Ex-Members Of MMF Ministries Attempt To Murder Apostle Princewill

Date: 08-08-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Princess Alex
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Ex-member, Faith Okosisi, you can’t always eat your cake and have it. Hell gate has open up your consumption and morning frustrated woman. Some years ago you barge into a humble family’s marriage in the pretext of a family friend and relation to scatter and break the marriage through illicit sex and caused shame and embarrassment to the family by claiming the family head has impregnated you with an evidence of a biological mistake in your hand named Emma Jr. the boy Emma is the result of your wayward and useless lifestyle.

The wife to the supposed father of your child Stopped at nothing to kill the Bastard child of yours, sending and  It was that point you were  directed and brought to mountain movers. That having taken care of by the God of Apostle Princewill, you made move again with your evil intension to mar the Apostle vision by dressing seductively in MMFM to the detriment of all the members, claiming to be the personal assistance of the Apostle, causing dramatic Nood scene often in the name of assisting him in his vision.

The man of God on several occasion openly rebuked you before the congregation to be cautious of your activities in the house of God but you yielded not.

Your evil intension pushed you further as to poisoning the water you chooses to be giving to the servant of God, and the God who called him revealed your action and that lead to your leaving the church.

O! you evil incarnated woman when will you repent of your wickedness… It is appointed unto a man to die once and after judgment……. Hebrew 9 – 29

Already an earthly judgment was instigated ruled against you yesterday in an high court situated at mararaba, Nasarawa state for attempting to murder the Apostle on the 3rd of  August at an Ungodly hour of 3am with your cohort. The court judge charge they conspirators of the Apostle guilty and remanded them in a prison custody till the  13th of September 2012.

They conspirators arrested are faith Okosisi, Ngozi offer and daughter favour, Richard offer, Ezenne offor and , Steven offor while Cynthia Adaeku and the purported fathers of favour  are still at large. They are the conspirators who break into MMFM to murder the Apostle on the 3rd of August 2012.

However, Cynthia is denying her involvement in the case of murder by the conspirators; it’s unfortunate because a video coverage in that regard will prove her lies. The turnaround scenario is attracting despicable opinion in each scene the acclaim leader of the conspiracy FAITH OKOSISI told the police that she and her cohort came to ask the Apostle for forgiveness and reinstatement of peace in an odd hours of the morning 3am.  What a peace mission!
The gate of Hell cannot stop the church of God.
                                                                                            Head of Media MMFM

Posted: at 8-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 8-08-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Irrevant post! to d dustbin

Posted: at 8-08-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 8-08-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Yessssssss! i remember this Apostle Princewill guy, i have watch him on TV before, his deliverance service is like a JUDO Class, he handles his members roughly in the name of deliverance, i was so sad seeing him on TV Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 8-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-08-2012 11:07 AM
Irrevant post! to d dustbin
HAHAHA! Guy you dey vex ooo, you no even allow the poster to land, you just stamped the post as an irrelevant one...Naijapals members with wonders.

Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Amor1444 at 8-08-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Total rubbish. wolves in sheep clothing. Agents of satan that call themselves pentecostal pastors. Rape vulnerable young girls in ur church, commit series of abortions on them, intimidate their parents, then turnback to lay counter allegations on ur victims, with the Holy Bible in ur hand. From a distance, God's watching us all.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 8-08-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  8-08-2012 12:53 PM
Yessssssss! i remember this Apostle Princewill guy, i have watch him on TV before, his deliverance service is like a JUDO Class, he handles his members roughly in the name of deliverance, i was so sad seeing him on TV Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Birds of the same feather.

Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 8-08-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
I cant even get what d poster is saying... as if she is reciting a poem. Whatever na dem sabi...
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 8-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Touch not my an.....
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 8-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jessymic at 8-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
sorry i didnt get your  point @poster
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 8-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on  8-08-2012 03:19 PM
Touch not my an.....

Who is annointing who?
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 8-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jessymic on  8-08-2012 03:48 PM
sorry i didnt get your  point @poster

Me too
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 8-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
wateva am nt intrested

Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jcstar at 8-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
signs of end time. no need judging anyone. God knows best
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deway1 at 8-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
i dont understand the poster @all
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 8-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
No head no tail Poster.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 8-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 8-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  8-08-2012 04:09 PM
Who is annointing who?
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- philwaves1959 at 8-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
hi poster u are really talking rubbish as others have said. secondly why not allow the said abrakadabra man princewell to testify and fight for himself. seems to me that u have been fooled by some means and u are just dancing makosa in this case. lol
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 8-08-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4