Nigerian igbo Man In Houston Arrested For Triple Homicide. (Page 4)

Date: 06-08-2012 7:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GbomBOBO on  6-08-2012 04:33 PM
M Angry Angry Angry >:(MAY I SAY HERE THAT DESPITE WHAT ANYBODY THINKS OR SAY, THE IGBOS ARE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO STOOD UP AGAINST TYRANNY AND WICKED RULE, WHICH IS WHAT THE SCOURGE OF EVIL THAT CALL THEMSELVES HAUSA BROUGHT TO THIS COUNTRY. WHAT WE  FORESAW AND FOUGHT AGAINST IS EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW. BUT BE IT KNOWN TO YOU "UNCIRCUMCISED" THAT YOU CAN NEVER RULE OVER THE PEOPLE OF GOD. AS FOR THE YORUBAS "THE BEASTS OF NO NATION" THE HAUSA STANDS FOR BOKO HARAM, THE IGBOS STAND FOR BIAFRA, WHAT DO YOU STAND FOR?? I PITY THEM COS WHEN THE ROLL WILL BE CALLED, THEY WILL BE LEFT HANGING IN THE AIR, LIKE THE PROVEBIAL BAT THAT THEY ARE. COWARDS!!! CHAMELEONS!!!!! YOU DARE INSULT THE IGBO NATION... Angry Angry Angry
YOU NEED TO SEE A VETERINARY DOCTOR;;IM PRETTY SURE YOU RE SUFFERING FROM CEREBROSPINAL MENINGITIS;; IF NOT;; THIS IBO(I BEFORE OTHERS) SYNDROME WONT BE DEMONSTRATED HERE BY YOU;;; (ARSCHLOCH)
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GbomBOBO on  6-08-2012 04:33 PM
M Angry Angry Angry >:(MAY I SAY HERE THAT DESPITE WHAT ANYBODY THINKS OR SAY, THE IGBOS ARE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO STOOD UP AGAINST TYRANNY AND WICKED RULE, WHICH IS WHAT THE SCOURGE OF EVIL THAT CALL THEMSELVES HAUSA BROUGHT TO THIS COUNTRY. WHAT WE  FORESAW AND FOUGHT AGAINST IS EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW. BUT BE IT KNOWN TO YOU "UNCIRCUMCISED" THAT YOU CAN NEVER RULE OVER THE PEOPLE OF GOD. AS FOR THE YORUBAS "THE BEASTS OF NO NATION" THE HAUSA STANDS FOR BOKO HARAM, THE IGBOS STAND FOR BIAFRA, WHAT DO YOU STAND FOR?? I PITY THEM COS WHEN THE ROLL WILL BE CALLED, THEY WILL BE LEFT HANGING IN THE AIR, LIKE THE PROVEBIAL BAT THAT THEY ARE. COWARDS!!! CHAMELEONS!!!!! YOU DARE INSULT THE IGBO NATION... Angry Angry Angry

Bros don't mind those frustrated cumjockey a**wipe , their only what to exchange words with igbos , every tribe wanna challenge igbos why because of they progress and great achievements .

Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 6-08-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
God help him.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 04:42 PM

that schlong muffdiver did not what my attention dear,forget about him ,i know who is who ,edobaking shitbrains vajayjay ur people has deny u because of ur fork up ............

WE DIDN'T DENY HIM DEAR.....I ONLY SAID HIS PROFILE NAME DOESN'T MEAN HE IS FROM EDO
JUST LIKE INI EDO BUT SHE IS NOT FROM EDO STATE....... WE ARE STILL ONE FOR NOW SO IS OK

Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 04:50 PM

Bros don't mind those frustrated cumjockey a**wipe , their only what to exchange words with igbos , every tribe wanna challenge igbos why because of they progress and great achievements .
SORRY I GOT NOTHING AND REALLY NOTHING AGAINST IGBO;;COS I GOT THE TRAIT IN ME AS WELL;;; BUT IF I CAN ASK YOU A QUESTION;;; DID YOU EVER SEE THE 4 CORNERS OF A PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASSROOM;;; OR WAS IT FROM PALMWINE TAPPING FARM DIRECT TO INTERNET?Huh? OR A PARTICULAR TEACHER DIED WHILE YOU WERE IN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL?Huh? NO HARM MEANT AT ALL JUST CURIOUS A BIT.......
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on  6-08-2012 04:53 PM
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 04:50 PM

[/quote

igbo man na wa......
an igbo man sleeping with a goat
an igbo sleeping with an old woman in Enugu to make money
an igbo man sleeping with  a dead body to  make money..........bravo  

An igbo man  is pregnant for an old white gay man..

An igbo man charly going crazy possing Nood online..  
etc

how igbos make their money........
419 drug dealing
blood money rituals
kidnapping
Arm robbering
most igbo people are criminals....
fake products........
rapping old women in Enugu for money
babies factories in Abia,Anambra etc
Nood clubs in owerri
onitsha sex market and fake drugs market
upper iweka road dead body rituals
okija shrine in Anambra.
otokoto rituals in imo state
ngwa and Abakaliki people are well know cannibals in igboland(they still eat people)..
Igboland’s booming baby business
evil forrest shrine Anambra........

Revealed: How igbo Boys Have Sex With Corpses To Make Money
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,99273.0.html
etc too many endless list..........
igbo kwenu.............
igbo evil money clubs
many igbo are in Asia jail for drug dealing

ARE YOU SURE YOU DIDNT RUN AWAY FROM A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL WITH COMPLETING YOUR TREATMENT;; OR YOU FELL FROM YOUR MOTHERS BACK WHILE STILL LITTLE?Huh? IS THAT WHY YOUR FAMILIES MEMBERS ARE SUCKING BLOOD ON DAILY BASIS FOR ALLAH;;;THIS INTERNET DON GIVE ROOM FOR NORMAL PEOPLE AND ABNORMAL PEOPLE TO MINGLE;; OF WHICH YOU BELONG TO THE LATTER!!!!!
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 6-08-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
'The HIV/AIDS infected lady is here ooo. Guys hear it. She parades herself as sympathizer of the North and share her body with like minds. Decent men and women here, BEWARE.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-08-2012 04:56 PM
SORRY I GOT NOTHING AND REALLY NOTHING AGAINST IGBO;;COS I GOT THE TRAIT IN ME AS WELL;;; BUT IF I CAN ASK YOU A QUESTION;;; DID YOU EVER SEE THE 4 CORNERS OF A PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASSROOM;;; OR WAS IT FROM PALMWINE TAPPING FARM DIRECT TO INTERNET?Huh? OR A PARTICULAR TEACHER DIED WHILE YOU WERE IN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL?Huh? NO HARM MEANT AT ALL JUST CURIOUS A BIT.......

Who are you if i may ask , because you sound myopic hypocrite to me . i don't wanna exchange word with local champion like you.to hell with you blowjob tard ........jagoff.

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 05:11 PM

Who are you if i may ask , because you sound myopic hypocrite to me . i don't wanna exchange word with local champion like you.to hell with you blowjob tard ........jagoff.
HAHAHAHA CANT STOP LAUGHING;;MR HYPERMETROPIA AMERICANER; WHO IS COMPETING WITH YOU???;; WELL IF YOU CALL ME LOCAL CHAMPION ;YOU BE THE INTERNATIONAL CHAMPION THEN;;THATS YOUR CROSS; YOU CAN BORNE IT GALLANTLY;;; THIS WILL BE MY LAST RESPONSE TO YOU;; NOT BECAUSE YOU VE GOTTEN THE RIGHT WORDS TO BRING IT ON WITH ME;;; BUT ;; BECAUSE I HAVE QUANTIFIED YOUR IQ;; AND I KNOW WHAT IT READS ON THE SCALE;;; CAPISH;NOW GTHO
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 04:54 PM
WE DIDN'T DENY HIM DEAR.....I ONLY SAID HIS PROFILE NAME DOESN'T MEAN HE IS FROM EDO
JUST LIKE INI EDO BUT SHE IS NOT FROM EDO STATE....... WE ARE STILL ONE FOR NOW SO IS OK

Solid you change now  keep it up dear , you turn to peace maker now.........i like it . i will seek ur hand in marriage  Grin Grin Grin .

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 05:25 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 05:27 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
ALL THIS KISSES FOR ME? WOW

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 6-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Man arrested in connection with shooting involving Houston rapper Trae Tha Truth

This is not fake news at all. I do not believe the story should be headlined “Igbo……..”  It is a very serious offence which carries "death penalty" if the young man is convicted. Texas does not play with capital offences where it involves blacks regardless if you are Hausa or Yoruba or Igbo. I am sorry for his parents. Look if a Nigerian won a gold medal today the news will be captioned “Nigerian won a medal” and not Igbo-Nigerian or Efik-Nigerian or Hausa-Nigerian and so on won a medal. I am appealing to everyone to stop the in-fighting.  Attacking each other will not help.
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CICjImovI0#ws
As of 18 July 2012, 1,234 individuals (all but six of whom have been male) have been executed. Only Virginia has executed more individuals overall; since the death penalty was re-instituted in the United States in the 1976.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 05:29 PM
ALL THIS KISSES FOR ME? WOW

yes o my dear u deserve it ,how are u .....................

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 05:38 PM

yes o my dear u deserve it ,how are u .....................
AM FINE THANK YOU AND I HOPE YOU ARE WELL

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17