OMG Reply
eyaa, its a pity. May d souls of d dead RIP. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-08-2012 05:16 PM EXACTLY. FOOLISH GOVT NA TRUE YOU TALK >>> tune to 1000000.5FM - WIRELESS_RADIO
Bad news everyday. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Can't hear any good news coming from naija, where is the hope of a common man in this Present day Sodom & Gomorrah? Reply
who's fault is this??? when it happens,who's work is it??? these men in uniform,are they trained for operations like this??? are these aggressive guys supose to be doing this??? they have no enough education to obey law and orders,who's fault is it??? righteousness exalts a nation and sin is reproach. we are in completely confused state,turning into a baby country that must be notured by hillary clinton. we just need to slow down,rethink again.until we stop individual strunggling to build full mansion all alone,buy exotic cars.corruption will remain since ppl are just stuggling to meet up.this is the simple problem of africa. Reply
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah rip Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God bless the dead Reply
what more can i say R I P Reply
Quote from: ashadestiney on 8-08-2012 11:37 PM BASTARD! MURDERER! SHE GOAT! IDIOT! BOKO HARAMER! JEZEBEL! BORN BY MISTAKE! BORN THROWAY! ! ! MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
what could be d cause ? Reply
God help us. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-08-2012 05:23 PM The Government should at least have a monitoring body that will be frequently checking any building that is under construction...Chinese people has it, they call it AN QUAN 安全 d only effective monitoring d govt can do is d movement of naira from d nation's treasury to their personal accounts...any other monitoring na mirage On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 9-08-2012 01:51 AM d only effective monitoring d govt can do is d movement of naira from d nation's treasury to their personal accounts...any other monitoring na mirage Hmmm! you are very correct. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
MAD PEOPLE INSTEAD OF HELPING SOULS SOME WILL BE THERE ReplyTO STEAL
Stupid Country, tomorrow d same thing will repeat itself and d same contractor will be awarded d contract again to build house with only sand. Shame to Nigeria, just imagine, as I was watching d video I couldn't observe any machine the rescue have but just people using their bare hands, May God deliver this country from darkness in da name of Jesus Christ I pray Amen. Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 9-08-2012 02:41 AM Stupid Country, tomorrow d same thing will repeat itself and d same contractor will be awarded d contract again to build house with only sand. Shame to Nigeria, just imagine, as I was watching d video I couldn't observe any machine the rescue have but just people using their bare hands, May God deliver this country from darkness in da name of Jesus Christ I pray Amen. amen if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you