No Men Allowed! Saudi Arabia Plans a Female-Only City For Women (Page 5)

Date: 13-08-2012 8:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- razzy2011 at 14-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Any faithful born again christian wil never condemn any other religion in a social network as dis. D same happens to any gud muslim. Nigeria is a multi-religious country & stop embarasing urselves here bcos it'll nt help. Evrybody canot b christian & evrybody canot b muslim. Evryone has right 2 religion & d earlier we know dat, d better.

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 14-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 14-08-2012 06:01 PM
did u take the time to read what this article really says or did u just want to post abuses...i did not see any where it says that women will leave alone...it says that women will WORK alone...jobs specifically for women....providing more job opportunities for women...

They jst want 2 rain abuses on muslim nt knwin dat Saudi has a better economy & standard of living dan Nigeria. A student in Saudi earn more dan a graduate in nigeria. So they dont even hear all their useles talks. They are busy distributing their resources evenly
while they are dieing of mass unemployment here in nigeria. Make una think of hw una life go take better.

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
STOP PREACHING

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-08-2012 06:14 PM
STOP PREACHING
stop abusing...behave like jesus if u re really Christlike
Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
ARE YOU FEELING THE HEAT?.....,,,,,,ANYWAY I CAN SEE YOU ARE TRYING SO HARD TO
DEFEND YOUR RELIGION...THAT GOOD CARRY ON

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
4 Feared Dead As Bomb Blast Rocks Kaduna

A bomb explosion has occurred in Kaduna metropolis, killing at least four people.

The  explosion occurred along Ali Akilu road between Abakpa Total/Shagalinku within the metropolis.

The explosive device, a security source said, exploded accidentally in the hands of two men, who were travelling with it on two motorcycles.

A loud bang rang out after the explosive went off, shaking buildings around the area.

The operational office of the Kaduna State Security Task Force, Operation Yaki, is located along the street directly where the bomb went off.

Officers of the Joint Task Force, JTF, have arrived the area and have cordoned off the scene.

Spokespersons of the police and the JTF could not be reached yet for comments

More details later…

kaduna_explosion1.jpg (54.28 KB, 641x248 - viewed 553 times.)

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
THAT IS WHAT UR RELIGION IS GOOD AT EVEN DURING FASTING.....HMMMMM

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-08-2012 06:35 PM
ARE YOU FEELING THE HEAT?.....,,,,,,ANYWAY I CAN SEE YOU ARE TRYING SO HARD TO
DEFEND YOUR RELIGION...THAT GOOD CARRY ON

why wouldn't I defend my faith??it is the most misunderstood religion...it is my duty to make sense of it to people in the best way i can....i cant believe people are still using 72 virgins to ridicule islam, funny coz it has no bases in islam
Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 14-08-2012 06:45 PM
why wouldn't I defend my faith??it is the most misunderstood religion...it is my duty to make sense of it to people in the best way i can....i cant believe people are still using 72 virgins to ridicule islam, funny coz it has no bases in islam
SO WHY ALL THESE KILLING IN THE NAME OF ISLAM? (ALLAH)
WHY FORCING OTHERS TO BE MUSLIM.....WHEN EVERYONE HAS WHAT IS CALLED CHOICE?
JUST 2 QUESTIONS 4 NOW

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-08-2012 06:44 PM
THAT IS WHAT UR RELIGION IS GOOD AT EVEN DURING FASTING.....HMMMMM
..the names and religion of people who carried this act out av not been mentioned and u are already assuming it is the muslims...wht if they were xtians...it would not be the first time xtians av been cought claiming to be boko haram...
anyways,,any HONEST person would know that boko haram has nothing to do with religion but has lots to do with POLITICS
Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BOKO HARAM?
IF YOU CAN ANSWER THAT THEN U WILL KNOW CHRISTIANS LOVE EVERYTHING
ABT WESTERN EDUCATION

Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-08-2012 06:48 PM
SO WHY ALL THESE KILLING IN THE NAME OF ISLAM? (ALLAH)
WHY FORCING OTHERS TO BE MUSLIM.....WHEN EVERYONE HAS WHAT IS CALLED CHOICE?
JUST 2 QUESTIONS 4 NOW

if we blame religion on what religion follower do,then no religion will be spared..the fact that muslims who kill say they do it in the name of Allah does not mean islam supports their inhumane acts....On that account: We ordained for the Children of Israel that if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew the whole people: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of the whole people. Then although there came to them Our apostles with clear signs, yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in the land."(Quran 5;32)
and many more verses prohibiting the killing of innocents...
if u are also familiar with the Quran,u wuld know that it says; Let there be no compulsion in religion: Truth stands out clear from Error: whoever rejects evil and believes in Allah hath grasped the most trustworthy hand-hold, that never breaks. And Allah heareth and knoweth all things.(Quran2;256)
Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
CHRISTIANS ARE NOT THE ONE WHO WANT THE WHOLE COUNTRY TO BE ISLAMIC COUNTRY OR ARE THEY?
CHRISTIANS ARE NOT THE ONE THAT WANT SHARIA LAW IN NIGERIA OR ARE THEY
MUST EVERY THING BE BY FORCE FROM ISLAM AND ITS FOLLOWERS WHEREBY
KILLING INNOCENT PPL TO PROVE THEIR POINT

Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-08-2012 06:56 PM
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BOKO HARAM?
IF YOU CAN ANSWER THAT THEN U WILL KNOW CHRISTIANS LOVE EVERYTHING
ABT WESTERN EDUCATION

u av exactly the problem(no offence) many people have abt islam....MISINFORMATION.
BOKO is not arabic
HARAM is arabic which means forbidden
ironocally,,seeking knowledge is compulsory on all muslim men and women..if the aim of boko haram is really as their name says them ask why;;they are bombing police station and churches...what has that got to do with education
Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
they also say that all xtians must change to muslim which is in direct disobedience with the quran
Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 14-08-2012 07:05 PM
u av exactly the problem(no offence) many people have abt islam....MISINFORMATION.
BOKO is not arabic
HARAM is arabic which means forbidden
ironocally,,seeking knowledge is compulsory on all muslim men and women..if the aim of boko haram is really as their name says them ask why;;they are bombing police station and churches...what has that got to do with education
WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH EDUCATION? EVERY THING......BK DOES NOT LIKE WESTERN EDUCATION
BUT YET YOU USE MOBILE PHONE...LAPTOP, GOES TO SCHOOL AND GET EDUCATION EVEN LEARN HOW
TO MAKE BOMB AND USE IT AGAINST INNOCENT PPL AND AT THE END OF THE DAY...BH CLAIM THEY ARE
KILLING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH AND EVERYONE MUST ACCEPT ISLAM OR YOU DIE

Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
at the end of the day,u find out that every terrorist organisation that av claimed to be muslim disobeys the quran...i.e disobeys God...that is y they call them extremist...every religion has their own extremist
Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
IS IT NOT THE SAME KORAN THEY READ LIKE YOU

Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
EVEN WHEN BEHEADING HUMAN BEING THEY ARE READING KORAN AND CALLING ALLAH

Posted: at 14-08-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9