No Men Allowed! Saudi Arabia Plans a Female-Only City For Women (Page 4)

Date: 13-08-2012 8:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- arsenal123 at 14-08-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2012 01:18 AM
Look at this Tozo meat,instead of you to say ur stupid allah and you are saying God,i wonder how God is going to bless someone or people who makes Him feel like a fool !!!

Arabians and muslims are making God feel as if He not intelligent.Everything about islam and it's doctrine is against the wish of God.

Back to memory lane,starting from creation of the earth to seas,trees,and animals,God called is His son Jesus,He said come let us crate man in our own image and likeness,He created the first man Adam,after some times,God said to Jesus it is not good for this man to live alone,i will do for him a good matchable helper,that was how God create Eve meaning woman that is draw out of man.

God did not keep them separate,but He took both Adam and Eve and put them together in a beautiful garden called Eden and give them the power to increase and multiply.This is the purpose of God for mankind!!!

It is very easy for God to put Adam in Australia and Put Eve Jamaica but God is not stupid to put the man and the woman together at a place. Now muslims wants to tell God that He is a fool to put man and woman together--Point 1

Marriage: God gave Adam Only one wife and this is Gods purpose for mankind in terms of marriage,it is very easy for God to make Eve into five places and gave them different names and ask Adam to marry them But muslims/mohammed said their allah said marry at least four but if you are rich you can marry as much as you can!!!---Point 2

Winning Souls: God said Preach the good news to all nation and to the end of the world,any place you are not welcome clean your shoes and go to your home in peace !!! But mohammad and allah instructed muslims to fight,kill,and force people into their world!!! -Point 3  And many more !!!

You will build a city for women only,yet you sleep with women everyday,your wife gives births to boys and girls everyday.Being a muslim is just living in Total Bondage QED.

YOU TOO MUCH GUY...HE WHO HAS EARS LET HIM HEAR...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hafsatadepeju on 14-08-2012 10:07 AM
people could you please address issues directly without using the issue as an opportunity to show your hatred and stupidity.why should someone open his or her big mouth to say ill things about islam,please be sensible.this is about saudi arabia and not islam.the fact that most of the people there are muslims does not mean thats what islam preachs,remember they are human who make erros.

SHRRRRRRAAAAAPPPP! !....CHAMELEON.....
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 14-08-2012 06:52 AM
AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL BECAUSE mohamed THE FALSE PROPHET OF THE CULT OD DEATH AND DESTRUCTION WAS A HYPOCRITE,STARK ILLITERATE, WOMANIZER,RAPIST,PEDOPHILE AND MURDERER WHO HUMILIATES AND ABUSE WOMEN JUST LIKE A PIECE OF FURNITURE.

SO WHAT DO WE EXPECT HERE ? THE BRAINWASHED CAMEL RAG HEADS WHO FOLLOW THIS PIG OF A MAN CALLED mohamed WILL DO THE SAME.FUKING HOMOsegxwal FAGGOTS PRETENDING TO BE PURE AND HOLLY.WHAT A DUMB ANACHRONISTIC DESERT FOOLS LIVING IN THE DARK AGES !

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 14-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
if them like oooooooooooh..na them sabi ..
Posted: at 14-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AK479 at 14-08-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu people, they are not thinking at all about the possibility of the city becoming the world's biggest lesbian hub. Soon the women will demand for same-sex marriage in that proposed city.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AK479 on 14-08-2012 12:04 PM
Mumu people, they are not thinking at all about the possibility of the city becoming the world's biggest lesbian hub. Soon the women will demand for same-sex marriage in that proposed city.

TELL THE SENSELESS PEOPLE...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 14-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry dere biznzz Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-08-2012 01:18 AM
Look at this Tozo meat,instead of you to say ur stupid allah and you are saying God,i wonder how God is going to bless someone or people who makes Him feel like a fool !!!

Arabians and muslims are making God feel as if He not intelligent.Everything about islam and it's doctrine is against the wish of God.

Back to memory lane,starting from creation of the earth to seas,trees,and animals,God called is His son Jesus,He said come let us crate man in our own image and likeness,He created the first man Adam,after some times,God said to Jesus it is not good for this man to live alone,i will do for him a good matchable helper,that was how God create Eve meaning woman that is draw out of man.

God did not keep them separate,but He took both Adam and Eve and put them together in a beautiful garden called Eden and give them the power to increase and multiply.This is the purpose of God for mankind!!!

It is very easy for God to put Adam in Australia and Put Eve Jamaica but God is not stupid to put the man and the woman together at a place. Now muslims wants to tell God that He is a fool to put man and woman together--Point 1

Marriage: God gave Adam Only one wife and this is Gods purpose for mankind in terms of marriage,it is very easy for God to make Eve into five places and gave them different names and ask Adam to marry them But muslims/mohammed said their allah said marry at least four but if you are rich you can marry as much as you can!!!---Point 2

Winning Souls: God said Preach the good news to all nation and to the end of the world,any place you are not welcome clean your shoes and go to your home in peace !!! But mohammad and allah instructed muslims to fight,kill,and force people into their world!!! -Point 3  And many more !!!

You will build a city for women only,yet you sleep with women everyday,your wife gives births to boys and girls everyday.Being a muslim is just living in Total Bondage QED.

IGNORANT PEOPLE...DO U READ UR BIBLE AT ALL....HOW MANY WIFES DID ARAHAM ISAAC MOSES DAVIV SOLOMON HAD.....ALL PROPHET OF GOD(POINT ONE).....DID U READ THE WRITE UP AT ALL??? CZ IT DID NOT SAY WOMEN  WILL LIVE IN A SEPARATE PLACE...IT SAID WOMEN WILL WORK IN A SEPARATE PLACE(CREATING MORE EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR WOMEN )..POINT 2..NOW WHO IS IGNORANT...ALLAH SAYS"THERE SHOULD BE NO COMPULTION IN RELIGION"(QURAN 2;256) POINT 3
Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
ITS A WORK CITY NOT A CITY TO LIVE IN
Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-08-2012 12:37 PM
TELL THE SENSELESS PEOPLE...

Lesbianism IS PUNISHABLE WITH DEATH UNDER SHARIAH LAW....IT IS A WORK CITY NOT A CITY TO LIVE IN...READ THE WRITE UP AGAIN..
Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 13-08-2012 10:18 AM
Segregation, isolation, hypocricy as if they don't live with their male relatives at home. Product of poor mindset including sex, adoltery, fornication etc making their women appear inferior as if Benazir Butto was not a woman, Margret Thatcher, Presidents of Argentina, Liberia, Chile, Malawi, Australia, Germany etc re all women that excelled to their full potentials. could they have, if they were under this veil? Barbarians. Smiley Smiley

AT THE END OF THE DAY,,ANY BODY WHO TRULY BELIEVE AND FOLLOW HIS BIBLE WILL AGREE THAT SOME SORT OF SEGREGATION(NOT ISOLATION;;MEN AND WOMEN SHLD NOT BE COMPLETELY SEPARATED) IS NEEDED IN OTHER NOT TO DISOBEY THE CREATOR..THE BIBLE SAYS NOT TO FORNICATE...YET WE SEE ALL THIS THINGS HAPPENING ALL AROUND US TODAY WITHOUT ANY SHAME.....PASTORS SLEEPING WITH CHURCH MEMBERS (WHICH MAY NEVA HAVE HAPPENED IF MEN AND WOMEN ARE GIVEN SEPARATE ROOMS IN THE CHURCH) IT ALL START FROM ATTRACTION...A MAN WILL NOT ASK A WOMAN OUT IF HE IS NOT ATTRACTED TO HIM...FROM THERE FORNICATION STARTS(DISOBEDIENCE TO GOD)...IF THE WOMEN DO NOT DRESS TO ATTRACT (AS THE QUR'AN AS COMMANDED;;And tell the believing women to lower their gaze and be modest, and to display of their adornment only that which is apparent, and to draw their veils over their bosoms, and not to reveal their adornment save to their own husbands or fathers or husbands' fathers, or their sons or their husbands' sons, or their brothers or their brothers' sons or sisters' sons, or their women, or their slaves, or male attendants who lack vigour, or children who know naught of women's nakedness. And let them not stamp their feet(DO NOT CALL ATTENTION TO UR SELF) so as to reveal what they hide of their adornment. And turn unto Allah together, O believers, in order that ye may succeed. 24;31) FORNICATION WOULD REDUCE IF NOT STOP COMPLETELY....
Posted: at 14-08-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princessg76 at 14-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 14-08-2012 01:45 PM
AT THE END OF THE DAY,,ANY BODY WHO TRULY BELIEVE AND FOLLOW HIS BIBLE WILL AGREE THAT SOME SORT OF SEGREGATION(NOT ISOLATION;;MEN AND WOMEN SHLD NOT BE COMPLETELY SEPARATED) IS NEEDED IN OTHER NOT TO DISOBEY THE CREATOR..THE BIBLE SAYS NOT TO FORNICATE...YET WE SEE ALL THIS THINGS HAPPENING ALL AROUND US TODAY WITHOUT ANY SHAME.....PASTORS SLEEPING WITH CHURCH MEMBERS (WHICH MAY NEVA HAVE HAPPENED IF MEN AND WOMEN ARE GIVEN SEPARATE ROOMS IN THE CHURCH) IT ALL START FROM ATTRACTION...A MAN WILL NOT ASK A WOMAN OUT IF HE IS NOT ATTRACTED TO HIM...FROM THERE FORNICATION STARTS(DISOBEDIENCE TO GOD)...IF THE WOMEN DO NOT DRESS TO ATTRACT (AS THE QUR'AN AS COMMANDED;;And tell the believing women to lower their gaze and be modest, and to display of their adornment only that which is apparent, and to draw their veils over their bosoms, and not to reveal their adornment save to their own husbands or fathers or husbands' fathers, or their sons or their husbands' sons, or their brothers or their brothers' sons or sisters' sons, or their women, or their slaves, or male attendants who lack vigour, or children who know naught of women's uncladness. And let them not stamp their feet(DO NOT CALL ATTENTION TO UR SELF) so as to reveal what they hide of their adornment. And turn unto Allah together, O believers, in order that ye may succeed. 24;31) FORNICATION WOULD REDUCE IF NOT STOP COMPLETELY....
do u think if all women cover with veils or give seperate room in the church just as u said, then women will not be attracted to men? any one that fear God will keep to his commendment no matter what
Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: princessg76 on 14-08-2012 03:27 PM
do u think if all women cover with veils or give seperate room in the church just as u said, then women will not be attracted to men? any one that fear God will keep to his commendment no matter what
and even the most pious among men are driven by temptation...WOMEN ARE CREATED TO ATTRACT...THE VEIL IS PUT IN PLACE BY THE CREATOR TO REDUCE MUCH OF THE ATTRACTION GOD HAS GIVEN TO THEM...TO PREVENT A GREATER EVIL...FORNICATION....THE FACT THAT XTIANS TODAY DONT USE VEIL DOES NOT MEAN THE BIBLE DID NOT COMMAND THEM TO....1 Corinthians 11:3-10
i think if women can reduce attracting too much attention to themselves as the Quran as commanded them, then men will not lust too much after women...it is a man's way to ask women out not the otherway around...what women do is to try to get the attention of the man...and if women follow the commandment i stated above and men also follow this..''Say to the believing men that they should lower their gaze and guard their modesty: that will make for greater purity for them: And Allah is well acquainted with all that they do''....many of this action will reduce...either way,i think the article has nothing to do with segregation has the first commenter has said....it aimed at providing more work opportunities for women in the kingdom of Saudi
Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
SPEAK THE TRITH EVEN IF IT IS AGAINST UR SELF
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pljDPHeXbgs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pljDPHeXbgs</a>
Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 14-08-2012 04:12 PM
SPEAK THE TRITH EVEN IF IT IS AGAINST UR SELF
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pljDPHeXbgs#

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/554044_167545823367063_910247133_n.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_gojoMZbGSCI/Sw0U0lmHI-I/AAAAAAAAAz4/nlg6dBdn21k/s1600/together1.jpg
http://www.themuslimtimes.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/nuns.jpg
IT IS for a nun to dress this way but not okay if muslims dress that way....OPPRESSION
Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
LOOK AT THIS PICTURE FOR EXAMPLE
http://img.gistmania.com/newsimg/collette_orji.jpg
EVERY MAN WILL FIND IT OFFENSIVE...(IF ONLY MIND COULD BE READ AND ACTIVITIES OF THE BRAIN COULD ALSO BE READ AT THE TIME HE WAS VIEWING THIS PICTURE)...
YET THIS IS SMALL COMPARED TO WHT WOMEN WEAR TODAY....BEAUTY TODAY IS ABOUT AW UR BODY LOOKS (AW MUCH FLESH U CAN EXPOSE...AW MUCH CLEAVAGE U CAN SPARE)....NO MORE ''BEAUTY'' NOW ''SEXY''
Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 14-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooo, see total separation

Posted: at 14-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 14-08-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
you better you don't take that stupid step ............................machewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....body no be fire wood now abi you want them to practice Lesbian ?
Posted: at 14-08-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinajibola at 14-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suredon2011 on 14-08-2012 05:37 PM
you better you don't take that stupid step ............................machewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....body no be fire wood now abi you want them to practice Lesbian ?
did u take the time to read what this article really says or did u just want to post abuses...i did not see any where it says that women will leave alone...it says that women will WORK alone...jobs specifically for women....providing more job opportunities for women...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor