Very sad.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
wetin naaa, wetin dis man go find for train side Reply
May their soul rest in perfect peace ! Reply
the worst is yet to come, it could have been worse Reply
GOD please Help us all. And help us with impatient driving Reply![]() ![]()
OMG ! Traffic chaos . i know the traffic lights are not working . too dangerous to share the same route with Train and bus . oo . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
But there are supposed to be officials in charge of that Reply
sad end Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
na wa for this country oooooooooooooooo........................we need you God on this matter Reply
Imagine d nosense,rail track 4 dat mata,,bus road don close finish? Reply
:'(it's a pity.....RIP Reply
A pregnant lady was killed while two others were injured in Lagos on Wednesday after an Iddo- bound train rammed into a J5 bus with number plate XE 899 FGG at a train crossing at Ikeja. ReplyPUNCH Metro learnt that the white commercial bus, which was coming from Oshodi did not stop at the railway crossing when the train was approaching. Sources at the Railway Police Command said the accident was as a result of impatience of the commercial bus driver. The commercial bus, which was coming from Oshodi, was said to be on its way to Enugu State when the incident occurred. May Their Soul Rest In Perfect Peace
SAD NEWS..SO NIGERIA STILL HAVE TRAIN..BUT THIS BUS CAN NOT BE J5..J5 HAVE BEEN BAND IN NIGERIA FOR LONG TIME Reply
For heaven sake , how can u drive across a rail track, i wish he died alone Reply
what a tragedy Reply![]() ![]() and may God help us all from all dis lagos drivers ![]()
impatients kills Reply
That is foolishness, the driver could have die alone and go to hell. STUPIDITY Reply
Omg !!!! Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost