No Men Allowed! Saudi Arabia Plans a Female-Only City For Women (Page 7)

Date: 13-08-2012 8:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- malvin2525 at 15-08-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-08-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-08-2012 09:18 AM
useless boi.. mohammed aprentice.. fcukin rapist  Tongue Tongue Tongue

street girl
Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 15-08-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
all this one wey una dey talk no concern me... islam is anti-christ, islam is evil, islam is death, mohammed is a rapist he is a murderer, there is nothing like allah it mohammed that fabricated him to cover his attrocities.... mohammed raped a nine year old girl caled aisha, mohammed killed people nd force them to joi in.. mohammed was the first muslim terrorist... i still ask this question till tomoro ...HW CAN A TERRORIST BE A PROPHET?  
islam is a shame , it a mistake, it a curse.. phyuk mohammed nd phyuk this whole islam ideology

Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 15-08-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-08-2012 10:25 AM
street girl
didirin agba.  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
useless and shameless girl
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Y-ON at 15-08-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
No Men Allowed! Saudi Arabia Plans a Female-Only City For Women. No wonder gay people are many in d Arab world. homosegxwals and lesbians are too many in their Countries but they are d worst pretenders..
Posted: at 15-08-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-08-2012 10:38 AM
all this one wey una dey talk no concern me... islam is anti-christ, islam is evil, islam is death, mohammed is a rapist he is a murderer, there is nothing like allah it mohammed that fabricated him to cover his attrocities.... mohammed raped a nine year old girl caled aisha, mohammed killed people nd force them to joi in.. mohammed was the first muslim terrorist... i still ask this question till tomoro ...HW CAN A TERRORIST BE A PROPHET?  
islam is a shame , it a mistake, it a curse.. damn mohammed nd damn this whole islam ideology

I'M WITH YOU...MOHAMMED IS THE WORST PERSON TO EVER LIVE ON THIS EARTH AND ISLAM IS THE WORST THING TO EVER HAPPEN TO HUMANITY...I PITY THOSE THAT HAS BEEN CAGED IN THIS OCCULT TRADITION...
Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-08-2012 12:35 AM
Just listen to your self,take a look to what you saying,anyway thank you for accepting that islam is a religion of killing and sucking blood.I want to ask you,a  region that kills what do you such religion ? How long would you live in this bondage Huh?  Where is the bottom of the so called peace muslims carry a long on their forehead Huh? Where is freedom of worship? Where is freedom of movement,freedom of to Live,human right? Where is live and let Live? So called religion of pieces which its followers has no choice of their own,living in bondage,living a caged life even if it is not suitable to them,You muslims need to woke up,you guys are still sleeping!!!!

I DEY YOUR SIDE MY GUY...NO LE-LE..
Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 16-08-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
If you have to date any of these girls you would have to dress like one of them. A friend of mine did exactly that as to see his girlfriend (Nigerian) in an all female apartment building. He was almost caught. Huuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-08-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 16-08-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2012 01:18 AM
Look at this Tozo meat,instead of you to say ur stupid allah and you are saying God,i wonder how God is going to bless someone or people who makes Him feel like a fool !!!

Arabians and muslims are making God feel as if He not intelligent.Everything about islam and it's doctrine is against the wish of God.

Back to memory lane,starting from creation of the earth to seas,trees,and animals,God called is His son Jesus,He said come let us crate man in our own image and likeness,He created the first man Adam,after some times,God said to Jesus it is not good for this man to live alone,i will do for him a good matchable helper,that was how God create Eve meaning woman that is draw out of man.

God did not keep them separate,but He took both Adam and Eve and put them together in a beautiful garden called Eden and give them the power to increase and multiply.This is the purpose of God for mankind!!!

It is very easy for God to put Adam in Australia and Put Eve Jamaica but God is not stupid to put the man and the woman together at a place. Now muslims wants to tell God that He is a fool to put man and woman together--Point 1

Marriage: God gave Adam Only one wife and this is Gods purpose for mankind in terms of marriage,it is very easy for God to make Eve into five places and gave them different names and ask Adam to marry them But muslims/mohammed said their allah said marry at least four but if you are rich you can marry as much as you can!!!---Point 2

Winning Souls: God said Preach the good news to all nation and to the end of the world,any place you are not welcome clean your shoes and go to your home in peace !!! But mohammad and allah instructed muslims to fight,kill,and force people into their world!!! -Point 3  And many more !!!

You will build a city for women only,yet you sleep with women everyday,your wife gives births to boys and girls everyday.Being a muslim is just living in Total Bondage QED.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-08-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 16-08-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-08-2012 12:12 AM
If you have to date any of these girls you would have to dress like one of them. A friend of mine did exactly that as to see his girlfriend (Nigerian) in an all female apartment building. He was almost caught. Huuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 16-08-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 16-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-08-2012 10:54 AM
Easy bashing other people's religion, makes no sense!

You echoed my thoughts
Posted: at 16-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
na them sabi oooooooh.
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 16-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
That's is good,it will reduce the rate of immorality....jazakallah khairan
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-08-2012 05:12 PM
na them sabi oooooooh.

Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- afolabimustapha at 17-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 10:52 AM
useless people wit lil wonders...  islam is a dead religion no doubt.. can u imagine   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

U ungodly street ashawo have no God. Ur gutter mouth is insulting oda pple's God always but u reap no reward 4rm God, fake ashawo pastor!  God does not need gutter harlot 2 fight His fight 4 HIM. U re sick nd depraved!
Posted: at 17-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 17-08-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-08-2012 10:58 AM
easy u say? hahhahahah  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy lmfao.. am so lovin this cos it makes all d sense in d world.. useless boi na him u b. if it was ur almajiri bro's that hav come here to spik gagoons nd vomit millepede frm their rotten mouth  about igbo yoruba or xtians u wont call it bashin but bcos is ur religion u r callin it bashin.. u must b out of ur mind if u tink i will listen to u or ur gagoons

Oloshi nyamiri kobo kobo akwuna leave Yoruba out of dat ur infested nyash wey u dey call mouth. Go blame amadioha wey scattered ur onyori ashawo nyash for evil forest. Na ur rotten mouth be ur end, w.h.o.r.e.! U fink na amadioha work u dey do, diseased she-goat?
Posted: at 17-08-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 17-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
PROMOTION OF Lesbianism IN DISGUISE
NO ONE CAN FIGHT NATURE. BASTARDIZED AND BACKWARD THINKING RELIGION.
Other parts of the world are serious promoting and protecting Research, Science, Equality, Human Rights and Technology. The Islamic world is interesting in Promoting and Protecting honeypot and causing P*u*s*s*i*e*s* to F*u*c*k* honeypots. These Islamic leaders are morons.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

8. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

11. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed