No mind them jare,
i don advise them long time ago too,
Now dey don approve my proposal

Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 11:05 AM I think its a matter of time, I advised the board to look towards this direction long time ago. lets give it a chance pleassssssssssssssssss No mind them jare, i don advise them long time ago too, Now dey don approve my proposal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-08-2012 09:54 AM Is not funny at all......and it makes no sense...I wonder why they change it.....Many people will go bc of this and many can't sign in. They shuld have ask me 1st if I want to register GISTMANIA b4 pushing my head 4 dia Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: 50scent on 13-08-2012 11:36 AM No mind them jare, i don advise them long time ago too, Now dey don approve my proposal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 50kobe so na u and nametalkam join hand give dis kind suggestion huh??.......... In dat case u guyz will carry on wit those who care.....as 4 me I dont give a damn 4 any phyuking Gistmania or Gossipmania.., even d name alone disgust me.....so count me out.....D worst part of it is dat dia is never a notice concerning dis changes......unless I was d only person who didnt see notice abt it.........If I come hia 2morrow and it still d same thing....I will logout 4rever. Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
PERSONALLY I THINK THIS NEW CHANGE IS SHIT!!! SINCE YESTERDAY I CAN'T EVEN GET TO MY PROFILE ON NP!!! I CAN ONLY COLME TO THIS GISTMANIA phyuk OF A PLACE!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 11:43 AM 50kobe so na u and nametalkam join hand give dis kind suggestion huh??.......... In dat case u guyz will carry on wit those who care.....as 4 me I dont give a damn 4 any damning Gistmania or Gossipmania.., even d name alone disgust me.....so count me out.....D worst part of it is dat dia is never a notice concerning dis changes......unless I was d only person who didnt see notice abt it.........If I come hia 2morrow and it still d same thing....I will logout 4rever. check ur mail box na.. they sent a mail notifying evryone.. except sey u declined recieving notification when u registered .. sorry.. no vex too much.. thou sey the colour of the site is odd.. but lets manage it ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 13-08-2012 12:00 PM PERSONALLY I THINK THIS NEW CHANGE IS sh*t!!! SINCE YESTERDAY I CAN'T EVEN GET TO MY PROFILE ON NP!!! I CAN ONLY COLME TO THIS GISTMANIA damn OF A PLACE!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sis cool temper.... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
like sey una dey see dguy.. una for don pour am ACID ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If anyone find it hard to do one or two things , simply contact me Replyor Nametalkam either of us will be humble to attend to you ![]() Mizcollins come here make i cuddle you, so that you go cool down ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Jossy4real U wont dare log out, so u want to leave me here, after u made a Minister finish ReplyU don forget say we be brothers in crime ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 13-08-2012 12:07 PM If anyone find it hard to do one or two things , simply contact me or Nametalkam either of us will be humble to attend to you ![]() Mizcollins come here make i cuddle you, so that you go cool down ![]() 50 u dey sick 4 mouth dia........na u and Nautalkam knw abt internet pass everi bodi 4 hia? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pls wheres ma bench Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmmm make una no fight oooo if not i go piss for una head here ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 12:15 PM 50 u dey sick 4 mouth dia........na u and Nautalkam knw abt internet pass everi bodi 4 hia? Here no be internet but GIST MANIA, a new resolution of NAIJAPALS Ask me a question instead of complaining Myself and Nametalkam plus wireless radio na the new customer care RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 13-08-2012 12:10 PM Jossy4real U wont dare log out, so u want to leave me here, after u made a Minister finish U don forget say we be brothers in crime ![]() ![]() ![]() we no be any broda in crimeooo.......I no dey 4 dat nametalkam and ur kind of crime.......una be 2 of a kind.., so 2 of una go take control 4 hia..make una enjoy am well well Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: 50scent on 13-08-2012 12:30 PM Here no be internet but GIST MANIA, a new resolution of NAIJAPALS Ask me a question instead of complaining Myself and Nametalkam plus wireless radio na the new customer care I rather go ask a Robot dan 2 ask those names u mentioned........no be only "Whats wrong with this picture?" na im una sabi 4 hia Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 12:40 PM I rather go ask a Robot dan 2 ask those names u mentioned........no be only "Whats wrong with this picture?" na im una sabi 4 hia imao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-08-2012 12:40 PM I rather go ask a Robot dan 2 ask those names u mentioned........no be only "Whats wrong with this picture?" na im una sabi 4 hia ROFTLMAO Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Do robots speak to robot? ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you