Ex-Members Of MMF Ministries Attempt To Murder Apostle Princewill (Page 3)

Date: 08-08-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Princess Alex
1 2 [3] 4
- chicco77 at 9-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 9-08-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
SO??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 9-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER WETIN HAPPEN FINALLY
Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- derekbucho at 9-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Story story story. Once upon a time!!!
Mtcheew!!
Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sandysweetlux at 9-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: basati on  8-08-2012 04:58 PM
No head no tail Poster.
Exactly, the write up nor even correct, it makes no sense.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- musafingiller at 9-08-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
useless pastors adulterers.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: musafingiller on  9-08-2012 02:52 PM
useless pastors adulterers.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 9-08-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
This so called pastor is currently facing rape charges. Did we all forget? He is a clever boy maybe plotting his escape from justice.
Pastor Princewill being led out of the court in handcuffs in the video below:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy0b3hlKBR4#
Pastor accused of molesting minors:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaHSUkcNObo#
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 9-08-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
this post is blurry to me
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- psdfree at 9-08-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
On dat day many shall said have I not heal in ur name but he will say I know u not. Pls let God have d final say over everything
Posted: at 9-08-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-08-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago)
nawa ooooooooooh..
Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-08-2012 11:55 AM
This is a concluded Narrative story...no more comment
Peace be to you

Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 10-08-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donklass at 10-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER SHOULD BE TAKEN TO ABORTION TASTE,
SHE MUST HAVE HAD ONE BY THE PASTOR,,,,
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 10-08-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
A pastor that goes about with koboko, flogging people, u must kneel down no matter who u r b4 u can talk to him, he intimidates people d woman on d vidoe said, what a witch who said he is a pastor. his cup is filled and they will never think that all days maybe 4 d thieves but one day, only but one day is for d owner, stupid men that parades themselves as a wolves in goat skin, U cannot play God because he is  Indescribable. expose more like him in Jesus name I pray, father I bless your holy name Amen.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 10-08-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
All this christian sister sef SMH

Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 10-08-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ON THIS
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4