, that idiot is from kano, na aboki bi dat no wornder
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:31 PM
SCARED OF WHO?.......EVEN YOU NA RAT FOR WHERE I DEY? NO TRY ME I GO FINISH YOU ONE TIME
SISTER YOU RE REALLY BOILING TODAY;; I HARDLY SEE YOU SPEW SUCH WORDS OUT ON THIS FORUM;; PLEASE BURY THE HATCHET;; AND LET IT BE;;; PLEASEEEEE
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:28 PM
YOU HAVE A LOT OF EXPLANATION FOR THIS......FOR THAT NAME EDOBA

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:24 PM
YOU BE MAN NOW;; KI LON SE E NOW;;; ABEG FORGET THIS THING;; NOTHING FUN ABOUT INSULTING EACH OTHER TO THIS DEGREE;; OKAY;; SORRY I MEAN NO HARM;; JUST CHIPPING MY OWN FEW WORDS;;; PLEASEEEE
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-08-2012 06:34 PM
SISTER YOU RE REALLY BOILING TODAY;; I HARDLY SEE YOU SPEW SUCH WORDS OUT ON THIS FORUM;; PLEASE BURY THE HATCHET;; AND LET IT BE;;; PLEASEEEEE
OK MY DEAR.....THANK YOU

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:27 PM
YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER THAT fc*u*K FOR FREE...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT THAT

mmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i can see u are confessing, so this is ur life style, so u are among the bad egge prostitute, who her bringing shame to the greate benin kingdom? i tought u where a sister but now have  no choice but to lay cures on u, may u never prosper ur dirty smelling job, and may igbo manhood never favour  u, becouse nothing good will come out from an arm robber dick, and may curese enter that ur smelling maggot honeypot, and u will lay a egge instead of children, iseee!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:36 PM
OK MY DEAR.....THANK YOU
YOU RE MOST WELCOME
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State