Nigerian student charged for bank fraud in Malaysia (Page 7)

Date: 09-08-2012 1:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- checxy001 at 12-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, LET EVERYBODY MIND HIS OR HER OWN PALAVA....YOUR OWN DEY YOUR BODY... NO BI TODAY YANSH DEY FOR BACK.. NO MORE COMMENT...GBAHMM!!
Posted: at 12-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 15-08-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: checxy001 on 12-08-2012 10:43 AM
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, LET EVERYBODY MIND HIS OR HER OWN PALAVA....YOUR OWN DEY YOUR BODY... NO BI TODAY YANSH DEY FOR BACK.. NO MORE COMMENT...GBAHMM!!
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C_Johnson at 24-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartsuitt on 11-08-2012 01:13 AM
Hello my dear people of Nijapals,Good day to you all,i will like to comment on this your news publication about Nigerian jail in Malaysia for fraud. I am residing in Malaysia at the moment,one thing you people should bear in Mind is that there is nothing hatered can not cause. We Nigerians in Malaysia knows very very well that Malasia hates Nigerians and you can go to jail for somthing that do not warrant jail,first can this news explain to us what this guy is doing with a bank officer before he/she claimed that Nigerian has cheated her/she. This News is baseless, the only publish their News whereby their security forces will see what to use to nail any Nigerian. Malaysia ill treatment of Nigerians there is something that can not be compared with.
I blame all this issues on the Nigerian Govt and theie so called criminal ministers,if there is a 24hrs light in Nigeria,i don't think that Nigerians will ever ever step out of the country as there is no place like home. Again the Nigeria Embassy there in Malaysia are the worst also the never care about the citizens ill treatment by Malaysia Authority. Our Embassy there is the worst Embassy you can think of,it is more 100% better that Nigeria Govt. close it down and recall all the staffs there. Once again, Nigerians can go to jail in Malaysia for something that do not warrant jail yet our Embassy will seat down and watch stupidly without any Intervention. Let the Malaysia Authority Explain to Nigerians in details what this our National is doing with the Bank officer that they claimed to be fraud.

Not all Malaysians are bad, if you choose a narrow minded Malaysian this is the thing you got to face. I always remind my Nigerian friends becareful with who you be friend with because I've seen things.. Being a foreigner in other country is not easy ppl might take advantage of you. You might think that you are smart but some local are smart enuf to back stab you back. And its not happen just for Malaysian-Nigerian it also happen to Nigerian-Nigerian. Some Nigerian might think that dating/be friend with local will make them easy. Its not if the friend you choose is crap also. So becareful. Knowing what level of people can be friend would help.

About your Embassy here in Malaysia, I do ask 1 of my friend who work with the embassy and the answer he gv to me is...."My dear, in 1 day there will be like 100 cases we have to handle not just in KL but also in Penang, Johor, all over Malaysia. How to handle when we only have few staff?"  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 24-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 10-08-2012 03:53 PM
But why r some Nigerians in Malaysia always engage in odd businesses?, I even heard some of them on trying to get Malaysian wife or to obtain Malaysian work permit deny Jesus Christ, say rubbish about, took an oath and some tear the Holy Bible {word of GOD}  plus other evils atrocities they commit in that Country, hmmm May God deliver his own ooo

Hope this will helps some Nigerians too.

Because they need fast and huge some of money. I knw some wont agree with my reply by saying if Malaysian Govt open job for blacks. Its open to foreign student but some fail to understand that as student you only allow to work for certain hour/day in a day/month. And this apply not just in Malaysia but also in Melbourne, certain part in US too. When i chat with 1 Nigerian guy ask me that why Malaysian are not like US when the gv job to blacks I ask him what kind of job in US. Work in a fast food restaurant in the kitchen and so on. Do not go to KFC, McDonald, Burger King or anyfast food you have in mind because most of them are teenage local with a narrow minded so you might put gun on your head if you work with them. There's a black work at The Library Pub, The Apartment Restaurant, Friday's Restaurant and some other big  find n dine place.

And true theres a new trend here that Nigerian married to local to open a business just to get a business visa without knowing that might cause another problem if they not realy aware about The Act.

The best way to get a business visa if you have a genuine business is to open a company without involved local in that company. And yes it is allowed now.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 17-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
MALAYSIA IS A DEATH HOME FOR FOREIGNERS......BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 17-02-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 17-02-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 17-02-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 17-02-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 17-02-2013 10:41 AM
MALAYSIA IS A DEATH HOME FOR FOREIGNERS......BE CAREFUL
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-02-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bulletinho at 2-06-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
na lie. no news like that in malaysia, make una try to give real information.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- latuak at 2-06-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
he wan play a fast one
Posted: at 2-06-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]