Nigerian student charged for bank fraud in Malaysia (Page 6)

Date: 09-08-2012 1:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- K-TRUTH at 10-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
But why r some Nigerians in Malaysia always engage in odd businesses?, I even heard some of them on trying to get Malaysian wife or to obtain Malaysian work permit deny Jesus Christ, say rubbish about, took an oath and some tear the Holy Bible {word of GOD}  plus other evils atrocities they commit in that Country, hmmm May God deliver his own ooo
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foleydat at 10-08-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Dis 1 go international bringing shame and disrepute 2 Nigeria and Nigerians in diaspora
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 10-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 10-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
naija boyz too like money,this could be force allegation, nobody knows bcos we are known for this.naija students only learn how to read and write and not getting real education bcos even the lecturers are not educated in the first place...we know say,HITV na entertainment channel,but no talent shows at all...only foolish and meaningless music.MTV sef na entertainment channel,but they get PIP MY RIDE. we sef get mechanics for naija
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 10-08-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
naija boyz too like money,this could be force allegation, nobody knows bcos we are known for this.naija students only learn how to read and write and not getting real education bcos even the lecturers are not educated in the first place...we know say,HITV na entertainment channel,but no talent shows at all...only foolish and meaningless music.MTV sef na entertainment channel,but they get PIP MY RIDE. we sef get mechanics for naija
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 10-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
FRAUD ORIGINATED FROM THE NORTH. UMARU DIKKO, IBRAHIM TAHIR, AND MOST RECENTLY FAROUK, A CASE STUDY.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettygurl at 10-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
To you again Aso4life1 if you dare one more time i wll send whr u belong to. You need to go bck to school too. To me ur brain so empty to the extent that nothing is inside it. Mind ur own comment and that fight over my comment. Leave my word the way it's. We r all talking abt our brother who put himself into a bad trouble. Must we steal to earn our living?. Answer that question Aso4life1. Dont call me an ugly newbie cuz u are not my creator darmn fool.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jannyphil at 10-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
@poster u be yeye guy for posting such online here
Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Eyah shit happens
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
TRUE

Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 10-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 10-08-2012 09:03 AM
NIGERIANS HERE NEVER SIEZE TO AMAZE ME BY USING "DISGRACE NIGERIA, DISGRACE US. etc. etc.

LET IT BE CLEAR TO YOU ALL:

NIGERIA IS ALREADY A VERY VERY DISGRACEFUL, SHAMELESS AND USELESS COUNTRY IN THE WORLD ESPECIALLY WITH BOKO HARAM WHO KILLS DEFENCELESS, INNOCENT AND UNPROVOCATIVE PEOPLE. SUCH KILLINGS IS MORE SHAMEFUL. IF YOU HAVE TRAVELLED, YOUR GREEN PASSPORT AT OVERSEAS AIRPORT SINGLES YOU OUT. Stop deceiving yourselves.

WHOEVER COMMITTED CRIME SHOULD SIMPLY FACE THE CONSEQUENCE.
well said
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 10-08-2012 06:59 PM
well said
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartsuitt at 11-08-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Hello my dear people of Nijapals,Good day to you all,i will like to comment on this your news publication about Nigerian jail in Malaysia for fraud. I am residing in Malaysia at the moment,one thing you people should bear in Mind is that there is nothing hatered can not cause. We Nigerians in Malaysia knows very very well that Malasia hates Nigerians and you can go to jail for somthing that do not warrant jail,first can this news explain to us what this guy is doing with a bank officer before he/she claimed that Nigerian has cheated her/she. This News is baseless, the only publish their News whereby their security forces will see what to use to nail any Nigerian. Malaysia ill treatment of Nigerians there is something that can not be compared with.
I blame all this issues on the Nigerian Govt and theie so called criminal ministers,if there is a 24hrs light in Nigeria,i don't think that Nigerians will ever ever step out of the country as there is no place like home. Again the Nigeria Embassy there in Malaysia are the worst also the never care about the citizens ill treatment by Malaysia Authority. Our Embassy there is the worst Embassy you can think of,it is more 100% better that Nigeria Govt. close it down and recall all the staffs there. Once again, Nigerians can go to jail in Malaysia for something that do not warrant jail yet our Embassy will seat down and watch stupidly without any Intervention. Let the Malaysia Authority Explain to Nigerians in details what this our National is doing with the Bank officer that they claimed to be fraud.
Posted: at 11-08-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 11-08-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prettygurl on 10-08-2012 05:17 PM
To you again Aso4life1 if you dare one more time i wll send whr u belong to. You need to go bck to school too. To me ur brain so empty to the extent that nothing is inside it. Mind ur own comment and that fight over my comment. Leave my word the way it's. We r all talking abt our brother who put himself into a bad trouble. Must we steal to earn our living?. Answer that question Aso4life1. Dont call me an ugly newbie cuz u are not my creator darmn fool.
The guy disappointed us but your first comment sounded as if you are supporting him, am not your enemy okay? stop behaving like a fool.  am sorry if I get you angry. How you dey today?

Posted: at 11-08-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-08-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk Gistmania. Put back the original Naijapals.  Angry
Posted: at 11-08-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-08-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-08-2012 07:31 AM
fc*u*K Gistmania. Put back the original Naijapals.  Angry
i wonder ooooh.which be gistmania again..
Posted: at 11-08-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smithmark at 11-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
God dey......
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smithmark at 11-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
God dey......
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 11-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)

Yes ohhh dis sucks  Huh?
Posted: at 11-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-08-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
I HATE IT

Posted: at 11-08-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7