Soo bad. Me go discharge dat woman Reply
OMG Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
How many rounds them don go already ? Reply
plz this type need to video Reply
sheffy1981, I think u r wrong bcos d woman did not have sex by herself alone, what about d useless man who knows that dis is his friends wife? so, your comment was wrong. Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 9-08-2012 10:49 AM that is some women for you It is very bad but d so-called friend will receive his own part of wages too
Quote from: jessymic on 8-08-2012 09:45 AM oriri na nkwobi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() N'ukwu udara Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: nwakama on 9-08-2012 11:28 AM VERY FUNNY, NO WOMAN IS RESPONDING TO THIS THREAD BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL VICTIMS.. Well my husband man please dont cause any harm to both of them . The lord almighty has vindicated you. and any funny or ugly beheavor you do may lead to murder. Allow your boy friend to marry her ,let her enjoy her self very well. You never know that she wasnt you wife till now you see things by your self. Let her go and bless them with their marraige. You know every ladies on this NP are not happy with this news, na total busting nowwww... God will surely give you your wife .. As for us never allow your the so called friends , pastors, and doctors to visit your house without your presence otherwise if not your wife it could be your daughter or your house maid.. CHEERS if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
;Dere are funny pple here both. Replyare to b blame here 1. y must d stupid wife try such? she is a killer ![]() ![]() 2. as 4 dat man hmmm i no even knw wetin i won tell am cos d man can't force her na, d stupid woman go seduce am but if truly he man like his frd and na strong man, he 4 no do am 3. 4 d man i mean d hubby shld just 4get abt both of dem and move on wit his life hmmm but he man go tin like broom cos he go use tinking kill himslf. he shld just take @ noni and i am so sure dat he can't truth again ................
Na wa oh, may God have mercy on us Reply
Shameful Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
??? 99 days for the thief and one day for the owner. Bad wife :P Reply
yoruba tradion...they will like phyuk any dick that cme s around...............they girls dnt have noo .. Reply
THat is a sign of a goo taster. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
you are all blaming the woman. what about the man? he is as guilty as the woman. No violence, send the woman away jeje, and thank god for the blessing of being able to choose our friends. Reply
useless people, in da useless bed Reply
Quote from: Xthyluv on 8-08-2012 08:07 AM Na evil spirit dey worry d woman No be only evil spirit...Na devil
It has become the order of the day.Women, The Woe Of a Man Reply
THAT MAN SHOULD NOT BE HARMED, IT IS THE FAULT OF THE FOOLISH WOMAN Reply