In patients of most nigerians Reply
impatience,why didnt he alow the train to pass first,see now he don rush every body go see GOD Reply
Dat driver is a fool,he just kill 'em for noting... Reply
is a pity what the driver thinking is he drunk? Reply
May their soul R.I.P, Pals pls never be in a hurry to post, always read ur comments properly before you post, most post sometimes is always difficult to read and understand, some post be like watin primary 5 pipkin construct! Reply
Its a pity. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u can imagine........may those innocent soul rest in p peace....amen.... Reply
SO SAD, R I P Reply
Ooh sad Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
this is one very big problem about Nigerians, Impatient, May their soul rest in peace Reply
I hope the driver died as well oo otherwise let's look for him and matchet him into pieces. Where was he rushing to? Reply
Yeye, this is not a commercial bus, it does not have windows, i don't believe this story one bit. poster stop spreading useless. if passenger died here it cannot be more than two. Reply
That Driver must be a drunkard, if not why could he dared train at first? ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
I wonder why the Government cannot seal off the roads passing the rail line? they should construct over head bridges for both the pedestrians and vehicles. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Imagine this nosesense! People could be so stupid! Reply
Is so painful. Reply
eyah... Reply
Oh Gawd!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
THE PASSENGERS GO BEAT THE DRIVER WELL WELL FOR THE OTHER RIP Reply