Quote from: Adikpe on 9-08-2012 02:18 PM Why living in an uncompleted building, must you live in Abuja? which ever way you look at it every fingers points to the government. when people are homeless or presumed mad to have lived in an uncompleted building. it is the duty of our government most especially one as rich as ours to provide adequate housing or it nemesis (psychaitric hospital).
ok na.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija na wa Reply
VERY BAD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P Reply
very bad.. Reply
sad Reply
so sad Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
The best comment of the year from the man, BENDEL INSURANCE. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
illiteracy is the problem of this country Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-08-2012 05:23 PM The Government should at least have a monitoring body that will be frequently checking any building that is under construction...Chinese people has it, they call it AN QUAN 安全 (Meaning Safety) You know Nigeria has a Long way to go before we can reach that level. In fact Nigeria can not be compared to China. Countries like China are to be compare with U.S & U.K. And with this yeye gov't, only only God knows how far and how long (years) it'll be. Safety? don't make me laugh...... Naija NA too much. Safety right now is not in our dictionary. Before govt get monitoring body, make then put monitoring camera in every building in Naija.
Quote from: dlimelite on 10-08-2012 11:08 PM You know Nigeria has a Long way to go before we can reach that level. In fact Nigeria can not be compared to China. Countries like China are to be compare with U.S & U.K. And with this yeye gov't, only only God knows how far and how long (years) it'll be. Safety? don't make me laugh...... Naija NA too much. Safety right now is not in our dictionary. Before govt get monitoring body, make then put monitoring camera in every building in Naija. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 10-08-2012 11:08 PM You know Nigeria has a Long way to go before we can reach that level. In fact Nigeria can not be compared to China. Countries like China are to be compare with U.S & U.K. And with this yeye gov't, only only God knows how far and how long (years) it'll be. Safety? don't make me laugh...... Naija NA too much. Safety right now is not in our dictionary. Before govt get monitoring body, make then put monitoring camera in every building in Naija. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-08-2012 06:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-08-2012 12:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you