sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) if na north me no dey go oooooooooooh
as no be north u go go?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 14-08-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) ooops did i just do that? make that oyibo babe no kill me o
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 14-08-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) ooops did i just do that? make that oyibo babe no kill me o ;D
:D :D :D :D :D..she no dey now..she dey work..she go soon come back now.. :D :D :D :D :D Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 14-08-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) if I make it,I will break a bottle on AJANNI'S head and then give him a big hug.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-08-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 14-08-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) if na north me no dey go oooooooooooh
Why afraid? is the lord not your shepherd again? is it because of your bad comments against Boko boys? DON'T FORGET THAT OUR MUSIC BAND WILL BE PERFORMING ON THAT DAY.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 14-08-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Why afraid? is the lord not your shepherd again? is it because of your bad comments against Boko boys? DON'T FORGET THAT OUR MUSIC BAND WILL BE PERFORMING ON THAT DAY.
 ..i hear u.. Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
so you this people don't wanna die but you wan go even *** joke nan ni **** i will try to be there no lele Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 14-08-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) if I make it,I will break a bottle on AJANNI'S head and then give him a big hug.  aso live ajanni alone ooooooooooh..no kill am .. Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na wa oo party never start sm ppl don dey fight NP na wen una go grow up kwanu Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 14-08-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) aso live ajanni alone ooooooooooh..no kill am ..
Ajanni no fit die na, you forget say he get juju? After breaking the bottle on his head, I go hug him
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 14-08-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) no fear boko boys
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 14-08-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) no fear boko boys
ok.but i no dey follow una go north.. Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
if na north me no dey go oooooooooooh
NA LAGOS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ooops did i just do that? make that oyibo babe no kill me o   ,,, ,,,,THAT WAS A NICE PIC DICKMAN, WHY U COME CHANGE AM NA?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Why afraid? is the lord not your shepherd again? is it because of your bad comments against Boko boys? DON'T FORGET THAT OUR MUSIC BAND WILL BE PERFORMING ON THAT DAY.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Justdon at 14-08-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) well it sure sounds good though, well i will like to have the necessary updates, cos i would really like to be there this december, on my return from abroad, so let me have all the information about the event.
Justdon Ike Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |