Ramadan: 20 Arrested For Refusing To Fast In Kano (Page 5)

Date: 09-08-2012 2:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 10-08-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 10-08-2012 02:49 AM
WHICH LAW SAYS THAT U SHOULD ARREST MUSLIMS WHO DO NOT FAST?Huh?Huh??

Are you asking me? i should be the one to ask you this question.Every day by day,you muslims came up with craps and forcing people to believe in it or join it without letting one fellow his or her heart.muslims are oppressors,you people came up with sharia law where man and woman will not been seen together,or drive in one car,or sit on a bike in mans position,women should cover up their body from head to toes,where men and women will not attend the same school together,women will not play football or watch men playing football because they are seen as being naked and all these crap are muslims make up rules to justify their evil deeds,is it in koran?

You muslims came up another trash saying western education is evil,is haram,sometime i wonder what the so called islam scholars look like and how does their brain work.Now muslims wants people to abstain from western eduction,life and other but they use materials made by westerners,the guns,bullets,bombs,computers,phones,which is muslims major every day by day tools which they used to fight for their stupid allah are being made by westerners,yet they said it is sin.

Now during rahadan,if you kill,or bomb innocent people for no reason especially xtians,there is no law against it and bombers and killers are never arrested but of you refused to fast,it is crime and maybe death penalty attached to it.

islam and muslims are full of shit,bunch of white painted sepulchers. Muslims frame up shit crap rules and impose it to people by force,what a shame to this devlish religion called islam.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-08-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
you see am,but when i say phyuk islam,phyuk muslims,some idiot go say i dey creze or i dey mad.Make una dey see am with una eyes now.!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
If u are only rational in ur thinking then u will knw not to blame ISLAM on what muslims do. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BTW BEEN A MUSLIM AND BEEN A BELIEVER. IF A CHRISTIAN STEALS OR KILLS OR ANY OTHER INHUMANE ACT,CHRISTIANITY IS NOT BLAMED BUT IF A MUSLIM DOES THE SAME, ISLAM IS IN TROUBLE. RECENTLY, A CHRISTIAN KILLED 12 PPLE IN COLORADO SHOOTING, HIS RELIGION WAS NEVER BLAMED BUT IF HE WAS TO BE A MUSLIM, ALL HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE AND U THEN SEE HATERS HAVING MORE REASON TO HATE...DONT BE AN HYPOCRITE
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago)
I JUST QUOTED FOR U A VERSE DEALING WITH FASTING. IT NEVA SAID PPLE WHO DO NOT FAST SHLD BE ARRESTED EVEN THOUGH IT MADE IT CLEAR THAT TO FAST IS VERY GOOD...ISLAM IS THE MOST MISUNDERSTOOD RELIGION AND WHO CAN BLAME THEM (PPLE WHO DO NOT UNDERSTAND ISLAM) SINCE MOST NIGERIAN MUSLIMS DO NOT REPRESENT THEIR RELIGION VERY WELL.
SEEKING FOR KNOWLEDGE IS COMPULSORY IN ISLAM. ISLAM MADE IT CLEAR THAT THERE SHOULD BE NO COMPULSION IN RELIGION.
  ''There is no compulsion in religion. Verily, the Right Path has become distinct from the wrong path. Whoever disbelieves in Taghut and believes in Allah, then he has grasped the most trustworthy handhold that will never break. And Allah is All-Hearer, All-Knower''
the fact that sum muslim went into extremes should not be blamed on islam... SUICIDE BOMBING IS FORBIDDEN IN ISLAM// KILLING INNOCENT PPLE IS FORBIDDEN IN ISLAM
Because of that We ordained for the Children of Israel that if anyone killed a person not in retaliation of murder, or (and) to spread mischief in the land - it would be as if he killed all mankind, and if anyone saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of all mankind. And indeed, there came to them Our Messengers with clear proofs, evidences, and signs, even then after that many of them continued to exceed the limits (e.g. by doing oppression unjustly and exceeding beyond the limits set by Allah by committing the major sins) in the land!.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 10-08-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
i no understand this islam of a thing, na cult ppl una be abi na religious ppl?
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
U WILL NOT UNDERSTAND SMTHING UNLESS U READ IT......READ ABT ISLAM IF U WANT TO UNDERSTAND IT AND STOP JUDGING ISLAM ON ACCOUNT OF WHAT THE STUPID ONES AMONG US AV DONE...
IT WILL BE UNFAIR IF I JUDGE XTIANITY ON ACCOUNT OF WHT THE NIGERIAN PASTORS DO(U KNOW WHT I MEAN)
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 10-08-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
war to muslim mean peace and hellfire to muslim mean paradise. they wil all rust in hell for believing in killings, fasting or no fasting
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 10-08-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
Dem dey craze,na force 2 fast?? muslims wonders which day e go end! Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 10-08-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
THIS KIND OF RELIGION NAWA O.FAITH BY FORCE,MARRIAGE BY FORCE,EVERY BY VIOLENT.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 10-08-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 10-08-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
phyuking and moronic religion shit!!
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 10-08-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-08-2012 02:31 AM
Na by force to fast....what are they fasting for self?
Oh because they see Christians doing it abi....they can never be like Christians ...which yeye fasting...sa dem at dey bomb and kill innocent people...fasting but drinking humans blood...hiss
FORGET THOSE PEOPLE MANY OF THEIR GIRLS NOW IS COMING OUT FROM RELIGION
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince_ferdinar at 10-08-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
WHICH KIND FOOLISH TALK BE THAT, THEM FAST OR NOT  WETIN CONCERN THEM, SHEE NA THEIR BODY THEM WANT TAKE FAST?
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 10-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
EXACTLY WHT YEACHINGS DO XTIANS FOLLOW? CERTAINLY NOT THE TEACHINGS OF JESUS(PBUH);
"Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them.
I tell you the truth, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished.
Anyone who breaks one of the least of these commandments and teaches others to do the same will be called least in the kingdom of heaven, but whoever practices and teaches these commands will be called great in the kingdom of heaven.
For I tell you that unless your righteousness surpasses that of the Pharisees and the teachers of the law, you will certainly not enter the kingdom of heaven.

One of the teachers of the law came and heard them debating. Noticing that Jesus had given them a good answer, he asked him, "Of all the commandments, which is the most important?"
"The most important one," answered Jesus, "is this: 'Hear, O Israel, the Lord OUR(jesus recognize the Almighty to be his God also) God, the Lord is one.
And you must love the LORD your God with all your heart, all your soul, all your mind, and all your strength.'

THE SAME JESUS IS QUOTED TO HAVE SAID''I AND MY FATHER ARE ONE (did he not just said''the Lord OUR God is one??)
HE ALSO SAID MY FATHER IS GREATER THAN I AM...I CAN NOT OF MY SELF DO NOTHING??
SO WHO IS JESUS? GOD OR MAN?
Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
SOME OF THE COMMANDMENTS....
Matthew 5:27 "You have heard that it was said, 'Do not commit adultery.'
Matthew 5:33 "Again, you have heard that it was said to the people long ago, 'Do not break your oath, but keep the oaths you have made to the Lord.'
Matthew 5:38 "You have heard that it was said, 'Eye for eye, and tooth for tooth.'(an excuse to fight back the boko haram)
Matthew 5:43 "You have heard that it was said, 'Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Then John's disciples came and asked him, "How is it that we and the Pharisees fast, but your disciples do not fast?"
Jesus answered, "How can the guests of the bridegroom mourn while he is with them? The time will come when the bridegroom will be taken from them; then they will fast.

how many of u xtians fast today???
Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 10-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
be like say some thing dey finger this man brain abi shey na by force
Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aliyou02 at 10-08-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
What's d essence of fasting when ur hands are full of blood? The person who is forced to fast will not know the value of fasting, so its a total waste of time forcing him., so let's stop deceiving ourselves by trying to be what we are not. Fasting is a religious thing, a thing of the mind, soul and spirit, between he that fasts and his God, so forcing one to it is sheer stupidity and rubbish. And how pure are those enforcers? Hipocrites.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aliyou02 at 10-08-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Pls stop deceiving us by forcing any one to fast. The truth remains that he who doesnt know the value of fasting will not fast, and forcing him to it is useless.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9