![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
in this race, the witches helped us to fall the fastest man on the group, The Chinese LIU XIANG and then two others stopped at half way, so Nigeria came second with the race that was completed only by 5 hurdlers Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Kenwisdom on 7-08-2012 10:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont mind them, just looking for an excuse for there failure mtchewwwwwww
Quote from: Kenwisdom on 7-08-2012 10:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jessymic on 7-08-2012 11:17 AM dont mind them, just looking for an excuse for there failure mtchewwwwwww its Naija nowwww, they are looking for excuses but at this part of the world called Nigeria, some of our athletes might be under a spell or curses,take it or leave it. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: black_samurai on 7-08-2012 12:17 AM WANT THE REAL STORY? GO HERE. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/08/witches-wizards-stopped-blessing-from-shining/ For Mrs Udoh, trust me, "spiritual forces" have better things to do than waste their time at the olympics. How did u know that, are u one of them? Just asking o
Quote from: black_samurai on 7-08-2012 12:17 AM WANT THE REAL STORY? GO HERE. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/08/witches-wizards-stopped-blessing-from-shining/ For Mrs Udoh, trust me, "spiritual forces" have better things to do than waste their time at the olympics. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-08-2012 08:23 AM Naija, I hail oooo! None of the above We have many wicthes & wizards forming a combined force to discipline Nigerians recently, they are: -Oil Cabal forces -Nigeria Police Force -Boko Haram Force -Coruption force -Tribalism Force -Athletics Force -Oil force -Agbero Force -LASTMA force -Military Forces -Aproko/Olofofo forces -Religious forces -Blackberry Force -Iphone/Ipad forces -Naijapals/facebook/twitter/2go forces Abeg which of this forces do you belong to? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-08-2012 12:05 PM None of the above SURE? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-08-2012 11:44 AM I think the witches and wizards are lifting their ban on the Team Nigeria, in Men Triple jump, Nigeria qualified for the next stage, semi-final slated for tomorrow...we are watching. haha! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No need, they should not lift any ban, afteral nothing is working in Naija, no electricity, no active sport, government is sleeping. The only tin thriving in Naija is corruption. Continue with the ban jare
Quote from: jessymic on 7-08-2012 11:17 AM dont mind them, just looking for an excuse for there failure mtchewwwwwww Exactly ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont believe that Reply
Ok, let us pray! Reply
Quote from: daddison on 7-08-2012 12:51 PM Ok, let us pray! Oya start the prayers, all eyes close! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
BULLSHIT. YOUR EXCUSES WOULDN'T WORK. NIGERIA GAT QUANTITY OF PEOPLE, AND NOT QUALITY Reply