Oh because they see Christians doing it abi....they can never be like Christians ...which yeye fasting...sa dem at dey bomb and kill innocent people...fasting but drinking humans blood...hiss
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-08-2012 02:31 AM Na by force to fast....what are they fasting for self? IS WELL WITH YOUOh because they see Christians doing it abi....they can never be like Christians ...which yeye fasting...sa dem at dey bomb and kill innocent people...fasting but drinking humans blood...hiss I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-08-2012 02:32 AM Shut up...see this old man wa dy hide dey eat ..all those cow shit... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-08-2012 02:41 AM Abeg shut old man....una get pillars...which kind pillars...nonsense tradition....make I catch u...thunder go fire u..nonsense...cowarders ...una sa dey hide dey chop...esepically una women wa dey wear those long dresses ...cover their face make people nor see dem... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 9-08-2012 03:37 AM what is good about it? is it by force to fast? You know whether some of those people get ULCER? Are you sure you yourself never break your fast before? OLodo, stupid king kong. WELL SAID I HAVE ONLY ONE QUESTION... IS NAIJA ALREADY A MUSLIM STATE? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NA BY FORCE TO FAST? STUPID PEOPLE WITH THEIR USELESS RELIGION ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Those ones don see the light Reply
everything for islam na force, force force force... i tire fr dis kind religion oooo tufiakwa ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
:-*that is good Reply
Is it not by choice, that one follows the path to Heaven or Hell? Why force? Reply
nothing concern me Reply
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,118925.1080.html Reply
i think salvation is personal. will it change anything? Reply
ISLAM IS BY FORCE. Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 9-08-2012 09:47 AM i think salvation is personal. will it change anything? And who told you that muslims/islams are looking or searching for salvation?
What about the ones that hide and eat? Reply![]() ![]()
Wash the outside of cup and drink from the dirty inside. Mstcheeewww!!! Reply
Why impose it on them when they are not willing?...does their not fasting affect yours in any way but if they ask u for money now..u wont give dem ooo... Reply
Quote from: Merlin on 9-08-2012 10:39 AM Wash the outside of cup and drink from the dirty inside. Mstcheeewww!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ISLAMS MEANS FORCE...QED!.. Reply
rubish Reply