OMG: 102 Underage Prostitutes Arrested in Jos (Page 5)

Date: 09-08-2012 5:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5]
- knightxxx at 10-08-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
with all due respect candanre is  fulani by origin.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 10-08-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 12:05 PM
hausa's r dirty prostitues.. see hw dem b lik wetin dem dey carry do sacrifice.. most married hausa women leave their home at nite nd go out with their head nd leg covered lik masquarade nd still prostitue.. hausa's as d highest rate in prostitution.. very useless people bloody hipocrite nd pretenders......
[/quote
MAY YOU LIVE LONG FOR THIS, YOU HAVE KILL THE MONKEY.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 12:53 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I CAN ONLY LAUGH AT YOUR SILLY COMMENT.
laughing at who? you are crying because she have killed you, hausa fool like you
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-08-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ruthramsu on 10-08-2012 12:54 PM
Point of correction Muslims Women not Hausa Women Hausa is a Language and there people that are Christians among hausas, you southerner don't know what you are doing you think say every body for north na Muslim? go out and visit places don't stay in one place analyzing other places
that is what your hausa brother and sister here do, they stay in that desert they call home and say all kind of trash about southerners mostly the Ibo's.
I am sorry to announce to you that hausa ppl are the most fool ppl on earth.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 11-08-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Muslims are fools
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emnoeasy at 11-08-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ruthramsu on 10-08-2012 01:03 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 12:56 PM
Most of your comments indicates that you did not know north and now you are telling someone to come down here to know about us. Are you not contradicting yourself?
[/quot

just to let you know that i am from the north Kano for that matter but i am not a Muslim so you can tell me anything about the north after all you are from Niger republic just because of islam you are claiming notherner stupid.
am so sorry my sister in Christ, this useless Niger girl have cost a lot of damages for northern Nigeria, thank God you have expose her.
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 11:54 AM
Whenever someone says EVIL what came to my mind is igbos and YOU. And I don't celebrate things you do. So, YOU LIED.
u sharrrrrrrap there..
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gunner4real at 11-08-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
4 goodness sake, is it not hausa dat has the highest patronage of ashawos in Nigeria using gvt money, bcos they are secretive pple.u goat, take it or leave it.         No matter whot hausa do in jos, NO Donkey from socal north will rule jos, the emir u are helping ur god to kil so dat u get, u can neva get. OTONDO KAWAI..  ashawo and Lesbianism which one is beter? homosegxwal has their restaurants spread across cal northern states, if am lying, investigate. Ragon Banza da wofi

please, this forum is for civilise people who come together to champion a good course, not for fanatics, who their god cannot stand on his own unless supported and live on blood of innocent souls. BACK TO SENDER.
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: knightxxx on 10-08-2012 06:58 PM
with all due respect candanre is  fulani by origin.

Which is why I am better than you on earth and in the heavens.

Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]