Witches, Wizards stopped Blessing from shining!!! (Page 3)

Date: 07-08-2012 12:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: Elean J
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- bigdad95 at 7-08-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
WHY WILL SHE WIN AFTER HAVING SEX ALL NIGHT,MTWWWWWWWW FOOLISH PEOPLE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 7-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Tony Ubani the editor of this shit must be mad. Is this newsworthy?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 7-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 7-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  7-08-2012 01:33 PM
Tony Ubani the editor of this shit must be mad. Is this newsworthy?
Well said.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 7-08-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>.......k?>>>>
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ambassador4real at 7-08-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
THERE IS NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE IN THAT COUNTRY. I DONT KNOW IF THAT COUNTRY IS CURSED? ONLY THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SEE US THROUGH, NOT god OF ISLAM THAT TEACHES MUSLIMS TO KILL IN THE NAME OF GOD. FOR WE WRESTLE NOT AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD BUT AGAINST PRICIPALITES, AND POWERS, AGAINST SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HEAVENLY PLACES, AGAINST RULERS OF DARKNESS OF THIS WORLD.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Methuselah at 7-08-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on  7-08-2012 02:48 PM
THERE IS NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE IN THAT COUNTRY. I DONT KNOW IF THAT COUNTRY IS CURSED? ONLY THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SEE US THROUGH, NOT god OF ISLAM THAT TEACHES MUSLIMS TO KILL IN THE NAME OF GOD. FOR WE WRESTLE NOT AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD BUT AGAINST PRICIPALITES, AND POWERS, AGAINST SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HEAVENLY PLACES, AGAINST RULERS OF DARKNESS OF THIS WORLD.

NEITHER DO I THINK THE CHRISTIAN god IS THE REAL GOD
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 7-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
this is stupid mentality....what has witches to do with olympics
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odi2muchi at 7-08-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alexilix on  7-08-2012 10:09 AM
this white people are wicked, this olympic they did not include sports that they know we are good at like looting, drug pushing, scamming, kidnapping, bunkering, ashaworing , borrow posing and even suide bombing, ballot snatching ,riggig strip dancin we are reighing in that field now, OH WE WUD HAVE WON SOMANY GOLD.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I beg no injure me with laugh!  na true sha,  make dem introduce all this and see if there will any medal left on the table for other country...
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 7-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on  7-08-2012 03:18 PM
NEITHER DO I THINK THE CHRISTIAN god IS THE REAL GOD

You can say that again
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 7-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alexilix on  7-08-2012 10:09 AM
this white people are wicked, this olympic they did not include sports that they know we are good at like looting, drug pushing, scamming, kidnapping, bunkering, ashaworing , borrow posing and even suide bombing, ballot snatching ,riggig strip dancin we are reighing in that field now, OH WE WUD HAVE WON SOMANY GOLD.

You are a visionary. You are far better than TB Joshua. Where have you been? You said it right and I can’t stop laughing as a matter of fact you made my day. You forgot to include spraying, bribery. The IOC will include all these events you mentioned next time because they go bribe them……Keep it up. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JESUSISKING at 7-08-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
When I said I raise 2 hands up for them and they appear whit tiwa, tiwa aso ebi. All I mean is that the selection was not base on merit, abi dem no fall Nigerians hand? Dem fall the hand wey I raise up dem well na; watin com be Witches, Wizards own inside am now.

Posted: at 7-08-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 7-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Its just plain simple. We didn't plan for the games. No more no less.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamela224 at 7-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 7-08-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Even when a 95yr old dies in Naija, it is blamed on evil forces. Ignorance is destroying my people.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
You guys are not serious. You need to accept your failure
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-08-2012 08:23 AM
Naija, I hail oooo!
We have many wicthes & wizards forming a combined force to discipline Nigerians recently, they are:

-Oil Cabal forces
-Nigeria Police Force
-Boko Haram Force
-Coruption force
-Tribalism Force
-Athletics Force
-Oil force
-Agbero Force
-LASTMA force
-Military Forces
-Aproko/Olofofo forces
-Religious forces
-Blackberry Force
-Iphone/Ipad forces
-Naijapals/facebook/twitter/2go forces

Abeg which of this forces do you belong to?
NONE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kenwisdom on  7-08-2012 10:36 AM
 Grin Grin Grin  I can't stop laughing, honestly some people are very very funny   Smiley   how can u say witches. everything that happen to a Nigerian is as a result of witches hacking !. You better work harder next time and forget about witches or whatever been around you , Gold are won by the best in olympic.  Anybody that want to win gold must work harder, Witches & Wizards doesn't function at the  olympic game .
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy CheesyDon't mind them jare. Their just tryna make up an excuse for their failure.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-08-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-08-2012 11:03 AM
in this race, the witches helped us to fall the fastest man on the group, The Chinese LIU XIANG and then two others stopped at half way, so Nigeria came second with the race that was completed only by 5 hurdlers
The witch also helped Ajoke Odumosu take 1st place in the 400m hurdles Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor